Veterinarian · Golden, CO

Table Mountain Veterinary Clinic

★★★★½ 4.7 from 855 Google reviews · #12 of 50 in Denver by score

VeterinaryBoardingVeterinary practice

9.4DogDnB Score

What Table Mountain Veterinary Clinic publishes

We read this facility’s own website for the policies owners ask about before booking. Each published policy carries the sentence it came from; each blank one is a fact about the website, not a verdict on the facility.

2 of 27 policies published
Website checked 2026-08-06. 25 not stated on the site.
Admission requirements
Vaccinations requiredNot published on their website
Bordetella lead timeNot published on their website
Fecal / parasite testNot published on their website
Spay / neuterNot published on their website
Temperament evaluationNot published on their website
Vaccination recordsNot published on their website
Operations
Staff on site overnightNot published on their website
Staff-to-dog ratioNot published on their website
Maximum playgroup sizeNot published on their website
Staff certificationNot published on their website
Play modelNot published on their website
Groups separated byNot published on their website
Time out of the kennelNot published on their website
Solo care for dogs who skip group playNot published on their website
HousingNot published on their website
Outdoor accessNot published on their website
CapacityNot published on their website
Climate controlNot published on their website
Live cameras for ownersNot published on their website
Photo / report-card updatesNot published on their website
ToursWalk-in tours welcome
Their words
feel free to stop by and take a tour during normal business hourswww.tablemountainvet.com/
Injury / fight policyNot published on their website
Veterinary accessNot published on their website
Administers medicationNot published on their website
FeedingNot published on their website
AvailabilityAccepting new clients
Their words
Now Accepting New Clients — Call or click to bookwww.tablemountainvet.com/
Online bookingNot published on their website

Read from the facility’s public website, 2026-08-06. Policies change — confirm anything that matters when you book. “Reviewers” marks a fact customers describe that the operator does not state; it is weaker evidence and never counted as published. Method on the methodology page.

What reviewers mention

pricing ×55last minute appointments ×10wait time ×9senior dog care ×4teeth cleaning ×4guinea pig care ×3diabetes treatment ×3ear infection treatment ×3

Topics extracted from public review text, with mention counts.

Rating breakdown

5743
435
322
213
142

87% of reviewers gave 5 stars; 6% gave 1–2 stars.

Amenities & details

Onsite servicesWheelchair accessible entranceWheelchair accessible parking lotWheelchair accessible restroomGender-neutral restroomAppointment requiredAppointments recommended

Attributes self-reported on the business’s public profile.

Alternatives nearby

See all 50 places in Denver