Dog day care center · Atlanta, GA
PAWS PAD
★★★★★ 5.0 from 4 Google reviews · #30 of 77 in Atlanta by score
DaycareDedicated facility
9.4DogDnB Score
What PAWS PAD publishes
We read this facility’s own website for the policies owners ask about before booking. Each published policy carries the sentence it came from; each blank one is a fact about the website, not a verdict on the facility.
4 of 27 policies published
Website checked 2026-09-08. 23 not stated on the site.Admission requirements
Vaccinations requiredRequired: rabies, DHPP, Bordetella · Not mentioned: canine influenza, leptospirosis
Their words
“We require all dogs to be up-to-date on vaccinations, including rabies, distemper, and Bordetella.”rebeldogacademy.com/paw-pad-boarding
Bordetella lead timeNot published on their website
Fecal / parasite testNot published on their website
Spay / neuterNot published on their website
Temperament evaluationRequired before a first stay
Their words
“Additionally, we require an initial meet-and-greet to ensure your dog is comfortable in our environment and gets along well with other dogs.”rebeldogacademy.com/paw-pad-boarding
Vaccination recordsNot published on their website
Operations
Staff on site overnightNot published on their website
Staff-to-dog ratioNot published on their website
Maximum playgroup sizeNot published on their website
Staff certificationPet first aid / CPR certified staff
Their words
“Our staff is trained in pet first aid and CPR.”rebeldogacademy.com/paw-pad-boarding
Play modelNot published on their website
Groups separated byNot published on their website
Time out of the kennelNot published on their website
Solo care for dogs who skip group playNot published on their website
HousingHome
Their words
“Your dog will enjoy a home-like environment, complete with all the comforts they’re used to, ensuring a stress-free stay.”rebeldogacademy.com/paw-pad-boarding
Outdoor accessNot published on their website
CapacityNot published on their website
Climate controlNot published on their website
Live cameras for ownersNot published on their website
Photo / report-card updatesNot published on their website
ToursNot published on their website
Injury / fight policyNot published on their website
Veterinary accessNot published on their website
Administers medicationNot published on their website
FeedingNot published on their website
AvailabilityNot published on their website
Online bookingNot published on their website
Read from the facility’s public website, 2026-09-08. Policies change — confirm anything that matters when you book. “Reviewers” marks a fact customers describe that the operator does not state; it is weaker evidence and never counted as published. Method on the methodology page.
Rating breakdown
100% of reviewers gave 5 stars; 0% gave 1–2 stars.
Amenities & details
Identifies as disabled-ownedIdentifies as veteran-ownedIdentifies as women-ownedWheelchair accessible parking lotLGBTQ+ friendlyFree street parking
Attributes self-reported on the business’s public profile.