Dog day care center · Seattle, WA

Play Doggie Day Care

★★★★½ 4.5 from 34 Google reviews · #45 of 59 in Seattle by score

DaycareDedicated facility

9.1DogDnB Score

What Play Doggie Day Care publishes

We read this facility’s own website for the policies owners ask about before booking. Each published policy carries the sentence it came from; each blank one is a fact about the website, not a verdict on the facility.

2 of 27 policies published
Website checked 2026-09-08. 25 not stated on the site.
Admission requirements
Vaccinations requiredNot published on their website
Bordetella lead timeNot published on their website
Fecal / parasite testNot published on their website
Spay / neuterNot published on their website
Temperament evaluationNot published on their website
Vaccination recordsNot published on their website
Operations
Staff on site overnightYes — a person is on site
Their words
Dogs are boarded crate-free (unless otherwise instructed) and get to snooze in the Cozy Room with a member of staff on site 24/7.www.playdoggiedaycare.com/services/
Staff-to-dog ratioNot published on their website
Maximum playgroup sizeNot published on their website
Staff certificationNot published on their website
Play modelNot published on their website
Groups separated byNot published on their website
Time out of the kennelNot published on their website
Solo care for dogs who skip group playNot published on their website
HousingCrate free
Their words
Dogs are boarded crate-free (unless otherwise instructed) and get to snooze in the Cozy Room with a member of staff on site 24/7.www.playdoggiedaycare.com/services/
Outdoor accessNot published on their website
CapacityNot published on their website
Climate controlNot published on their website
Live cameras for ownersNot published on their website
Photo / report-card updatesNot published on their website
ToursNot published on their website
Injury / fight policyNot published on their website
Veterinary accessNot published on their website
Administers medicationNot published on their website
FeedingNot published on their website
AvailabilityNot published on their website
Online bookingNot published on their website

Read from the facility’s public website, 2026-09-08. Policies change — confirm anything that matters when you book. “Reviewers” marks a fact customers describe that the operator does not state; it is weaker evidence and never counted as published. Method on the methodology page.

What reviewers mention

caring staff ×4doggie daycare ×2staff ×2instagram ×2

Topics extracted from public review text, with mention counts.

Rating breakdown

528
40
33
20
13

82% of reviewers gave 5 stars; 9% gave 1–2 stars.

Amenities & details

Wheelchair accessible entranceWheelchair accessible parking lot

Attributes self-reported on the business’s public profile.

Alternatives nearby

See all 59 places in Seattle