Dog day care center · Seattle, WA
Little Dog Garden
★★★★★ 5.0 from 25 Google reviews · #9 of 59 in Seattle by score
DaycareDedicated facility
9.6DogDnB Score
What Little Dog Garden publishes
We read this facility’s own website for the policies owners ask about before booking. Each published policy carries the sentence it came from; each blank one is a fact about the website, not a verdict on the facility.
5 of 27 policies published
Website checked 2026-09-08. 22 not stated on the site.Admission requirements
Vaccinations requiredRequired: rabies, DHPP, Bordetella, leptospirosis · Not mentioned: canine influenza
Their words
“For acceptance into LDG… 1. Dogs 6 months and older must be spayed or neutered 2. be up-to-date and have proof of vaccinations for DHLPP, Bordetella, and Rabies 3. free of fleas, and clear of any illness for at least 30 days”www.littledoggarden.com/policies-requirements/
Bordetella lead timeNot published on their website
Fecal / parasite testNot published on their website
Spay / neuterRequired from 6 months
Their words
“For acceptance into LDG… 1. Dogs 6 months and older must be spayed or neutered”www.littledoggarden.com/policies-requirements/
Temperament evaluationRequired before a first stay
Their words
“All dogs must attend an evaluation session before being accepted.”www.littledoggarden.com/policies-requirements/
Vaccination recordsProof checked, not taken on word
Their words
“2. be up-to-date and have proof of vaccinations for DHLPP, Bordetella, and Rabies”www.littledoggarden.com/policies-requirements/
Operations
Staff on site overnightNot published on their website
Staff-to-dog ratioNot published on their website
Maximum playgroup sizeNot published on their website
Staff certificationNot published on their website
Play modelNot published on their website
Groups separated byNot published on their website
Time out of the kennelNot published on their website
Solo care for dogs who skip group playNot published on their website
HousingNot published on their website
Outdoor accessNot published on their website
CapacityNot published on their website
Climate controlNot published on their website
Live cameras for ownersNot published on their website
Photo / report-card updatesNot published on their website
ToursNot published on their website
Injury / fight policyPublished
Their words
“Any incident at LDG will be documented and assessed by the staff taking into account behavior and environment leading up to the incident, character of the dogs involved and the severity of the incident. Owners will be immediately notified if their dog receives or causes an injury while at LDG.”www.littledoggarden.com/policies-requirements/
Veterinary accessNot published on their website
Administers medicationNot published on their website
FeedingNot published on their website
AvailabilityNot published on their website
Online bookingNot published on their website
Read from the facility’s public website, 2026-09-08. Policies change — confirm anything that matters when you book. “Reviewers” marks a fact customers describe that the operator does not state; it is weaker evidence and never counted as published. Method on the methodology page.
What reviewers mention
friendly staff ×10home ×5friendly vibe ×3socialization ×3caring staff ×3shy ×3clean facility ×2playtime ×2
Topics extracted from public review text, with mention counts.
Rating breakdown
100% of reviewers gave 5 stars; 0% gave 1–2 stars.