Pet boarding service · White House, TN

House Of Paws

★★★★½ 4.6 from 158 Google reviews · #32 of 49 in Nashville by score

BoardingDedicated facility

9.2DogDnB Score

What House Of Paws publishes

We read this facility’s own website for the policies owners ask about before booking. Each published policy carries the sentence it came from; each blank one is a fact about the website, not a verdict on the facility.

3 of 27 policies published
Website checked 2026-09-07. 24 not stated on the site.
Admission requirements
Vaccinations requiredRequired: rabies, DHPP, Bordetella · Not mentioned: canine influenza, leptospirosis
Their words
We require all dogs to be up to date on Rabies, DHLPP and Bordetella vaccines. We require the Bordetella vaccine every 6 months even if your vet only requires it once per year.www.houseofpawstn.com/
Bordetella lead timeNot published on their website
Fecal / parasite testNot published on their website
Spay / neuterNot published on their website
Temperament evaluationNot published on their website
Vaccination recordsProof checked, not taken on word
Their words
Documentation Required We require you to have your Application, Agreement, and Shot records turned within 1 week of booking your reservation.www.houseofpawstn.com/
Operations
Staff on site overnightNot published on their website
Staff-to-dog ratioNot published on their website
Maximum playgroup sizeNot published on their website
Staff certificationNot published on their website
Play modelNot published on their website
Groups separated byNot published on their website
Time out of the kennelNot published on their website
Solo care for dogs who skip group playNot published on their website
HousingNot published on their website
Outdoor accessNot published on their website
Capacity30
Their words
Additionally, 30 Tiled kennels, 2 Tiled showers as well as weekend pickup and drop off options.www.houseofpawstn.com/
Climate controlNot published on their website
Live cameras for ownersNot published on their website
Photo / report-card updatesNot published on their website
ToursNot published on their website
Injury / fight policyNot published on their website
Veterinary accessNot published on their website
Administers medicationNot published on their website
FeedingNot published on their website
AvailabilityNot published on their website
Online bookingNot published on their website

Read from the facility’s public website, 2026-09-07. Policies change — confirm anything that matters when you book. “Reviewers” marks a fact customers describe that the operator does not state; it is weaker evidence and never counted as published. Method on the methodology page.

What reviewers mention

grooming ×18daycare ×14kind staff ×7dog socialization ×3affordable ×3dog haircut ×2boston terrier ×2nail trim ×2

Topics extracted from public review text, with mention counts.

Rating breakdown

5130
412
34
20
112

82% of reviewers gave 5 stars; 8% gave 1–2 stars.

Amenities & details

Wheelchair accessible entranceWheelchair accessible parking lot

Attributes self-reported on the business’s public profile.

Alternatives nearby

See all 49 places in Nashville