Pet groomer · Seattle, WA
Kido Petcare
★★★★★ 5.0 from 2 Google reviews · #32 of 59 in Seattle by score
GroomingDog walkingBoardingGroomer
9.3DogDnB Score
What Kido Petcare publishes
We read this facility’s own website for the policies owners ask about before booking. Each published policy carries the sentence it came from; each blank one is a fact about the website, not a verdict on the facility.
3 of 27 policies published
Website checked 2026-09-08. 24 not stated on the site.Admission requirements
Vaccinations requiredRequired: rabies, DHPP, Bordetella · Not mentioned: canine influenza, leptospirosis
Their words
“Required vaccinations include: Dogs: Rabies, DHPP (Distemper, Hepatitis, Parvovirus, Parainfluenza), and Bordetella.”kidopetcare.org/services-pricing/
Bordetella lead timeNot published on their website
Fecal / parasite testNot published on their website
Spay / neuterNot published on their website
Temperament evaluationRequired before a first stay
Their words
“To ensure the best care and safety for your furry family member, we require an initial consultation and meet-and-greet with you and your pet prior to booking any services.”kidopetcare.org/services-pricing/
Vaccination recordsNot published on their website
Operations
Staff on site overnightNot published on their website
Staff-to-dog ratioNot published on their website
Maximum playgroup sizeNot published on their website
Staff certificationNot published on their website
Play modelNot published on their website
Groups separated byNot published on their website
Time out of the kennelNot published on their website
Solo care for dogs who skip group playNot published on their website
HousingHome
Their words
“Overnights Starts at 35$ A comfortable and secure overnight experience in a calm home environment.”kidopetcare.org/services-pricing/
Outdoor accessNot published on their website
CapacityNot published on their website
Climate controlNot published on their website
Live cameras for ownersNot published on their website
Photo / report-card updatesNot published on their website
ToursNot published on their website
Injury / fight policyNot published on their website
Veterinary accessNot published on their website
Administers medicationNot published on their website
FeedingNot published on their website
AvailabilityNot published on their website
Online bookingNot published on their website
Read from the facility’s public website, 2026-09-08. Policies change — confirm anything that matters when you book. “Reviewers” marks a fact customers describe that the operator does not state; it is weaker evidence and never counted as published. Method on the methodology page.
Rating breakdown
100% of reviewers gave 5 stars; 0% gave 1–2 stars.
Amenities & details
Identifies as LGBTQ+ ownedIdentifies as women-ownedOnsite servicesLGBTQ+ friendlyTransgender safespaceCredit cards
Attributes self-reported on the business’s public profile.