Dog day care center · Orlando, FL

Bark Orlando

★★★★★ 4.9 from 156 Google reviews · #5 of 60 in Orlando by score

DaycareBoardingGroomingDedicated facility

9.7DogDnB Score

What Bark Orlando publishes

We read this facility’s own website for the policies owners ask about before booking. Each published policy carries the sentence it came from; each blank one is a fact about the website, not a verdict on the facility.

3 of 27 policies published
Website checked 2026-09-08. 24 not stated on the site.
Admission requirements
Vaccinations requiredNot published on their website
Bordetella lead timeNot published on their website
Fecal / parasite testNot published on their website
Spay / neuterNot published on their website
Temperament evaluationNot published on their website
Vaccination recordsNot published on their website
Operations
Staff on site overnightNot published on their website
Staff-to-dog ratioNot published on their website
Maximum playgroup sizeNot published on their website
Staff certificationNot published on their website
Play modelAll-day open play
Their words
Yes, your dog will be allowed to sleep at daycare. A well exercised, properly socially stimulated, and unstressed dog will sleep. Dogs are not separated or confined to kennels, but nap time happenswww.barkorlando.com/faq
Groups separated byNot published on their website
Time out of the kennel10-15 minute outdoor play every 90 minutes
Their words
Yes, depending on weather conditions your dog will enjoy 10 to 15 minute outdoor play times every hour and a half. During the cooler months the time outside is increased to 20 to 25 minutes.www.barkorlando.com/faq
Solo care for dogs who skip group playNot published on their website
HousingNot published on their website
Outdoor accessWeather permitting
Their words
Yes, depending on weather conditions your dog will enjoy 10 to 15 minute outdoor play times every hour and a half. During the cooler months the time outside is increased to 20 to 25 minutes.www.barkorlando.com/faq
CapacityNot published on their website
Climate controlNot published on their website
Live cameras for ownersNot published on their website
Photo / report-card updatesYes — mentioned in 33 reviews
ToursNot published on their website
Injury / fight policyNot published on their website
Veterinary accessNot published on their website
Administers medicationNot published on their website
FeedingNot published on their website
AvailabilityNot published on their website
Online bookingNot published on their website

Read from the facility’s public website, 2026-09-08. Policies change — confirm anything that matters when you book. “Reviewers” marks a fact customers describe that the operator does not state; it is weaker evidence and never counted as published. Method on the methodology page.

What reviewers mention

instagram updates ×19report cards ×14dog happiness ×13trustworthy staff ×9day camp ×9passionate staff ×5photo and video updates ×4dog safety ×3

Topics extracted from public review text, with mention counts.

Rating breakdown

5151
41
30
22
12

97% of reviewers gave 5 stars; 3% gave 1–2 stars.

Amenities & details

Identifies as women-ownedOnsite servicesWheelchair accessible entranceWheelchair accessible parking lotWheelchair accessible restroomWheelchair accessible seatingGender-neutral restroomLGBTQ+ friendlyTransgender safespaceFree parking lotFree street parkingOn-site parkingPaid parking lot

Attributes self-reported on the business’s public profile.

Alternatives nearby

See all 60 places in Orlando