---
title: "Dog boarding & daycare in Raleigh, NC"
url: "https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/"
updated: "2026-09-08"
data_pulled: "2026-07-07"
census_at: "2026-09-08"
source: "DogDnB — public Google Business data (ratings) + DogDnB disclosure census and calculations"
license: "CC BY 4.0 (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) — census, rates and statistics; Google review data excluded"
attribution: "Source: DogDnB (dogdnb.pages.dev)"
---

# Dog boarding & daycare in Raleigh, NC

59 facilities indexed: 58 offer boarding, 31 offer daycare, 0 open 24 hours, 28 veterinary practices that board. Listing data pulled July 7, 2026; disclosure census curated September 8, 2026.

- Boarding only: https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dog-boarding/raleigh-nc/
- Daycare only: https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dog-daycare/raleigh-nc/
- Structured data: https://dogdnb.pages.dev/api/v1/cities/raleigh-nc.json · CSV: https://dogdnb.pages.dev/data/raleigh-nc.csv

## Statistics

- **Median published overnight boarding rate:** $58/night
  - Basis: Median across 21 of 59 indexed Raleigh facilities with an overnight rate found on their own website. Crawl protocol: homepage plus linked pages matching rate keywords, 2026-07-07. First-dog standard rate; holiday and add-on pricing excluded.
- **25th percentile boarding rate:** $47/night
  - Basis: 25th percentile across 21 of 59 indexed Raleigh facilities with an overnight rate found on their own website. Crawl protocol: homepage plus linked pages matching rate keywords, 2026-07-07. First-dog standard rate; holiday and add-on pricing excluded.
- **75th percentile boarding rate:** $63/night
  - Basis: 75th percentile across 21 of 59 indexed Raleigh facilities with an overnight rate found on their own website. Crawl protocol: homepage plus linked pages matching rate keywords, 2026-07-07. First-dog standard rate; holiday and add-on pricing excluded.
- **Boarding price spread (p75 ÷ p25):** 1.34×
  - Basis: Ratio of the 75th to the 25th percentile published overnight rate across 21 Raleigh facilities, 2026-07-07. Both figures share the same population and period.
- **Median published daycare rate:** $36/day
  - Basis: Median full-day daycare rate across 21 of 59 indexed Raleigh facilities publishing one on their own website, 2026-07-07.
- **Share of facilities with a rate findable on their website:** 36.8%
  - Basis: 21 of 57 Raleigh facility websites we crawled had an overnight rate on the homepage or a linked rate page, 2026-07-07. A facility counted as not-found may still publish a rate outside that crawl scope, on a page requiring login, or quote it by phone — this measures findability, not disclosure.
- **Average Google rating:** ★4.64
  - Basis: Unweighted mean of the public Google rating across 58 of 59 indexed Raleigh facilities, as of 2026-07-07.
- **Public reviews behind these ratings:** 20,642
  - Basis: Sum of public Google review counts across all 59 indexed Raleigh facilities, as of 2026-07-07.
- **Indexed facilities:** 59
  - Basis: Count across the 59 Raleigh facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Offering boarding:** 58
  - Basis: Count across the 59 Raleigh facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Offering daycare:** 31
  - Basis: Count across the 59 Raleigh facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Dedicated boarding/daycare facilities:** 30
  - Basis: Count across the 59 Raleigh facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Veterinary practices that board:** 28
  - Basis: Count across the 59 Raleigh facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Advertising 24-hour operation:** 0
  - Basis: Count across the 59 Raleigh facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Facilities publishing: Vaccination requirements:** 51.8%
  - Basis: 29 of 56 Raleigh facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 27 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Bordetella timing window:** 7.1%
  - Basis: 4 of 56 Raleigh facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 52 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Fecal / parasite test required:** 26.8%
  - Basis: 15 of 56 Raleigh facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 41 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Spay/neuter policy:** 32.1%
  - Basis: 18 of 56 Raleigh facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 38 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Trial / temperament evaluation required:** 30.4%
  - Basis: 17 of 56 Raleigh facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 39 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Records verified vs. taken on word:** 33.9%
  - Basis: 19 of 56 Raleigh facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 37 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Staff on site overnight:** 3.6%
  - Basis: 2 of 56 Raleigh facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 54 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Staff-to-dog ratio:** 3.6%
  - Basis: 2 of 56 Raleigh facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 54 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Maximum playgroup size:** 1.8%
  - Basis: 1 of 56 Raleigh facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 55 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Pet first aid / CPR certification:** 12.5%
  - Basis: 7 of 56 Raleigh facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 49 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Play model (all-day / rotation / no group play):** 23.2%
  - Basis: 13 of 56 Raleigh facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 43 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Groups separated by size / temperament:** 21.8%
  - Basis: 12 of 55 Raleigh facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 43 sites carried no such statement, and 1 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Hours per day out of the kennel:** 28.6%
  - Basis: 16 of 56 Raleigh facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 40 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Option for dogs who can’t do group play:** 32.1%
  - Basis: 18 of 56 Raleigh facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 38 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Housing type (wire crate / suite / free-roam):** 25.9%
  - Basis: 14 of 54 Raleigh facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 40 sites carried no such statement, and 2 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Outdoor access (yard / run / indoor only):** 35.7%
  - Basis: 20 of 56 Raleigh facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 36 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Capacity:** 1.8%
  - Basis: 1 of 56 Raleigh facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 55 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Climate control / alarm monitoring:** 26.8%
  - Basis: 15 of 56 Raleigh facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 41 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Client-viewable live cameras:** 24.1%
  - Basis: 13 of 54 Raleigh facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 41 sites carried no such statement, and 2 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Daily photo / report-card updates:** 6.5%
  - Basis: 3 of 46 Raleigh facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 43 sites carried no such statement, and 10 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Facility tour policy:** 26.8%
  - Basis: 15 of 56 Raleigh facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 41 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Injury / fight policy and notification:** 5.4%
  - Basis: 3 of 56 Raleigh facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 53 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Vet on site / on call:** 9.1%
  - Basis: 5 of 55 Raleigh facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 50 sites carried no such statement, and 1 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Administers medication:** 25%
  - Basis: 14 of 56 Raleigh facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 42 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Accepts owner-supplied / raw food:** 25%
  - Basis: 14 of 56 Raleigh facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 42 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Accepting new clients:** 0%
  - Basis: 0 of 56 Raleigh facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 56 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Online booking available:** 12.5%
  - Basis: 7 of 56 Raleigh facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 49 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.

## Licensing

**Tier B** — state licenses boarding kennels: yes; state inspects: yes. Checked September 8, 2026.

North Carolina licenses and inspects dog boarding kennels. The Animal Welfare Act (G.S. 19A-20 et seq.) makes it unlawful to operate a boarding kennel without a licence from the Director of the Animal Welfare Section of the NC Department of Agriculture & Consumer Services (NCDA&CS Veterinary Division). The licence fee is $75 per licence period, the period is the state fiscal year (1 July to 30 June), every licence expires 30 June, and renewals are due mid-June. A new facility must pass a pre-licensing inspection before opening, and the Section tells applicants to allow at least four weeks for that inspection; the Section also runs routine inspections and publishes inspection reports through a look-up portal. Minimum standards are in rules (02 NCAC 52J), readopted 1 September 2022, and the rules reach in-home boarding advertised through online pet-sitting platforms as well as commercial kennels. Operating without a current licence is a Class 3 misdemeanor at $5 to $25 per day, each day a separate offence (G.S. 19A-33). Raleigh is the third market in the index, after Chicago and Charlotte, with a genuine state regime. Locally, neither Wake County nor the City of Raleigh adds a boarding-kennel permit that we could verify: Wake County Animal Control does not serve Raleigh, and the Raleigh City Code's former kennel licence sections (12-3043 to 12-3045) were deleted by a 2021 ordinance.

_IMPORTANT — a state licensing regime is not a quality rating and the DogDnB index does not measure compliance with it. 02 NCAC 52J sets a floor (rabies compliance after 15 days, written consent before dogs of different owners mix, twice-daily cleaning, records, a veterinary care plan, an isolation area); it says nothing about staffing, group size, or overnight supervision. Veterinary hospitals boarding incidental to treatment are exempt from the Act. No local kennel permit was found for Raleigh and none was joined to any facility record. No page may state or suggest that a facility is compliant, non-compliant, licensed or unlicensed on the basis of anything in this index._

Register: Tier B rather than Tier A: NCDA&CS publishes a JavaScript licence look-up (Regulatory Portal, 'Inspection Reports (Boarding Kennel)', licence type 041) at https://apps.ncagr.gov/AgRSysPortalV2/licensesearch?owner=veve&licensetype=041, searchable by licensee name or licence number. The form shows no CSV, Excel or export control, and we found no downloadable, machine-readable list of animal welfare licensees comparable to Colorado's PACFA export. Until one is obtained, no Raleigh facility carries a licence record in this index, and NO facility may be rendered as unlicensed — the correct statement is 'no record retrieved from the NC Department of Agriculture & Consumer Services Animal Welfare Section, checked 2026-09-08'.

## Analysis

### Of 63 Raleigh facility websites we read, two say whether anyone is in the building overnight, and both say no. Two operators publish a staff-to-dog ratio, which Dallas and Chicago never managed between them.

Raleigh is a Tier B market under the same North Carolina Animal Welfare Act that covers Charlotte: a kennel needs a licence from the Animal Welfare Section of the Department of Agriculture, the fee is $75 a year, and an inspector visits before the doors open. What is particular to Raleigh is that the state licence is the only one. The City of Raleigh used to run its own kennel licence; an ordinance brought to Council in August 2021 deleted those sections of the city code in their entirety, and Wake County Animal Control does not operate inside the city. The state register is a look-up, not a dataset, so no facility here carries a licence record and nothing on these pages says who holds one. The rules in 02 NCAC 52J set a floor — rabies compliance after fifteen days in the building, twice-daily cleaning, no mixing of dogs from different owners without written permission — and say nothing about staffing, group size, or whether anyone is present at night. Veterinary hospitals boarding incidental to treatment sit outside the Act, which matters here because 29 of the 67 Raleigh listings are veterinary practices.

Sixty-five of the 67 listings publish a website. We reached and reviewed 63 of them in September 2026. Two address overnight staffing, 3.2 per cent, the lowest share in any market curated so far — Dallas is at 13.4, Chicago 15.5, Charlotte 12.5. Both say no. GoDog Durham puts it in its terms of service: "The Company does not have staff present in the facility during overnight hours (typically defined as 7:30pm-6:30am but hours may change from time to time), and the facility is not equipped with any sprinkler system(s)." Pupsi answers in its FAQ: "No staff is here over night." Neither sentence was found by our extractor; both came from a curator reading pages by hand. No Raleigh facility says a person is there.

Below that, Raleigh does something no earlier market did: two operators publish a staff-to-dog ratio. Page Point Animal Hospital and Pet Resort says "We maintain a ratio of 10 dogs to one Bark Ranger", and Ruff Housing Cary says "we assign up to 5 dogs that are similar in size and play style to each counselor for the day" — a sentence that is also the market's only published playgroup cap. Dallas and Chicago published no ratio; Charlotte published one. Armadale Farm Kennel publishes the only capacity, "60 indoor runs and 47 indoor/outdoor runs". Three facilities, 4.8 per cent, say what happens after an injury, where Dallas and Chicago had none and Charlotte two: Bone Voyage Pet Resort — "it is our policy to notify the parents of any and all injuries regardless of how small" — Bayleaf Veterinary Hospital, and GoDog. The state's 48-hour notification rule runs from the kennel to the inspector, not to you, and covers deaths and escapes, not bites. Fifty-nine of the 63 sites publish none of these four facts.

Fourteen describe a play model, 22.2 per cent, against 14.4 in Dallas, 18.3 in Chicago and 37.5 in Charlotte: seven open play all day, six open play with an enforced rest, one rotation. Pup's Day Out is the most emphatic anywhere in the index — "NO NAPS. Pup's Day Out has a no nap policy." — while Dogtopia of North Raleigh says "Dogs are only crated during naptime between 12 pm and 2 pm". Seventeen say how much time a boarded dog spends out of its kennel, from one walk a day on Armadale's indoor/outdoor runs to Spring Forest Animal Hospital's "at least 12 times per day". Nineteen address the dog that cannot do group play: eleven include one-on-one time, five sell it as an add-on, and Pupsi prices it as a room tier, "*Single (no group play) $64/day" against $54 for a kennel.

Admission is where Raleigh operators publish most, and more than any market before it. Thirty of the 63 sites publish a vaccination list, 47.6 per cent, against 35.1 in Dallas, 29.6 in Chicago and 37.5 in Charlotte. The state requires rabies only; all 30 require rabies, distemper-parvo and Bordetella. Canine influenza is where they part: nine require it, six recommend it, fourteen do not mention it, and Pet Paradise Cary says out loud that "Currently, Pet Paradise is not requiring dogs to be vaccinated with the canine influenza vaccine". Four state how long before arrival a vaccine must have been given, and the four disagree completely: Page Point wants everything "at least 48 hours prior to arriving at the resort", Bone Voyage has "a 7-day waiting period to board after receiving the Bordetella vaccine", K9 Resorts Apex allows a dog in "10 days after administration", and Armadale requires "all vaccines at least 2 weeks prior to boarding". A dog vaccinated on Monday is admissible at one of these four on Wednesday and at another in a fortnight. Sixteen require a negative fecal test, 25.4 per cent — the highest share in the index, against 6.2 in Dallas, 16.9 in Chicago and 10.4 in Charlotte. Twenty say they will check the paperwork rather than take an owner's word.

Nineteen publish a spay and neuter policy, 30.2 per cent: nine require it outright, seven confine it to group play, Pet Paradise Cary admits intact dogs over six months at its one-on-one rates, and two require it of males only — Audrey's Barkyard says "any male dog that is older than 1 year must be neutered to participate in group play". Ages given run from six months to a year. Nineteen address the temperament evaluation and none say they skip it: eight require one, six require a free one, five require it only for daycare. Fifteen say whether you can look round, and Lucky Paws Boarding & Daycare declines the premise: "The best way to see the facility is via the Live Webcam."

Price is easier to find here than in Dallas or Chicago and harder than in Charlotte. Twenty-three of the 67 listings publish an overnight rate; against the 65 websites our pricing crawl covered, that is 35.4 per cent, between Chicago's 27.4 and Charlotte's 41.7 and above Dallas's 24.2. The median is $58 a night, within two dollars of Dallas's $57 and Charlotte's $56 and far under Chicago's $80. The middle half runs from $49 to $63, a spread of 1.29x, between Charlotte's 1.19 and the 1.33 Dallas and Chicago both showed. Twenty-two publish a daycare rate, median $35, identical to Dallas.

One structural caveat belongs on every number here. Triangle Pet Resort and RDU Pet Resort are one building at one address — RDU is the older Google name — and the curator flagged them as a duplicate, but both listings remain in the index and both were curated from the one site. They share 14 identical decisions and one identical $58.50 rate, so every count above that includes them is one higher than the number of businesses behind it: 29 distinct operators publish a vaccination list, not 30; 15 require a fecal test, not 16; 22 rates, not 23. Dropping either copy leaves the median at $58. The two Paws at Play listings answer from one document, and eight veterinary listings sit on four chain domains of which only one, Trinity Animal Hospital, publishes a boarding policy.

None of this is a ranking and none of it is a judgment, and it is not a compliance check. A North Carolina licence means an inspector approved the building and can come back; whether anyone is in it at 3am is a question the licence does not ask and this index cannot answer. What the index measures is narrower: which of these facts a Raleigh operator has chosen to tell you before you pick up the phone, and how few have chosen to.

## Ranked facilities (by DogDnB Score)

| # | Facility | Score | Google reviews | Boarding | Daycare |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 1 | [K9 Resorts Luxury Pet Hotel Apex](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/k9-resorts-luxury-pet-hotel-apex/) | 9.8 | 982 | $58–$94 | $38 |
| 2 | [Hidden Valley Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/hidden-valley-animal-hospital/) | 9.8 | 888 | — | — |
| 3 | [Bone Voyage Pet Resort](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/bone-voyage-pet-resort/) | 9.8 | 749 | — | $28 |
| 4 | [Cornerstone K9](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/cornerstone-k9/) | 9.8 | 372 | — | — |
| 5 | [Dogtopia of Harrison Ave](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/dogtopia-of-harrison-ave/) | 9.8 | 244 | — | $41 |
| 6 | [Academy East Veterinary Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/academy-east-veterinary-hospital/) | 9.6 | 879 | — | — |
| 7 | [Complete Pet Care Animal Hospital at Falls Pointe](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/complete-pet-care-animal-hospital-at-falls-pointe/) | 9.6 | 799 | — | — |
| 8 | [Complete Pet Care Animal Hospital at Heritage](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/complete-pet-care-animal-hospital-at-heritage/) | 9.6 | 701 | — | — |
| 9 | [Grace Park Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/grace-park-animal-hospital/) | 9.6 | 649 | — | — |
| 10 | [Pooch Pad NC](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/pooch-pad-nc/) | 9.6 | 592 | $47 | — |
| 11 | [Raleigh Community Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/raleigh-community-animal-hospital/) | 9.6 | 503 | — | — |
| 12 | [Noah's Ark Veterinary Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/noah-s-ark-veterinary-hospital/) | 9.6 | 458 | — | — |
| 13 | [The Fetching Post](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/the-fetching-post/) | 9.6 | 396 | $46–$56 | $30 |
| 14 | [Trinity Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/trinity-animal-hospital/) | 9.6 | 362 | — | — |
| 15 | [North Hills Animal Hospital & Resort](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/north-hills-animal-hospital-and-resort/) | 9.6 | 272 | $63.5–$66.5 | $40 |
| 16 | [Page Point Animal Hospital and Pet Resort](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/page-point-animal-hospital-and-pet-resort/) | 9.6 | 259 | $50–$95 | $34 |
| 17 | [Triangle Pet Resort](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/triangle-pet-resort/) | 9.6 | 252 | $58.5 | $34 |
| 18 | [Pet Perfection](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/pet-perfection/) | 9.6 | 218 | — | — |
| 19 | [West Street Dog](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/west-street-dog/) | 9.6 | 141 | $64 | $38 |
| 20 | [Companion Animal Hospital of Wakefield](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/companion-animal-hospital-of-wakefield/) | 9.6 | 139 | — | — |
| 21 | [Camp Bow Wow North Raleigh](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/camp-bow-wow-north-raleigh/) | 9.5 | 48 | $59 | $34 |
| 22 | [Dogtopia of Raleigh - Northwest](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/dogtopia-of-raleigh-northwest/) | 9.5 | 45 | — | $45 |
| 23 | [Care First Animal Hospital at Oberlin](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/care-first-animal-hospital-at-oberlin/) | 9.4 | 733 | — | — |
| 24 | [Harmony Animal Hospital, Pet Resort & Spa](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/harmony-animal-hospital-pet-resort-and-spa/) | 9.4 | 502 | — | — |
| 25 | [Bayleaf Veterinary Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/bayleaf-veterinary-hospital/) | 9.4 | 498 | — | — |
| 26 | [Cary Veterinary Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/cary-veterinary-hospital/) | 9.4 | 387 | — | — |
| 27 | [Boulevard Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/boulevard-animal-hospital/) | 9.4 | 386 | — | — |
| 28 | [Gentle Care Animal Hospital at Tryon](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/gentle-care-animal-hospital-at-tryon/) | 9.4 | 340 | — | — |
| 29 | [Holly Springs Veterinary Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/holly-springs-veterinary-hospital/) | 9.4 | 323 | $45 | — |
| 30 | [Care First Animal Hospital at Tryon](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/care-first-animal-hospital-at-tryon/) | 9.4 | 321 | — | — |
| 31 | [Audrey's Barkyard](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/audrey-s-barkyard/) | 9.4 | 320 | $63 | — |
| 32 | [Neuse River Veterinary Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/neuse-river-veterinary-hospital/) | 9.4 | 300 | — | — |
| 33 | [Falls Village Veterinary Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/falls-village-veterinary-hospital/) | 9.4 | 247 | — | — |
| 34 | [Pet Palace - Cary](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/pet-palace-cary/) | 9.4 | 240 | $45.5 | $37.5 |
| 35 | [Carolina Ranch Animal Hospital & Resort](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/carolina-ranch-animal-hospital-and-resort/) | 9.2 | 472 | — | — |
| 36 | [GoDog Durham](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/godog-durham/) | 9.2 | 385 | — | — |
| 37 | [Ruff Housing Cary](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/ruff-housing-cary/) | 9.2 | 375 | — | — |
| 38 | [Paws At Play Youngsville](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/paws-at-play-youngsville/) | 9.2 | 369 | $90–$139 | $50 |
| 39 | [Paws at Play of Raleigh](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/paws-at-play-of-raleigh/) | 9.2 | 349 | $90–$139 | $50 |
| 40 | [VCA Durant Road Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/vca-durant-road-animal-hospital/) | 9.2 | 220 | — | — |
| 41 | [VCA Triangle Tower Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/vca-triangle-tower-animal-hospital/) | 9.2 | 216 | — | — |
| 42 | [Dog Gone Happy](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/dog-gone-happy/) | 9.2 | 182 | $65–$85 | $36 |
| 43 | [Pup's Day Out](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/pup-s-day-out/) | 9.2 | 96 | $60 | — |
| 44 | [PetSmart Doggie Day Camp](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/petsmart-doggie-day-camp/) | 9.2 | 3 | — | — |
| 45 | [Armadale Farm Kennel](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/armadale-farm-kennel/) | 9.1 | 85 | $45 | $20–$25 |
| 46 | [Suite Paws Pet Resort & Spa Raleigh](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/suite-paws-pet-resort-and-spa-raleigh/) | 9.0 | 420 | — | $32 |
| 47 | [Dogtopia of North Raleigh](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/dogtopia-of-north-raleigh/) | 9.0 | 396 | — | $40 |
| 48 | [Mitchell Mill Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/mitchell-mill-animal-hospital/) | 9.0 | 311 | — | — |
| 49 | [Pupsi Inc.](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/pupsi-inc/) | 9.0 | 266 | $54–$74 | $34 |
| 50 | [Town and Country Animal Care Center](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/town-and-country-animal-care-center/) | 9.0 | 241 | — | — |
| 51 | [Ansede Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/ansede-animal-hospital/) | 8.9 | 128 | — | — |
| 52 | [Camp Bow Wow Cary](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/camp-bow-wow-cary/) | 8.8 | 384 | $58 | $36 |
| 53 | [Spring Forest Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/spring-forest-animal-hospital/) | 8.8 | 84 | $32–$40 | — |
| 54 | [PetsHotel Raleigh](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/petshotel-raleigh/) | 8.8 | 66 | — | — |
| 55 | [Lucky Paws Boarding & Daycare](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/lucky-paws-boarding-and-daycare/) | 8.7 | 233 | — | $30 |
| 56 | [Animal Hospital at Brier Creek](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/animal-hospital-at-brier-creek/) | 8.7 | 220 | — | — |
| 57 | [Dog Diggity Daycare & Boarding](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/dog-diggity-daycare-and-boarding/) | 8.5 | 316 | $58 | $34 |
| 58 | [Pet Paradise Cary](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/pet-paradise-cary/) | 8.1 | 280 | $50–$135 | — |
| 59 | [my.petsittingandwalkingservice](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/my-petsittingandwalkingservice/) | — | 0 | — | — |

## How to cite

DogDnB, "Dog boarding & daycare in Raleigh, NC", https://dogdnb.pages.dev/raleigh-nc/. Cite census statistics with their denominator and date as given in the basis line. Source: DogDnB (dogdnb.pages.dev). CC BY 4.0.
