Veterinarian · Mesa, AZ

Adobe Veterinary Clinic

★★★★★ 4.8 from 677 Google reviews · #7 of 46 in Phoenix by score

VeterinaryBoardingGroomingVeterinary practice

9.6DogDnB Score

What Adobe Veterinary Clinic publishes

We read this facility’s own website for the policies owners ask about before booking. Each published policy carries the sentence it came from; each blank one is a fact about the website, not a verdict on the facility.

3 of 27 policies published
Website checked 2026-09-07. 24 not stated on the site.
Admission requirements
Vaccinations requiredNot published on their website
Bordetella lead timeNot published on their website
Fecal / parasite testNot published on their website
Spay / neuterNot published on their website
Temperament evaluationNot published on their website
Vaccination recordsNot published on their website
Operations
Staff on site overnightNot published on their website
Staff-to-dog ratioNot published on their website
Maximum playgroup sizeNot published on their website
Staff certificationNot published on their website
Play modelNot published on their website
Groups separated byNot published on their website
Time out of the kennel2x daily outdoor run
Their words
Dogs are taken out twice a day in an outdoor run and are fed twice daily.adobeclinic.com/services/
Solo care for dogs who skip group playNot published on their website
HousingRun
Their words
We also have a large boarding facility that includes condos for cats and large runs for dogs.adobeclinic.com/services/
Outdoor accessYard
Their words
Dogs are taken out twice a day in an outdoor run and are fed twice daily.adobeclinic.com/services/
CapacityNot published on their website
Climate controlNot published on their website
Live cameras for ownersNot published on their website
Photo / report-card updatesNot published on their website
ToursNot published on their website
Injury / fight policyNot published on their website
Veterinary accessNot published on their website
Administers medicationNot published on their website
FeedingNot published on their website
AvailabilityNot published on their website
Online bookingNot published on their website

Read from the facility’s public website, 2026-09-07. Policies change — confirm anything that matters when you book. “Reviewers” marks a fact customers describe that the operator does not state; it is weaker evidence and never counted as published. Method on the methodology page.

What reviewers mention

dr phil ×127valley fever treatment ×7thorough explanations ×7comfortable lobby ×7dachshund care ×5teeth cleaning ×5no upselling ×4spotless clinic ×3

Topics extracted from public review text, with mention counts.

Rating breakdown

5614
429
37
25
122

91% of reviewers gave 5 stars; 4% gave 1–2 stars.

Amenities & details

Wheelchair accessible entranceWheelchair accessible parking lotWheelchair accessible restroomAppointment requiredAppointments recommended

Attributes self-reported on the business’s public profile.

Alternatives nearby

See all 46 places in Phoenix