---
title: "Dog boarding & daycare in Phoenix, AZ"
url: "https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/"
updated: "2026-09-07"
data_pulled: "2026-07-07"
census_at: "2026-09-07"
source: "DogDnB — public Google Business data (ratings) + DogDnB disclosure census and calculations"
license: "CC BY 4.0 (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) — census, rates and statistics; Google review data excluded"
attribution: "Source: DogDnB (dogdnb.pages.dev)"
---

# Dog boarding & daycare in Phoenix, AZ

45 facilities indexed: 43 offer boarding, 29 offer daycare, 6 open 24 hours, 14 veterinary practices that board. Listing data pulled July 7, 2026; disclosure census curated September 7, 2026.

- Boarding only: https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dog-boarding/phoenix-az/
- Daycare only: https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dog-daycare/phoenix-az/
- Structured data: https://dogdnb.pages.dev/api/v1/cities/phoenix-az.json · CSV: https://dogdnb.pages.dev/data/phoenix-az.csv

## Statistics

- **Median published overnight boarding rate:** $62/night
  - Basis: Median across 25 of 45 indexed Phoenix facilities with an overnight rate found on their own website. Crawl protocol: homepage plus linked pages matching rate keywords, 2026-07-07. First-dog standard rate; holiday and add-on pricing excluded.
- **25th percentile boarding rate:** $50/night
  - Basis: 25th percentile across 25 of 45 indexed Phoenix facilities with an overnight rate found on their own website. Crawl protocol: homepage plus linked pages matching rate keywords, 2026-07-07. First-dog standard rate; holiday and add-on pricing excluded.
- **75th percentile boarding rate:** $80/night
  - Basis: 75th percentile across 25 of 45 indexed Phoenix facilities with an overnight rate found on their own website. Crawl protocol: homepage plus linked pages matching rate keywords, 2026-07-07. First-dog standard rate; holiday and add-on pricing excluded.
- **Boarding price spread (p75 ÷ p25):** 1.6×
  - Basis: Ratio of the 75th to the 25th percentile published overnight rate across 25 Phoenix facilities, 2026-07-07. Both figures share the same population and period.
- **Median published daycare rate:** $40/day
  - Basis: Median full-day daycare rate across 21 of 45 indexed Phoenix facilities publishing one on their own website, 2026-07-07.
- **Share of facilities with a rate findable on their website:** 55.6%
  - Basis: 25 of 45 Phoenix facility websites we crawled had an overnight rate on the homepage or a linked rate page, 2026-07-07. A facility counted as not-found may still publish a rate outside that crawl scope, on a page requiring login, or quote it by phone — this measures findability, not disclosure.
- **Average Google rating:** ★4.68
  - Basis: Unweighted mean of the public Google rating across 45 of 45 indexed Phoenix facilities, as of 2026-07-07.
- **Public reviews behind these ratings:** 26,322
  - Basis: Sum of public Google review counts across all 45 indexed Phoenix facilities, as of 2026-07-07.
- **Indexed facilities:** 45
  - Basis: Count across the 45 Phoenix facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Offering boarding:** 43
  - Basis: Count across the 45 Phoenix facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Offering daycare:** 29
  - Basis: Count across the 45 Phoenix facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Dedicated boarding/daycare facilities:** 25
  - Basis: Count across the 45 Phoenix facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Veterinary practices that board:** 14
  - Basis: Count across the 45 Phoenix facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Advertising 24-hour operation:** 6
  - Basis: Count across the 45 Phoenix facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Facilities publishing: Vaccination requirements:** 57.8%
  - Basis: 26 of 45 Phoenix facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 19 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Bordetella timing window:** 8.9%
  - Basis: 4 of 45 Phoenix facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 41 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Fecal / parasite test required:** 2.2%
  - Basis: 1 of 45 Phoenix facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 44 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Spay/neuter policy:** 37.8%
  - Basis: 17 of 45 Phoenix facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 28 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Trial / temperament evaluation required:** 45.5%
  - Basis: 20 of 44 Phoenix facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 24 sites carried no such statement, and 1 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Records verified vs. taken on word:** 33.3%
  - Basis: 15 of 45 Phoenix facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 30 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Staff on site overnight:** 40%
  - Basis: 18 of 45 Phoenix facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 27 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Staff-to-dog ratio:** 4.4%
  - Basis: 2 of 45 Phoenix facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 43 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Maximum playgroup size:** 0%
  - Basis: 0 of 45 Phoenix facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 45 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Pet first aid / CPR certification:** 13.3%
  - Basis: 6 of 45 Phoenix facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 39 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Play model (all-day / rotation / no group play):** 20%
  - Basis: 9 of 45 Phoenix facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 36 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Groups separated by size / temperament:** 17.8%
  - Basis: 8 of 45 Phoenix facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 37 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Hours per day out of the kennel:** 8.9%
  - Basis: 4 of 45 Phoenix facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 41 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Option for dogs who can’t do group play:** 17.8%
  - Basis: 8 of 45 Phoenix facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 37 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Housing type (wire crate / suite / free-roam):** 60%
  - Basis: 27 of 45 Phoenix facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 18 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Outdoor access (yard / run / indoor only):** 62.8%
  - Basis: 27 of 43 Phoenix facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 16 sites carried no such statement, and 2 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Capacity:** 2.2%
  - Basis: 1 of 45 Phoenix facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 44 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Climate control / alarm monitoring:** 40%
  - Basis: 18 of 45 Phoenix facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 27 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Client-viewable live cameras:** 13.6%
  - Basis: 6 of 44 Phoenix facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 38 sites carried no such statement, and 1 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Daily photo / report-card updates:** 28.6%
  - Basis: 10 of 35 Phoenix facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 25 sites carried no such statement, and 10 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Facility tour policy:** 28.9%
  - Basis: 13 of 45 Phoenix facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 32 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Injury / fight policy and notification:** 6.7%
  - Basis: 3 of 45 Phoenix facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 42 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Vet on site / on call:** 6.7%
  - Basis: 3 of 45 Phoenix facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 42 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Administers medication:** 37.8%
  - Basis: 17 of 45 Phoenix facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 28 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Accepts owner-supplied / raw food:** 26.7%
  - Basis: 12 of 45 Phoenix facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 33 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Accepting new clients:** 0%
  - Basis: 0 of 45 Phoenix facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 45 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Online booking available:** 22.2%
  - Basis: 10 of 45 Phoenix facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 35 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.

## Licensing

**Tier C** — state licenses boarding kennels: no; state inspects: no. Checked September 7, 2026.

Arizona does not license or inspect dog boarding and daycare facilities at the state level. No state agency issues a boarding licence and there is no state inspection record. The one statute that mentions kennels, A.R.S. § 11-1009, is a dog-licensing device delegated to counties: a person who keeps five or more dogs in an enclosed, controlled area must hold a kennel permit from the county board of supervisors unless every dog is individually licensed, at an annual fee of $75 or the county's actual cost of recovery. The statute makes inspection a permit condition only for kennels of twenty or more dogs; smaller kennels may be inspected only after a written complaint. Maricopa County Animal Care & Control administers the permit for Phoenix: its current application quotes a $350 fee, an inspection appointment with an animal control officer, Board of Supervisors approval and a one-year term, and states in bold that 'the kennel permit does not authorize the operation of any type of business and is solely used for the purpose of licensing multiple dogs.' A boarding business in unincorporated Maricopa County separately needs zoning approval, because the county zoning ordinance defines a kennel to include commercial boarding. Phoenix City Code § 8-12.01 defers to the county on kennel permits. These are county permits, not a state regime, and were not joined to facility records.

_IMPORTANT — Arizona has no state licence, no state inspection, and no consumer disclosure law for boarding kennels. The Maricopa County kennel permit is a multi-dog licensing instrument that the county itself says does not authorise a business; a facility may lawfully hold individual dog licences instead of a kennel permit, and a facility with a permit has passed a one-time premises inspection, not an ongoing welfare inspection. None of this was joined to any facility record. Nothing in the DogDnB index measures or implies compliance with any state or county rule, and no page may state or suggest that a facility is permitted, unpermitted, compliant or non-compliant._

## Analysis

### Eighteen of 48 Phoenix websites say whether anyone is in the building overnight — more than double the share in Dallas or Chicago. Six of the fifteen yeses are one company's sentence, published on six domains.

Phoenix is a Tier C market, and a barer one than Dallas. Arizona has no state licence for boarding kennels, no state inspection, and — unlike Texas — no disclosure law either. The one statute that mentions kennels, A.R.S. § 11-1009, is about licensing dogs, not regulating businesses: anyone keeping five or more dogs needs a county kennel permit unless every dog is individually licensed. In Maricopa County that permit costs $350, involves one inspection appointment when the application goes in, and the county's own form says in bold that it "does not authorize the operation of any type of business and is solely used for the purpose of licensing multiple dogs." No public list of permittees was found, and nothing in this index says who holds one. Whatever a Phoenix facility publishes about how it runs, it publishes because it chose to.

We crawled and reviewed all 48 Phoenix websites in the index in September 2026. Forty publish at least one thing we track; eight publish nothing on any of the 27 fields, and seven of those eight are veterinary practices that board on the side. Eighteen address overnight staffing — 37.5 per cent, against 13.4 per cent in Dallas and 15.5 in Chicago. Fifteen say a person is there; three say plainly that nobody is. Hounds Town in Avondale: "While we don’t have staff staying overnight, we have an established routine for weekends and holidays to ensure the dogs are properly taken care of." Ocotillo Animal Clinic & Pet Resort: "We do not have staff in the pet resort overnight". Paw Commons in Gilbert gives the most precise answer in the market, because it gives the hours: "Each pet is secured in their private room overnight ... Staff is on site from as early as 4am to as late as 12am". On the other side, Smelly Dog frames its yes as a claim about everyone else — "Did you know most boarding facilities do not have people watching your pets overnight? At Smelly Dog, there is 24 hour care** for every animal." — and yes means different things, down to Canine Country Club's "wonderful couple living on the grounds that tour the kennel each night and stay alert". Six of the fifteen yeses are the Dogs 24/7 sites, one company on six domains publishing one sentence: "Our loving, professional staff are with the dogs 24/7 to make sure they are enjoying their stay." Counted as operators, nine say yes and three say no.

Two of 48 publish a staff-to-dog ratio — Partners Dog Training, Daycare and Resort, on both its campuses, from one site: "See why Partners Dogs holds a 10:1 dog daycare staff ratio". Neither Dallas nor Chicago produced one; this one is a blog teaser. Nobody publishes a maximum playgroup size; the nearest thing is Bark Avenue's "up to 6 hours of group play per day", a duration, not a headcount. One facility publishes a capacity: Horizon Animal Hospital has "78 Kennels, including 46 runs". Three say what happens if a dog is hurt, where Dallas and Chicago had none — Wagging Tails, Hounds Town, and Bark Avenue, which adds that "Decisions regarding medical issues are at the discretion of our staff." All three say who gets called. None describes what happens after a fight.

Nine describe a play model: all-day open play at the three Camp Bow Wow camps and Hounds Town, structured rotation at Bark Avenue and Partners' two campuses, open play with enforced rest at Deer Creek Animal Hospital and Johnny's Doghouse. Four say how much time a boarded dog spends out of its kennel, and all four count in breaks rather than hours — from Bark Avenue's standard boarding, which "includes two 20-30 minute potty breaks, once in the morning and once in the afternoon", to Deer Creek's "3 daily potty breaks".

Admission is where Phoenix operators say the most. Twenty-six of 48 publish a vaccination list — 54.2 per cent, the highest share of any field here and well above Dallas's 35.1 and Chicago's 29.2. All 26 require rabies, distemper-parvo and Bordetella. Canine influenza is required by two, recommended by three, and unmentioned by 21; leptospirosis is required by three and unmentioned by 23. Four state how long before arrival a vaccine must have been given — Partners and Second Home say a week, and 4 Paws distinguishes by route: "If Bordetella is given intranasally, it must be given AT LEAST 4 days prior to your pets stay!! Oral or injectable Bordetella may be given any time." Fifteen say they will check the paperwork rather than take an owner's word; twelve of the 26 list vaccines without saying so. One requires a fecal test, and only for puppies — The Furshire's "Negative Stool Sample" — against six in Dallas and twelve in Chicago.

Seventeen publish a spay and neuter policy. Ten confine it to group play, and six of those ten are the Dogs 24/7 sites. Four require it to board at all: Hounds Town — "spayed by 6 months old or neutered by 12 months old" — and the three Camp Bow Wow camps. Two, Pet Paradise and The Furshire, price the alternative rather than refuse it, and Always Unleashed requires it of males only. Where an age is given it is six months (four facilities) or seven (three). Twenty of 47 say a first-timer must be evaluated — 42.6 per cent, more than double Dallas's 17.5 or Chicago's 18.6 — ten of them free, and none saying they don't. Thirteen publish a tour policy, and one restricts it — The Furshire: "Because we take aggressive animals into our facility, your tour is conducted within our front lobby on our live security cameras".

Price is easier to find in Phoenix than in either other market. Twenty-five of the 48 listings publish an overnight rate — 52.1 per cent, against 24.2 in Dallas and 27.4 in Chicago. The median is $62 a night, between Dallas's $57 and Chicago's $80, with the middle half of the market between $50 and $80 — a spread of 1.6x, wider than the 1.33x both other markets showed. Part of that width is one price list: six of the 25 rates are Dogs 24/7's $89 per 24-hour period, and the 25 rates come from 19 distinct price lists. Twenty-one publish a daycare rate, median $40.

The same caveat belongs on every number here. Eighteen of the 48 listings sit in six shared-copy clusters. Dogs 24/7's six sites are one template — the same Requirements page, the same Boarding page, the same $89 and $42 — so seven fields were curated six times from one operator's copy. Partners' two campuses answer from one boarding page, eleven fields counted twice. Mak Pack and Pete & Mac's each appear twice from one site, the three Camp Bow Wow camps share the chain template, and three veterinary hospitals share a web vendor's "stop by and take a tour" sentence. Take the clusters out and the fifteen overnight yeses become nine operators, the ten group-play spay rules become five, and the ten free evaluations become five.

None of this is a ranking and none of it is a judgment, and it is not a compliance check: the only permit in play is a county dog-licensing instrument that the county itself says does not authorise a business, and no facility record here says who holds one. Operators disagree in good faith about whether a person needs to be in the building at 3am, and Arizona has taken no position — not even the Texas position that the customer must be told. What the index measures is narrower: which of these facts you can find out before you pick up the phone.

## Ranked facilities (by DogDnB Score)

| # | Facility | Score | Google reviews | Boarding | Daycare |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 1 | [Apollo Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/apollo-animal-hospital/) | 9.8 | 1,130 | — | — |
| 2 | [Wagging Tails Pet Resort](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/wagging-tails-pet-resort/) | 9.8 | 960 | $49–$65 | $38 |
| 3 | [Paws with Claws Pet Spa & Resort](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/paws-with-claws-pet-spa-and-resort/) | 9.8 | 583 | $60–$130 | $40 |
| 4 | [Camp Bow Wow Phoenix](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/camp-bow-wow-phoenix/) | 9.8 | 427 | $67–$95 | $42 |
| 5 | [FurBabies Resort and Spa](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/furbabies-resort-and-spa/) | 9.8 | 390 | — | — |
| 6 | [Hounds Town - Avondale](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/hounds-town-avondale/) | 9.8 | 338 | $54–$74 | $34 |
| 7 | [Mak Pack Indoor Dog Park, Doggy Daycare, Dog Wash, Overnight Boarding, Dog Training](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/mak-pack-indoor-dog-park-doggy-daycare-dog-wash-overnight-bo/) | 9.6 | 794 | — | $39 |
| 8 | [All-Star Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/all-star-animal-hospital/) | 9.6 | 709 | — | — |
| 9 | [Johnny's Doghouse Pet Grooming & Boarding](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/johnny-s-doghouse-pet-grooming-and-boarding/) | 9.6 | 688 | $45–$65 | $40 |
| 10 | [Camp Bow Wow Avondale](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/camp-bow-wow-avondale/) | 9.6 | 679 | $62 | $38 |
| 11 | [Adobe Veterinary Clinic](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/adobe-veterinary-clinic/) | 9.6 | 677 | — | — |
| 12 | [Partners Dog Training, Daycare and Resort](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/partners-dog-training-daycare-and-resort/) | 9.6 | 635 | $80 | — |
| 13 | [4 Paws Pet Resort](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/4-paws-pet-resort/) | 9.6 | 504 | $48 | — |
| 14 | [Pima North Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/pima-north-animal-hospital/) | 9.6 | 402 | — | — |
| 15 | [Mak Pack Dog Training & Boarding](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/mak-pack-dog-training-and-boarding/) | 9.6 | 367 | — | $39 |
| 16 | [Partners Dog Training, Daycare and Resort](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/partners-dog-training-daycare-and-resort-9705/) | 9.6 | 323 | $80 | — |
| 17 | [Camp Bow Wow Dobson Ranch Mesa](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/camp-bow-wow-dobson-ranch-mesa/) | 9.6 | 319 | $70 | $40 |
| 18 | [Scottsdale Ranch Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/scottsdale-ranch-animal-hospital/) | 9.6 | 316 | — | — |
| 19 | [Bark Avenue Pet Resort](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/bark-avenue-pet-resort/) | 9.4 | 1,268 | $49.5–$79.5 | $38 |
| 20 | [Arizona Avenue Animal Clinic](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/arizona-avenue-animal-clinic/) | 9.4 | 1,266 | — | — |
| 21 | [Ocotillo Animal Clinic & Pet Resort](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/ocotillo-animal-clinic-and-pet-resort/) | 9.4 | 974 | — | — |
| 22 | [Sun City Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/sun-city-animal-hospital/) | 9.4 | 926 | — | — |
| 23 | [Prestige Animal Clinic](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/prestige-animal-clinic/) | 9.4 | 652 | — | — |
| 24 | [Horizon Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/horizon-animal-hospital/) | 9.4 | 554 | — | — |
| 25 | [Chandler Dogs 24/7](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/chandler-dogs-24-7/) | 9.4 | 449 | $89 | $42 |
| 26 | [Second Home Pet Resort](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/second-home-pet-resort/) | 9.4 | 441 | $60–$105 | — |
| 27 | [The Furshire Social Club for Dogs & Cats](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/the-furshire-social-club-for-dogs-and-cats/) | 9.4 | 406 | $55 | $30 |
| 28 | [Paradise Dogs 24/7](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/paradise-dogs-24-7/) | 9.4 | 388 | $89 | $42 |
| 29 | [Learning Paws 24/7](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/learning-paws-24-7/) | 9.4 | 374 | $89 | $42 |
| 30 | [Glendale Dogs 24/7](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/glendale-dogs-24-7/) | 9.4 | 343 | $89 | $42 |
| 31 | [Palm Glen Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/palm-glen-animal-hospital/) | 9.2 | 1,362 | — | — |
| 32 | [Tempe Lake Veterinary Clinic & Pet Resort](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/tempe-lake-veterinary-clinic-and-pet-resort/) | 9.2 | 857 | — | — |
| 33 | [Family VetCare of Mesa](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/family-vetcare-of-mesa/) | 9.2 | 567 | — | — |
| 34 | [Mesa Dogs 24/7](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/mesa-dogs-24-7/) | 9.2 | 510 | $89 | $42 |
| 35 | [Pete and Mac’s Pet Resort](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/pete-and-mac-s-pet-resort/) | 9.2 | 450 | — | — |
| 36 | [Tempe Dogs 24/7](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/tempe-dogs-24-7/) | 9.2 | 350 | $89 | $42 |
| 37 | [Deer Creek Animal Hospital & Pet Resort](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/deer-creek-animal-hospital-and-pet-resort/) | 9.0 | 711 | $65.6 | $30.75 |
| 38 | [Paw Commons Pet Resort & Training Center - Gilbert](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/paw-commons-pet-resort-and-training-center-gilbert/) | 9.0 | 590 | $66–$92 | — |
| 39 | [Pete and Mac's Dog Boarding and Training](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/pete-and-mac-s-dog-boarding-and-training/) | 9.0 | 420 | — | — |
| 40 | [Pet Paradise Phoenix](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/pet-paradise-phoenix/) | 9.0 | 349 | $52–$59 | $35 |
| 41 | [Foothills Pet Resort](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/foothills-pet-resort/) | 9.0 | 330 | $50–$107 | $44 |
| 42 | [Doggie District - Mesa](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/doggie-district-mesa/) | 9.0 | 312 | — | — |
| 43 | [Always Unleashed Pet Resort](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/always-unleashed-pet-resort/) | 8.6 | 488 | — | — |
| 44 | [Canine Country Club & Feline Inn](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/canine-country-club-and-feline-inn/) | 8.6 | 325 | $47–$57 | $30 |
| 45 | [Smelly Dog](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/smelly-dog/) | 8.5 | 419 | $49–$84 | — |

## How to cite

DogDnB, "Dog boarding & daycare in Phoenix, AZ", https://dogdnb.pages.dev/phoenix-az/. Cite census statistics with their denominator and date as given in the basis line. Source: DogDnB (dogdnb.pages.dev). CC BY 4.0.
