Dog day care center · Pflugerville, TX

DogPfield

★★★★★ 4.9 from 58 Google reviews · #18 of 94 in Austin by score

DaycareDedicated facility

9.6DogDnB Score

What DogPfield publishes

We read this facility’s own website for the policies owners ask about before booking. Each published policy carries the sentence it came from; each blank one is a fact about the website, not a verdict on the facility.

2 of 27 policies published
Website checked 2026-08-03. 25 not stated on the site.
Admission requirements
Vaccinations requiredNot published on their website
Bordetella lead timeNot published on their website
Fecal / parasite testNot published on their website
Spay / neuterNot published on their website
Temperament evaluationRequired before a first stay
Their words
We expertly understand dog behavior, which is why we meticulously interview all dogs (meet & greet).www.dogpfield.com/
Vaccination recordsNot published on their website
Operations
Staff on site overnightNot published on their website
Staff-to-dog ratioNot published on their website
Maximum playgroup sizeNot published on their website
Staff certificationNot published on their website
Play modelNot published on their website
Groups separated byNot published on their website
Time out of the kennelNot published on their website
Solo care for dogs who skip group playNot published on their website
HousingNot published on their website
Outdoor accessNot published on their website
CapacityNot published on their website
Climate controlClimate-controlled
Their words
When the weather changes, our pups relax in our climate-controlled indoor space, with rotating opportunities for active play and rest within our family home.www.dogpfield.com/
Live cameras for ownersNot published on their website
Photo / report-card updatesYes — mentioned in 12 reviews
ToursNot published on their website
Injury / fight policyNot published on their website
Veterinary accessNot published on their website
Administers medicationNot published on their website
FeedingNot published on their website
AvailabilityNot published on their website
Online bookingNot published on their website

Read from the facility’s public website, 2026-08-03. Policies change — confirm anything that matters when you book. “Reviewers” marks a fact customers describe that the operator does not state; it is weaker evidence and never counted as published. Method on the methodology page.

What reviewers mention

picture updates ×7daily photo updates ×5friendly owners ×4pup care ×4dog sitters ×3responsiveness ×3family owned facility ×2weekend boarding ×2

Topics extracted from public review text, with mention counts.

Rating breakdown

556
40
30
20
12

97% of reviewers gave 5 stars; 3% gave 1–2 stars.

Alternatives nearby

See all 94 places in Austin