Pet groomer · New York, NY

Kimomi Pet | Grooming | Boarding & Daycare |Manhattan Pet Store

★★★★½ 4.3 from 142 Google reviews · #56 of 57 in New York by score

GroomingDaycareBoardingPet sittingGroomer

8.7DogDnB Score

What Kimomi Pet | Grooming | Boarding & Daycare |Manhattan Pet Store publishes

We read this facility’s own website for the policies owners ask about before booking. Each published policy carries the sentence it came from; each blank one is a fact about the website, not a verdict on the facility.

0 of 27 policies published
Website checked 2026-09-09. 27 not stated on the site.
Admission requirements
Vaccinations requiredNot published on their website
Bordetella lead timeNot published on their website
Fecal / parasite testNot published on their website
Spay / neuterNot published on their website
Temperament evaluationNot published on their website
Vaccination recordsNot published on their website
Operations
Staff on site overnightNot published on their website
Staff-to-dog ratioNot published on their website
Maximum playgroup sizeNot published on their website
Staff certificationNot published on their website
Play modelNot published on their website
Groups separated byNot published on their website
Time out of the kennelNot published on their website
Solo care for dogs who skip group playNot published on their website
HousingNot published on their website
Outdoor accessNot published on their website
CapacityNot published on their website
Climate controlNot published on their website
Live cameras for ownersNot published on their website
Photo / report-card updatesNot published on their website
ToursNot published on their website
Injury / fight policyNot published on their website
Veterinary accessNot published on their website
Administers medicationNot published on their website
FeedingNot published on their website
AvailabilityNot published on their website
Online bookingNot published on their website

Read from the facility’s public website, 2026-09-09. Policies change — confirm anything that matters when you book. “Reviewers” marks a fact customers describe that the operator does not state; it is weaker evidence and never counted as published. Method on the methodology page.

What reviewers mention

cute place ×22dog treats ×7dog clothes ×7gentle staff ×4cute items ×3puppy mills ×2professional vibe ×2cute design ×2

Topics extracted from public review text, with mention counts.

Rating breakdown

5115
42
30
20
125

81% of reviewers gave 5 stars; 18% gave 1–2 stars.

Amenities & details

Wheelchair accessible entrance

Attributes self-reported on the business’s public profile.

Alternatives nearby

See all 57 places in New York