---
title: "Dog boarding & daycare in Seattle, WA"
url: "https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/"
updated: "2026-09-08"
data_pulled: "2026-07-07"
census_at: "2026-09-08"
source: "DogDnB — public Google Business data (ratings) + DogDnB disclosure census and calculations"
license: "CC BY 4.0 (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) — census, rates and statistics; Google review data excluded"
attribution: "Source: DogDnB (dogdnb.pages.dev)"
---

# Dog boarding & daycare in Seattle, WA

57 facilities indexed: 39 offer boarding, 38 offer daycare, 0 open 24 hours, 15 veterinary practices that board. Listing data pulled July 7, 2026; disclosure census curated September 8, 2026.

- Boarding only: https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dog-boarding/seattle-wa/
- Daycare only: https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dog-daycare/seattle-wa/
- Structured data: https://dogdnb.pages.dev/api/v1/cities/seattle-wa.json · CSV: https://dogdnb.pages.dev/data/seattle-wa.csv

## Statistics

- **Median published overnight boarding rate:** $71/night
  - Basis: Median across 28 of 57 indexed Seattle facilities with an overnight rate found on their own website. Crawl protocol: homepage plus linked pages matching rate keywords, 2026-07-07. First-dog standard rate; holiday and add-on pricing excluded.
- **25th percentile boarding rate:** $65/night
  - Basis: 25th percentile across 28 of 57 indexed Seattle facilities with an overnight rate found on their own website. Crawl protocol: homepage plus linked pages matching rate keywords, 2026-07-07. First-dog standard rate; holiday and add-on pricing excluded.
- **75th percentile boarding rate:** $83/night
  - Basis: 75th percentile across 28 of 57 indexed Seattle facilities with an overnight rate found on their own website. Crawl protocol: homepage plus linked pages matching rate keywords, 2026-07-07. First-dog standard rate; holiday and add-on pricing excluded.
- **Boarding price spread (p75 ÷ p25):** 1.28×
  - Basis: Ratio of the 75th to the 25th percentile published overnight rate across 28 Seattle facilities, 2026-07-07. Both figures share the same population and period.
- **Median published daycare rate:** $50/day
  - Basis: Median full-day daycare rate across 29 of 57 indexed Seattle facilities publishing one on their own website, 2026-07-07.
- **Share of facilities with a rate findable on their website:** 50%
  - Basis: 28 of 56 Seattle facility websites we crawled had an overnight rate on the homepage or a linked rate page, 2026-07-07. A facility counted as not-found may still publish a rate outside that crawl scope, on a page requiring login, or quote it by phone — this measures findability, not disclosure.
- **Average Google rating:** ★4.65
  - Basis: Unweighted mean of the public Google rating across 56 of 57 indexed Seattle facilities, as of 2026-07-07.
- **Public reviews behind these ratings:** 13,245
  - Basis: Sum of public Google review counts across all 57 indexed Seattle facilities, as of 2026-07-07.
- **Indexed facilities:** 57
  - Basis: Count across the 57 Seattle facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Offering boarding:** 39
  - Basis: Count across the 57 Seattle facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Offering daycare:** 38
  - Basis: Count across the 57 Seattle facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Dedicated boarding/daycare facilities:** 37
  - Basis: Count across the 57 Seattle facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Veterinary practices that board:** 15
  - Basis: Count across the 57 Seattle facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Advertising 24-hour operation:** 0
  - Basis: Count across the 57 Seattle facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Facilities publishing: Vaccination requirements:** 45.5%
  - Basis: 25 of 55 Seattle facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 30 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Bordetella timing window:** 3.6%
  - Basis: 2 of 55 Seattle facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 53 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Fecal / parasite test required:** 20%
  - Basis: 11 of 55 Seattle facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 44 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Spay/neuter policy:** 43.6%
  - Basis: 24 of 55 Seattle facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 31 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Trial / temperament evaluation required:** 47.3%
  - Basis: 26 of 55 Seattle facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 29 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Records verified vs. taken on word:** 40%
  - Basis: 22 of 55 Seattle facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 33 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Staff on site overnight:** 40%
  - Basis: 22 of 55 Seattle facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 33 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Staff-to-dog ratio:** 3.6%
  - Basis: 2 of 55 Seattle facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 53 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Maximum playgroup size:** 1.8%
  - Basis: 1 of 55 Seattle facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 54 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Pet first aid / CPR certification:** 12.7%
  - Basis: 7 of 55 Seattle facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 48 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Play model (all-day / rotation / no group play):** 27.3%
  - Basis: 15 of 55 Seattle facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 40 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Groups separated by size / temperament:** 29.1%
  - Basis: 16 of 55 Seattle facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 39 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Hours per day out of the kennel:** 23.6%
  - Basis: 13 of 55 Seattle facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 42 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Option for dogs who can’t do group play:** 27.3%
  - Basis: 15 of 55 Seattle facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 40 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Housing type (wire crate / suite / free-roam):** 52.7%
  - Basis: 29 of 55 Seattle facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 26 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Outdoor access (yard / run / indoor only):** 29.1%
  - Basis: 16 of 55 Seattle facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 39 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Capacity:** 3.6%
  - Basis: 2 of 55 Seattle facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 53 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Climate control / alarm monitoring:** 20%
  - Basis: 11 of 55 Seattle facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 44 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Client-viewable live cameras:** 20.4%
  - Basis: 11 of 54 Seattle facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 43 sites carried no such statement, and 1 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Daily photo / report-card updates:** 34%
  - Basis: 17 of 50 Seattle facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 33 sites carried no such statement, and 5 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Facility tour policy:** 16.4%
  - Basis: 9 of 55 Seattle facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 46 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Injury / fight policy and notification:** 7.3%
  - Basis: 4 of 55 Seattle facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 51 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Vet on site / on call:** 1.8%
  - Basis: 1 of 55 Seattle facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 54 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Administers medication:** 34.5%
  - Basis: 19 of 55 Seattle facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 36 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Accepts owner-supplied / raw food:** 18.2%
  - Basis: 10 of 55 Seattle facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 45 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Accepting new clients:** 1.8%
  - Basis: 1 of 55 Seattle facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 54 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Online booking available:** 27.3%
  - Basis: 15 of 55 Seattle facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 40 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.

## Licensing

**Tier C** — state licenses boarding kennels: no; state inspects: no. Checked September 8, 2026.

Washington does not license or inspect dog boarding and daycare facilities at the state level, and has no state disclosure or standards law for boarding. The Washington State Department of Agriculture's Animal Services licences cover animal feed, animal health and import, livestock identification and avian health; nothing for kennels or pet businesses. House Bill 2403 (2024), which would have required every kennel operator to have a fire alarm or sprinkler system in each building housing animals and to certify it on the business-licence application, had a committee hearing on 23 January 2024 and went no further. Regulation in the Seattle metro is local and comes from three bodies. Public Health – Seattle & King County licenses pet businesses across the county under King County Board of Health Code Title 8, chapter 8.03: a 'commercial kennel' (four or more dogs or cats kept for commercial purposes including board) and a 'pet daycare facility' (four or more dogs left for supervised play) each need an operating permit from the health director, applied for at least 30 days before opening; the director may inspect during business hours and must document findings on an inspection form; the 2026 permit fee is $506 for either category. The Board of Health plans a September 2026 vote on a rewrite that adds staffing and supervision standards and a combined, tiered boarding/daycare permit, for implementation in 2027. The Seattle Animal Shelter licenses individual pets under SMC 9.25.050 and issues no kennel or daycare business licence that we could find; Seattle controls where pet daycares and kennels may locate through the Land Use Code. Regional Animal Services of King County (RASKC) licenses hobby kennels and catteries under KCC 11.04 at $50 a year and, for commercial kennels, defers to the Public Health permit (KCC 11.04.050(B)). These are county and city instruments, not a state regime, and were not joined to facility records.

_IMPORTANT — Washington has no state licence, no state inspection and no consumer disclosure law for boarding kennels, and the 2024 fire-safety bill did not pass. The Public Health – Seattle & King County pet business permit is a county health instrument aimed at zoonotic disease prevention; its current standards say nothing about staffing or overnight supervision (that is what the 2026 rewrite proposes). No permit roll was joined to any facility record. Nothing in the DogDnB index measures or implies compliance with BOH Title 8, KCC Title 11 or SMC Title 9 or 23, and no page may state or suggest that a facility is permitted, unpermitted, licensed, unlicensed, compliant or non-compliant._

## Analysis

### Twenty-two of the 60 Seattle facility websites we reviewed say whether a person is in the building overnight — 18 yes, 4 no — the second-highest share in the index. Two publish a staff-to-dog ratio, and both land at about fifteen dogs to a person.

Seattle is a Tier C market. Washington does not license or inspect dog boarding or daycare facilities, and it has no consumer disclosure law for boarding — nothing like the Texas counter form. The one attempt, House Bill 2403 in 2024, would have required kennels to certify a working fire alarm or sprinkler system; it had one committee hearing and went no further. What Seattle has is local. Public Health – Seattle & King County permits pet businesses under Title 8 of the Board of Health Code: a commercial kennel or pet daycare keeping four or more dogs needs an operating permit, the health director may inspect during business hours, and the 2026 fee is $506. The standards behind that permit cover enclosures, sanitation and disease prevention. They say nothing about staffing or overnight supervision — that is what a rewrite before the Board of Health this September proposes to add, for 2027. No permit roll was joined to any facility in this index.

The Seattle index holds 62 listings once cat-only, bird and non-facility listings are set aside. Sixty-one publish a website, and we crawled and reviewed 60 of them in September 2026. Twenty-two of the 60 say whether a person is in the building overnight. That is 37 per cent — more than twice Portland's 16, Chicago's 15 or Dallas's 13 — and the second-highest share of the nineteen markets in the index. Eighteen say yes, from Cascade Kennels' "we have employee housing on the property so we have staff on-site 24/7" to Rocket Dog Care's "a trusted team member who stays right in the room overnight". Four say no, and they say it plainly. Camp Happy Paws: "We do not have overnight staff, but we have surveillance cameras in all of the rooms and around the yard." Seattle Canine Club's SoDo location: "rather than having a staff member sleep in the building, we rely on 24/7 security surveilance to monitor the cameras of our building." Doggy Haven Resort puts it in the boarding instructions: "Please always inform your vet about your plans to board your precious family member in a high activity environment without overnight supervision." Big Valley Pet Resort is the fourth. The other 38 sites are silent.

Below the overnight question, Seattle produces numbers most markets do not. Two facilities publish a staff-to-dog ratio, against none in 97 Dallas sites or 71 Chicago sites. Blue Collar Doghouse: "We staff to keep a safe ratio that falls within the industry standard of 15:1, meaning 15 dogs per daycare attendant." Dogcity: "a wrangler for every 15-20 dogs, depending on the energy of the day." Two operators, one answer. Blue Collar is also the only facility to publish a group size — "around 12-15 dogs in our 1,000 sq. ft. space" overnight — and one of two to publish a capacity. Four publish what happens after an injury, where Dallas, Chicago and Portland each publish none; Little Dog Garden's is the most direct: "Owners will be immediately notified if their dog receives or causes an injury while at LDG." Fifteen describe a play model: six all-day open play, eight open play with scheduled rest, and Centennial Kennels declining the premise — "Do you offer group play or daycare We do not offer this at this time." Nobody describes a structured rotation. Thirteen say how long a boarded dog is out of its kennel, from Cascade Kennels, where potty walks are an $8-a-day add-on, to Dogtopia's "8-10 hours of open-play". Fifteen address the dog that cannot do group play, and eleven of them charge for the alternative.

Admission is where Seattle is most forthcoming. Twenty-six of the 60 publish a vaccination list, and every one requires rabies and Bordetella. DHPP is required by 24; Camp Happy Paws requires rabies, leptospirosis and Bordetella and no more. Canine influenza is required by two — Great Dog, "by the next regular vet visit", and Canyon Park Veterinary Hospital — recommended by five and unmentioned by 19. Leptospirosis is required by four, recommended by four and unmentioned by 18. Three more sites name a vaccine without a full list. Two facilities state a pre-arrival window, and they disagree: The Dog Stop Bothell says vaccines "must be given by a vet 48 hours before" a visit, Paradise Pet Lodge "at least 72 hours prior to boarding". Twelve require a negative fecal test — one site in five, against three of 45 in Portland and six of 97 in Dallas — with freshness running from Great Dog's "past 60 days" to Dogcity's twelve months. Twenty-four say they will check the paperwork rather than take an owner's word for it.

Twenty-six publish a spay-and-neuter policy, the highest share of any market in the index. Twenty-four require it outright; only two — The Dog Stop Bothell ("however they may still be boarded") and Paradise Pet Lodge — confine it to group play, where Dallas had fifteen of 25 do so. The age is stated by 24 and runs from six months, at nine facilities, up to Big Valley's "we DO NOT accept unaltered dogs aged 2 years or older." Nobody publishes an intact-dog surcharge. Twenty-seven address the temperament evaluation — 45 per cent of sites, against Dallas's 17.5 and Portland's 34: 21 require one, three require a free one, Cascade Kennels requires it only for group play, and the two PawsVIP locations are the market's only stated no — "Free Daycare Trial visit recommended!" Eleven address live cameras, seven yes and four no, and Seattle Canine Club gives its reason: "For the sake of the privacy of our staff, we don’t provide live cameras as we don’t know who is looking and the specific instance."

Price is easier to find here than in most of the index. Twenty-nine of the 61 crawled sites — 47.5 per cent — publish an overnight rate, third-highest of nineteen markets and close to Portland's 46.8, against Dallas's 24.2 and Chicago's 27.4. The median is $72 a night, with the middle half of the market between $64.99 and $84, a spread of 1.29x. Portland publishes almost as often and charges less: median $56, middle half $48 to $60. Thirty Seattle sites publish a daycare rate, median $50 a day — the highest daycare median in the index, against Portland's $40 and Chicago's $48.

One structural caveat belongs on every number here. Four two-location operators — PawsVIP, Downtown Dog Lounge, Seattle Canine Club and Camp Bow Wow — account for eight of the 62 listings and answer from four websites; PawsVIP's two addresses share twelve identical decisions. Seattle Canine Club and Camp Bow Wow were curated per location, because boarding is offered only at SoDo and the two Camp Bow Wow pages differ on spay-and-neuter age. The two Camp Crockett day camps share a site whose only overnight page describes a third camp in Burien; nothing about overnight was counted for either. Six veterinary listings — two Thrive clinics and four VCA hospitals — resolve to corporate pages with no boarding policy, and ten of the 60 reached sites yielded no readable page at all. A duplicate BoneYard listing was removed before these counts were made.

None of this is a ranking and none of it is a judgment, and it is not a permit check. King County's permit says an inspector may come; it does not yet say anything about who is in the building at night, and the index does not know which facilities hold one. Eighteen Seattle operators have decided that question is worth answering on a website, and four have decided the honest answer is no, with cameras. What the index measures is narrower: which of these facts you can find out before you pick up the phone.

## Ranked facilities (by DogDnB Score)

| # | Facility | Score | Google reviews | Boarding | Daycare |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 1 | [Seattle Canine Club - SoDo](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/seattle-canine-club-sodo/) | 9.8 | 338 | $82 | $58 |
| 2 | [All Barks Of Life Hotel - Dog Daycare & Dog Hotel](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/all-barks-of-life-hotel-dog-daycare-and-dog-hotel/) | 9.8 | 316 | $75 | $40 |
| 3 | [Poulsbo Pet Club](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/poulsbo-pet-club/) | 9.7 | 227 | $50–$115 | $55 |
| 4 | [Camp Happy Paws](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/camp-happy-paws/) | 9.7 | 172 | $70 | $40 |
| 5 | [The Dog Stop - Bothell](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/the-dog-stop-bothell/) | 9.7 | 167 | — | — |
| 6 | [Club Dogfish](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/club-dogfish/) | 9.7 | 79 | $78–$85 | $60 |
| 7 | [PawsVIP - West Seattle](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/pawsvip-west-seattle/) | 9.7 | 61 | $64.99–$74.99 | $49.99 |
| 8 | [Spring Glen Veterinary](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/spring-glen-veterinary/) | 9.6 | 515 | — | — |
| 9 | [Centennial Kennels](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/centennial-kennels/) | 9.6 | 432 | $40–$125 | — |
| 10 | [Apple Tree Cove Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/apple-tree-cove-animal-hospital/) | 9.6 | 310 | — | — |
| 11 | [Bone-A-Fide Dog Ranch](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/bone-a-fide-dog-ranch/) | 9.6 | 246 | $75 | $45 |
| 12 | [Camp Bow Wow Monroe](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/camp-bow-wow-monroe/) | 9.6 | 229 | $75 | $49 |
| 13 | [Growlerz Seattle](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/growlerz-seattle/) | 9.6 | 181 | — | $50 |
| 14 | [Big Valley Pet Resort](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/big-valley-pet-resort/) | 9.6 | 176 | — | $35 |
| 15 | [Martha's Garden](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/martha-s-garden/) | 9.6 | 148 | — | — |
| 16 | [Little Dog Garden](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/little-dog-garden/) | 9.6 | 25 | — | $57 |
| 17 | [Rocket Dog Care](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/rocket-dog-care/) | 9.6 | 22 | $82–$90 | $58 |
| 18 | [Seattle Canine Club - South Lake Union](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/seattle-canine-club-south-lake-union/) | 9.5 | 100 | — | $58 |
| 19 | [West Seattle Dog House Daycare](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/west-seattle-dog-house-daycare/) | 9.5 | 28 | $70 | $38 |
| 20 | [BoneYard Dog Daycare & Boarding](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/boneyard-dog-daycare-and-boarding/) | 9.5 | 19 | $70–$85 | $45 |
| 21 | [Salish Veterinary Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/salish-veterinary-hospital/) | 9.4 | 464 | — | — |
| 22 | [Paradise Pet Lodge](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/paradise-pet-lodge/) | 9.4 | 425 | $50–$80 | — |
| 23 | [Dogcity - Daycare + Grooming](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/dogcity-daycare-grooming/) | 9.4 | 393 | $85 | $58 |
| 24 | [Cascade Kennels, Inc.](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/cascade-kennels-inc/) | 9.4 | 371 | $52 | — |
| 25 | [Doggy Haven Resort](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/doggy-haven-resort/) | 9.4 | 351 | — | — |
| 26 | [Camp Bow Wow Silverdale](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/camp-bow-wow-silverdale/) | 9.4 | 308 | $69–$92 | $46 |
| 27 | [Blue Collar Doghouse](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/blue-collar-doghouse/) | 9.4 | 196 | $87.55 | $56.65 |
| 28 | [Jake N Friends - Small Dog Daycare Off-Leash Adventures](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/jake-n-friends-small-dog-daycare-off-leash-adventures/) | 9.4 | 35 | — | — |
| 29 | [The Dog Pile](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/the-dog-pile/) | 9.4 | 9 | $90 | $50 |
| 30 | [Baba Lu's Playhouse](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/baba-lu-s-playhouse/) | 9.3 | 26 | $70 | $50 |
| 31 | [Camp Crockett Little Campers](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/camp-crockett-little-campers/) | 9.3 | 20 | — | $42 |
| 32 | [Kido Petcare](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/kido-petcare/) | 9.3 | 2 | $35 | $30 |
| 33 | [Paws VIP](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/paws-vip/) | 9.2 | 641 | $64.99 | $27 |
| 34 | [Lien Animal Clinic, A Thrive Pet Healthcare Partner](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/lien-animal-clinic-a-thrive-pet-healthcare-partner/) | 9.2 | 494 | — | — |
| 35 | [Woodside Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/woodside-animal-hospital/) | 9.2 | 474 | — | — |
| 36 | [Petcare Hospital & Wellness Center, A Thrive Pet Healthcare Partner](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/petcare-hospital-and-wellness-center-a-thrive-pet-healthcare/) | 9.2 | 413 | — | — |
| 37 | [Des Moines Veterinary Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/des-moines-veterinary-hospital/) | 9.2 | 402 | — | — |
| 38 | [Brookside Veterinary Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/brookside-veterinary-hospital/) | 9.2 | 269 | — | — |
| 39 | [Jax Dog Drop Riverdog](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/jax-dog-drop-riverdog/) | 9.2 | 230 | — | — |
| 40 | [Great Dog Daycare & Training](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/great-dog-daycare-and-training/) | 9.2 | 164 | — | — |
| 41 | [Dogtopia of Harbor Steps](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/dogtopia-of-harbor-steps/) | 9.2 | 125 | $95 | $65 |
| 42 | [Pupper's Play & Stay](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/pupper-s-play-and-stay/) | 9.2 | 46 | — | — |
| 43 | [Play Doggie Day Care](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/play-doggie-day-care/) | 9.1 | 34 | $72 | $52 |
| 44 | [Goodwoof Dog Care & Training Club](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/goodwoof-dog-care-and-training-club/) | 9.1 | 27 | $95 | — |
| 45 | [Animal Hospital of Newport Hills](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/animal-hospital-of-newport-hills/) | 9.0 | 462 | — | — |
| 46 | [Downtown Dog Lounge](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/downtown-dog-lounge-5668/) | 9.0 | 288 | $84 | $64 |
| 47 | [VCA Crown Hill Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/vca-crown-hill-animal-hospital/) | 9.0 | 210 | — | — |
| 48 | [Wet Noses Dry Paws](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/wet-noses-dry-paws/) | 8.8 | 628 | $65 | $40 |
| 49 | [VCA Meadowdale Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/vca-meadowdale-animal-hospital/) | 8.8 | 253 | — | — |
| 50 | [Camp Crockett Dog Day Camp](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/camp-crockett-dog-day-camp/) | 8.8 | 90 | — | $42 |
| 51 | [Canyon Park Veterinary Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/canyon-park-veterinary-hospital/) | 8.7 | 219 | $52.5 | — |
| 52 | [Airport Vet Clinic *also serving International Health Certificates All animals!](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/airport-vet-clinic-also-serving-international-health-certifi/) | 8.6 | 419 | — | — |
| 53 | [Downtown Dog Lounge](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/downtown-dog-lounge/) | 8.6 | 332 | $84–$138 | $64 |
| 54 | [VCA West Seattle Veterinary Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/vca-west-seattle-veterinary-hospital/) | 8.5 | 152 | — | — |
| 55 | [Citydog! Club](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/citydog-club/) | 7.8 | 218 | — | — |
| 56 | [VCA Silver Lake Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/vca-silver-lake-animal-hospital/) | 7.4 | 264 | — | — |
| 57 | [We Be Waggin](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/we-be-waggin/) | — | 0 | — | — |

## How to cite

DogDnB, "Dog boarding & daycare in Seattle, WA", https://dogdnb.pages.dev/seattle-wa/. Cite census statistics with their denominator and date as given in the basis line. Source: DogDnB (dogdnb.pages.dev). CC BY 4.0.
