Pet groomer · Orlando, FL

Magic Pet Baldwin Park

★★★★½ 4.4 from 118 Google reviews · #46 of 60 in Orlando by score

GroomingBoardingGroomer

8.9DogDnB Score

What Magic Pet Baldwin Park publishes

We read this facility’s own website for the policies owners ask about before booking. Each published policy carries the sentence it came from; each blank one is a fact about the website, not a verdict on the facility.

0 of 27 policies published
Website checked 2026-09-08. 27 not stated on the site.
Admission requirements
Vaccinations requiredNot published on their website
Bordetella lead timeNot published on their website
Fecal / parasite testNot published on their website
Spay / neuterNot published on their website
Temperament evaluationNot published on their website
Vaccination recordsNot published on their website
Operations
Staff on site overnightNot published on their website
Staff-to-dog ratioNot published on their website
Maximum playgroup sizeNot published on their website
Staff certificationNot published on their website
Play modelNot published on their website
Groups separated byNot published on their website
Time out of the kennelNot published on their website
Solo care for dogs who skip group playNot published on their website
HousingNot published on their website
Outdoor accessNot published on their website
CapacityNot published on their website
Climate controlNot published on their website
Live cameras for ownersNot published on their website
Photo / report-card updatesNot published on their website
ToursNot published on their website
Injury / fight policyNot published on their website
Veterinary accessNot published on their website
Administers medicationNot published on their website
FeedingNot published on their website
AvailabilityNot published on their website
Online bookingNot published on their website

Read from the facility’s public website, 2026-09-08. Policies change — confirm anything that matters when you book. “Reviewers” marks a fact customers describe that the operator does not state; it is weaker evidence and never counted as published. Method on the methodology page.

What reviewers mention

loving staff ×6daycare ×5dog care ×4reliable groomer ×3dog boarding ×3friendly groomer ×3accommodating schedule ×2family business ×2

Topics extracted from public review text, with mention counts.

Rating breakdown

596
43
32
22
115

81% of reviewers gave 5 stars; 14% gave 1–2 stars.

Amenities & details

Identifies as women-ownedOnsite servicesWheelchair accessible entranceWheelchair accessible parking lotWheelchair accessible restroomCredit cardsDebit cardsNFC mobile payments

Attributes self-reported on the business’s public profile.

Alternatives nearby

See all 60 places in Orlando