Dog day care center · Seattle, WA

Camp Crockett Dog Day Camp

★★★★½ 4.3 from 90 Google reviews · #50 of 59 in Seattle by score

DaycareDedicated facility

8.8DogDnB Score

What Camp Crockett Dog Day Camp publishes

We read this facility’s own website for the policies owners ask about before booking. Each published policy carries the sentence it came from; each blank one is a fact about the website, not a verdict on the facility.

0 of 27 policies published
Website checked 2026-09-08. 27 not stated on the site.
Admission requirements
Vaccinations requiredNot published on their website
Bordetella lead timeNot published on their website
Fecal / parasite testNot published on their website
Spay / neuterNot published on their website
Temperament evaluationNot published on their website
Vaccination recordsNot published on their website
Operations
Staff on site overnightNot published on their website
Staff-to-dog ratioNot published on their website
Maximum playgroup sizeNot published on their website
Staff certificationNot published on their website
Play modelNot published on their website
Groups separated byNot published on their website
Time out of the kennelNot published on their website
Solo care for dogs who skip group playNot published on their website
HousingNot published on their website
Outdoor accessNot published on their website
CapacityNot published on their website
Climate controlNot published on their website
Live cameras for ownersNot published on their website
Photo / report-card updatesNot published on their website
ToursNot published on their website
Injury / fight policyNot published on their website
Veterinary accessNot published on their website
Administers medicationNot published on their website
FeedingNot published on their website
AvailabilityNot published on their website
Online bookingNot published on their website

Read from the facility’s public website, 2026-09-08. Policies change — confirm anything that matters when you book. “Reviewers” marks a fact customers describe that the operator does not state; it is weaker evidence and never counted as published. Method on the methodology page.

What reviewers mention

happy dogs ×5playtime ×3waiver ×3campers ×3safe environment ×3puppy daycare ×2fun day for dogs ×2dog treatment ×2

Topics extracted from public review text, with mention counts.

Rating breakdown

569
45
30
22
114

77% of reviewers gave 5 stars; 18% gave 1–2 stars.

Amenities & details

Wheelchair accessible entrance

Attributes self-reported on the business’s public profile.

Alternatives nearby

See all 59 places in Seattle