Dog day care center · Seattle, WA

Goodwoof Dog Care & Training Club

★★★★½ 4.5 from 27 Google reviews · #45 of 59 in Seattle by score

DaycareDedicated facility

9.1DogDnB Score

What Goodwoof Dog Care & Training Club publishes

We read this facility’s own website for the policies owners ask about before booking. Each published policy carries the sentence it came from; each blank one is a fact about the website, not a verdict on the facility.

5 of 27 policies published
Website checked 2026-09-08. 22 not stated on the site.
Admission requirements
Vaccinations requiredNot published on their website
Bordetella lead timeNot published on their website
Fecal / parasite testNot published on their website
Spay / neuterNot published on their website
Temperament evaluationRequired before a first stay
Their words
All new daycare dogs start with our 2 3 hour Meet & Greet session, where you ll leave your dog with us.www.goodwoof.co/daycare
Vaccination recordsNot published on their website
Operations
Staff on site overnightNot published on their website
Staff-to-dog ratioNot published on their website
Maximum playgroup sizeNot published on their website
Staff certificationNot published on their website
Play modelNot published on their website
Groups separated byNot published on their website
Time out of the kennelNot published on their website
Solo care for dogs who skip group playOffered at no charge
Their words
Single day $95 per day 24-hour boarding Daycare included Relief walks included Medication and feeding Daily enrichment activities 1-on-1 cuddle & pet timeswww.goodwoof.co/boarding
HousingNot published on their website
Outdoor accessNot published on their website
CapacityNot published on their website
Climate controlNot published on their website
Live cameras for ownersNot published on their website
Photo / report-card updatesYes
Their words
Convenient Text and photo updates Easy online booking At home pick-up servicewww.goodwoof.co/
ToursNot published on their website
Injury / fight policyNot published on their website
Veterinary accessNot published on their website
Administers medicationIncluded
Their words
Single day $95 per day 24-hour boarding Daycare included Relief walks included Medication and feeding Daily enrichment activities 1-on-1 cuddle & pet timeswww.goodwoof.co/boarding
FeedingNot published on their website
AvailabilityNot published on their website
Online bookingYes
Their words
Convenient Text and photo updates Easy online booking At home pick-up servicewww.goodwoof.co/

Read from the facility’s public website, 2026-09-08. Policies change — confirm anything that matters when you book. “Reviewers” marks a fact customers describe that the operator does not state; it is weaker evidence and never counted as published. Method on the methodology page.

What reviewers mention

report cards ×7dog training ×4convenience ×3spacious facility ×2pet comfort ×2answering questions ×2attention to detail ×2clean facility ×2

Topics extracted from public review text, with mention counts.

Rating breakdown

523
40
30
22
12

85% of reviewers gave 5 stars; 15% gave 1–2 stars.

Amenities & details

Identifies as Asian-ownedIdentifies as women-ownedWheelchair accessible parking lotWheelchair accessible restroomWheelchair accessible seatingGender-neutral restroomLGBTQ+ friendlyTransgender safespaceFree street parkingPaid street parking

Attributes self-reported on the business’s public profile.

Alternatives nearby

See all 59 places in Seattle