Dog day care center · Philadelphia, PA
Dog Dayzzz Daycare
★★★★★ 4.9 from 39 Google reviews · #5 of 29 in Philadelphia by score
DaycareBoardingGroomingDedicated facility
9.6DogDnB Score
What Dog Dayzzz Daycare publishes
We read this facility’s own website for the policies owners ask about before booking. Each published policy carries the sentence it came from; each blank one is a fact about the website, not a verdict on the facility.
4 of 27 policies published
Website checked 2026-09-09. 23 not stated on the site.Admission requirements
Vaccinations requiredRequired: rabies, DHPP, Bordetella, canine influenza · Not mentioned: leptospirosis
Their words
“All dogs must be up to date on all vaccinations, including Rabies, Distemper, Bordetella, & Canine Influenza. We require the Bordetella vaccine to be given every six months.”www.dogdayzzzdaycare.com/joint-the-pack
Bordetella lead timeNot published on their website
Fecal / parasite testNot published on their website
Spay / neuterRequired from 6 months
Their words
“All dogs must be spayed/neutered if over 6 months of age.”www.dogdayzzzdaycare.com/joint-the-pack
Temperament evaluationRequired before a first stay (free)
Their words
“Upon review, if your pet is considered a good fit we will schedule a free trial day.”www.dogdayzzzdaycare.com/daycare-requirements
Vaccination recordsNot published on their website
Operations
Staff on site overnightNot published on their website
Staff-to-dog ratioNot published on their website
Maximum playgroup sizeNot published on their website
Staff certificationNot published on their website
Play modelNot published on their website
Groups separated byNot published on their website
Time out of the kennelNot published on their website
Solo care for dogs who skip group playNot published on their website
HousingNot published on their website
Outdoor accessIndoor outdoor
Their words
“Dog Dayzzz staff oversee a vet-approved exercise regimen with lots of indoor and outdoor play.”www.dogdayzzzdaycare.com/
CapacityNot published on their website
Climate controlNot published on their website
Live cameras for ownersNot published on their website
Photo / report-card updatesNot published on their website
ToursNot published on their website
Injury / fight policyNot published on their website
Veterinary accessNot published on their website
Administers medicationNot published on their website
FeedingNot published on their website
AvailabilityNot published on their website
Online bookingNot published on their website
Read from the facility’s public website, 2026-09-09. Policies change — confirm anything that matters when you book. “Reviewers” marks a fact customers describe that the operator does not state; it is weaker evidence and never counted as published. Method on the methodology page.
What reviewers mention
grooming ×7kind staff ×5safe environment ×4high energy dogs ×3outdoor area ×3clean indoor space ×2flexible hours ×2convenient location ×2
Topics extracted from public review text, with mention counts.
Rating breakdown
97% of reviewers gave 5 stars; 3% gave 1–2 stars.