---
title: "Dog boarding & daycare in Orlando, FL"
url: "https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/"
updated: "2026-09-08"
data_pulled: "2026-07-07"
census_at: "2026-09-08"
source: "DogDnB — public Google Business data (ratings) + DogDnB disclosure census and calculations"
license: "CC BY 4.0 (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) — census, rates and statistics; Google review data excluded"
attribution: "Source: DogDnB (dogdnb.pages.dev)"
---

# Dog boarding & daycare in Orlando, FL

57 facilities indexed: 53 offer boarding, 27 offer daycare, 2 open 24 hours, 28 veterinary practices that board. Listing data pulled July 7, 2026; disclosure census curated September 8, 2026.

- Boarding only: https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dog-boarding/orlando-fl/
- Daycare only: https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dog-daycare/orlando-fl/
- Structured data: https://dogdnb.pages.dev/api/v1/cities/orlando-fl.json · CSV: https://dogdnb.pages.dev/data/orlando-fl.csv

## Statistics

- **Median published overnight boarding rate:** $46/night
  - Basis: Median across 16 of 57 indexed Orlando facilities with an overnight rate found on their own website. Crawl protocol: homepage plus linked pages matching rate keywords, 2026-07-07. First-dog standard rate; holiday and add-on pricing excluded.
- **25th percentile boarding rate:** $42/night
  - Basis: 25th percentile across 16 of 57 indexed Orlando facilities with an overnight rate found on their own website. Crawl protocol: homepage plus linked pages matching rate keywords, 2026-07-07. First-dog standard rate; holiday and add-on pricing excluded.
- **75th percentile boarding rate:** $52/night
  - Basis: 75th percentile across 16 of 57 indexed Orlando facilities with an overnight rate found on their own website. Crawl protocol: homepage plus linked pages matching rate keywords, 2026-07-07. First-dog standard rate; holiday and add-on pricing excluded.
- **Boarding price spread (p75 ÷ p25):** 1.24×
  - Basis: Ratio of the 75th to the 25th percentile published overnight rate across 16 Orlando facilities, 2026-07-07. Both figures share the same population and period.
- **Median published daycare rate:** $37/day
  - Basis: Median full-day daycare rate across 8 of 57 indexed Orlando facilities publishing one on their own website, 2026-07-07.
- **Share of facilities with a rate findable on their website:** 28.6%
  - Basis: 16 of 56 Orlando facility websites we crawled had an overnight rate on the homepage or a linked rate page, 2026-07-07. A facility counted as not-found may still publish a rate outside that crawl scope, on a page requiring login, or quote it by phone — this measures findability, not disclosure.
- **Average Google rating:** ★4.58
  - Basis: Unweighted mean of the public Google rating across 57 of 57 indexed Orlando facilities, as of 2026-07-07.
- **Public reviews behind these ratings:** 35,656
  - Basis: Sum of public Google review counts across all 57 indexed Orlando facilities, as of 2026-07-07.
- **Indexed facilities:** 57
  - Basis: Count across the 57 Orlando facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Offering boarding:** 53
  - Basis: Count across the 57 Orlando facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Offering daycare:** 27
  - Basis: Count across the 57 Orlando facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Dedicated boarding/daycare facilities:** 24
  - Basis: Count across the 57 Orlando facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Veterinary practices that board:** 28
  - Basis: Count across the 57 Orlando facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Advertising 24-hour operation:** 2
  - Basis: Count across the 57 Orlando facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Facilities publishing: Vaccination requirements:** 37.7%
  - Basis: 20 of 53 Orlando facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 33 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Bordetella timing window:** 7.5%
  - Basis: 4 of 53 Orlando facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 49 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Fecal / parasite test required:** 9.4%
  - Basis: 5 of 53 Orlando facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 48 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Spay/neuter policy:** 34%
  - Basis: 18 of 53 Orlando facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 35 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Trial / temperament evaluation required:** 26.4%
  - Basis: 14 of 53 Orlando facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 39 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Records verified vs. taken on word:** 26.4%
  - Basis: 14 of 53 Orlando facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 39 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Staff on site overnight:** 9.4%
  - Basis: 5 of 53 Orlando facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 48 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Staff-to-dog ratio:** 1.9%
  - Basis: 1 of 53 Orlando facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 52 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Maximum playgroup size:** 0%
  - Basis: 0 of 53 Orlando facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 53 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Pet first aid / CPR certification:** 3.8%
  - Basis: 2 of 53 Orlando facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 51 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Play model (all-day / rotation / no group play):** 26.4%
  - Basis: 14 of 53 Orlando facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 39 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Groups separated by size / temperament:** 26.4%
  - Basis: 14 of 53 Orlando facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 39 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Hours per day out of the kennel:** 18.9%
  - Basis: 10 of 53 Orlando facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 43 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Option for dogs who can’t do group play:** 28.3%
  - Basis: 15 of 53 Orlando facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 38 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Housing type (wire crate / suite / free-roam):** 37.3%
  - Basis: 19 of 51 Orlando facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 32 sites carried no such statement, and 2 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Outdoor access (yard / run / indoor only):** 35.8%
  - Basis: 19 of 53 Orlando facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 34 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Capacity:** 0%
  - Basis: 0 of 53 Orlando facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 53 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Climate control / alarm monitoring:** 34%
  - Basis: 18 of 53 Orlando facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 35 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Client-viewable live cameras:** 20.8%
  - Basis: 11 of 53 Orlando facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 42 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Daily photo / report-card updates:** 15.2%
  - Basis: 7 of 46 Orlando facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 39 sites carried no such statement, and 8 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Facility tour policy:** 24.5%
  - Basis: 13 of 53 Orlando facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 40 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Injury / fight policy and notification:** 7.5%
  - Basis: 4 of 53 Orlando facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 49 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Vet on site / on call:** 15.4%
  - Basis: 8 of 52 Orlando facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 44 sites carried no such statement, and 1 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Administers medication:** 28.3%
  - Basis: 15 of 53 Orlando facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 38 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Accepts owner-supplied / raw food:** 30.2%
  - Basis: 16 of 53 Orlando facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 37 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Accepting new clients:** 1.9%
  - Basis: 1 of 53 Orlando facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 52 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Online booking available:** 24.5%
  - Basis: 13 of 53 Orlando facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 40 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.

## Licensing

**Tier C** — state licenses boarding kennels: no; state inspects: no. Checked September 8, 2026.

Florida does not license or inspect dog boarding and daycare facilities at the state level. Florida is not a second Colorado. FDACS's 'Pet Law', section 828.29, governs dogs and cats transported into the state or offered for sale — health certificates, vaccinations, a consumer guarantee and pet-dealer record-keeping — and says nothing about boarding or daycare; the FDACS Division of Animal Industry lists animal disease, movement, livestock identification and equine programs and no kennel or boarding program. No state boarding register was found. What exists is local: Orange County Code Chapter 5, Article II requires every 'commercial kennel or pet dealer' — any premises used for a business requiring an occupational licence wherein any person engages in boarding, breeding, buying, letting for hire or training dogs or cats for a fee — to register annually with the Orange County Animal Services Division, subjects the premises to periodic inspection by an animal services officer during reasonable business hours, and sets a yearly registration fee of $26 in the FY2025-26 County Fee Directory. That is a county registration, not a state regime, and it was not joined to facility records.

_IMPORTANT — Florida has no state licence, no state inspection and no consumer disclosure law for boarding kennels. The Orange County registration is a $26 county instrument with periodic inspection; no list of registrants was found and none was joined to any facility record. Nothing in the DogDnB index measures or implies compliance with any state or county rule, and no page may state or suggest that a facility is registered, unregistered, licensed, unlicensed, compliant or non-compliant._

## Analysis

### Five of the 60 Orlando facility websites we read say whether anyone is in the building overnight, and the one that says no is a chain FAQ. The published median rate, $46 a night, is the lowest of the 19 metros in the index.

Orlando is a Tier C market. Florida does not license or inspect dog boarding or daycare facilities and has no consumer disclosure law for boarding — the state's 'Pet Law', section 828.29, covers animals offered for sale, not boarding. What exists is local. Orange County Code Chapter 5 requires every commercial kennel to register each year with Orange County Animal Services, sets the fee at $26 for the 2025-26 fiscal year, and provides for periodic inspection by an animal services officer. There is no public list of who has registered, we joined nothing to any facility record, and whether the county rule reaches inside Orlando city limits was not verified. A $26 county registration is not a licence, and nothing on these pages says or implies who holds one.

The index holds 65 Orlando listings, 63 with a website, and we crawled and reviewed 60 of those in September 2026. Five of the 60 say whether anyone is in the building overnight. Four say yes. Dog Day Afternoon is the plainest: "Is someone at the facility overnight? Yes! Our facility is staffed overnight. Our overnight team cleans the facility and checks on our boarding guests periodically throughout the night." Preppy Pet's yes is the softest — an "overnight pet sitter" that comes with its cageless option, with nothing said about its suites. Universal Dog Care gives the third. The fourth yes is a sentence written to say no: Best Friends Pet Hotel's chain FAQ states "We do not have staff members on site overnight, except at our Walt Disney World location", and the Orlando listing is the Walt Disney World location, the one exception in the chain. The single no is Hounds Town Sanford, also on a chain FAQ: "While we don’t have staff staying overnight, we have an established routine for weekends and holidays to ensure the dogs are properly taken care of." The other 55 are silent. That is one in twelve, a lower share than Dallas (13 of 97), Chicago (11 of 71) or Tampa (7 of 59), and three of the five answers sat on pages the crawler never reached.

Below that, Orlando does two things neither Dallas nor Chicago managed. One facility publishes a staff-to-dog ratio: Dog Day Afternoon's FAQ gives "Group Play: Maximum of 14 dogs per staff member, with an average of approximately 11:1". It is the only number in 60 websites — Bass Pet Resort advertises a ratio above industry standards and never gives it — and Dallas and Chicago together produced none. Four facilities publish what happens after an injury, against none in Dallas or Chicago. Must Love Dogs is the most concrete: "Any minor cuts or scrapes will be treated in house, reported, and you will receive an incident report at the end of their stay." Hounds Town, Lake Emma Animal Hospital and Dog Day Afternoon give the other three. Nobody publishes a maximum playgroup size or a capacity; Barknona's "Up to 55 lbs" is a suite weight limit, PetSuites' "up to 8 hours of fun" is a duration, and VIPet says it limits the number of dogs each day without saying to what.

Fourteen describe a play model, and Orlando leans one way: eight say all-day open play, five say structured rotation, and one — Best Friends — says open play with rest in a suite between sessions. Dog Day Afternoon argues the rotation case in public: "Do you offer all-day group play? The short answer is no, we don't have all-day play at Dog Day Afternoon. More play isn't always better!" Ten say how long a boarded dog is out of its kennel, and the answers run from Barknona's "Two Playgroup Sessions" a night and Tuscawilla's "walked outside up to four times daily" to Dogtopia's "8-10 hours a day of open play" and Universal's "Playgroups from 8 AM to 7 PM". Fifteen offer an option for a dog that cannot do group play; Pet Paradise's four locations charge for it.

Twenty-one of the 60 publish a vaccine list, 35 per cent — within a point of Dallas (34 of 97) and below Tampa (26 of 59). All 21 require rabies, distemper-parvo and Bordetella. Eight require canine influenza, Miss Emily's recommends it, five say outright that they do not — Dog Day Afternoon, and Pet Paradise across four locations: "Currently, Pet Paradise is not requiring dogs to be vaccinated with the canine influenza vaccine" — and seven do not mention it. Barknona splits the difference: "Canine Influenza is required for daycare dogs ONLY." Leptospirosis is required by four, recommended by one, declined by one and unmentioned by 15. Only four give a pre-arrival window, and they disagree by a factor of seven: Best Friends and Dogtopia say 48 hours, VIPet says "The Bordetella has a 10 day wait period from whenever it is given", Miss Emily's says 14 days. Fifteen say they will check the records. Five require a fecal test, and four of the five are veterinary hospitals.

Nineteen publish a spay-and-neuter policy. Six require it outright, at ages from six months to twelve — Hounds Town gives two, "spayed by 6 months old or neutered by 12 months old". Five confine the requirement to group play. Pet Paradise's four listings take intact dogs and route them to paid one-on-one play from six months. Three say plainly that intact dogs are welcome; Must Love Dogs answers "Yes! We welcome any dogs who love dogs!", and Universal Dog Care accepts dogs in heat. Fourteen address a trial day — seven require one, three require it only for group play, and Pet Paradise's four listings are the only ones in the market to say they do not: "Pet Paradise does not require a temperament test or interview prior to boarding." Thirteen publish a tour policy, eight of them walk-in, and one facility says no. Dog Day Afternoon: "we do not offer tours through the dog-care areas of our facility."

Sixteen of the 65 listings publish an overnight rate — 25 per cent of the 63 websites we crawled, about the same findability as Dallas (24 per cent) and Chicago (27 per cent). The median is $46 a night, the lowest of the 19 metros in the index: Tampa's is $52, Dallas's $57, Chicago's $80. The middle half of Orlando's published rates sits between $42 and $52, a spread of 1.24x, tighter than Dallas or Chicago at 1.33x. Eight publish a daycare rate, median $37.

One structural caveat belongs on every number here. Six of the 34 listings that publish anything — four Pet Paradise locations and two PetSuites — are two document sets: Pet Paradise's four location pages share one template and one chain FAQ, and the two PetSuites sites differ only in address and rates. Every share above should be read with those six listings as two operators. Two Magic Pet listings are one website with no pages. Twenty-six of the 60 reached sites — eighteen of them veterinary clinics whose templated sites returned no crawlable page — publish nothing on any of the 27 fields. And 61 of the 284 policy decisions in this market, including three of the five overnight answers, came from chain FAQ pages that no location page links to.

None of this is a ranking and none of it is a judgment, and in Florida it cannot be a compliance check: there is no state standard and the county register is not public. Operators disagree in good faith about all-day play and about whether a kennel needs a person in it at night, and Florida has taken no position on either. What the index measures is narrower: which of these facts you can find out before you pick up the phone.

## Ranked facilities (by DogDnB Score)

| # | Facility | Score | Google reviews | Boarding | Daycare |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 1 | [Universal Dog Care Orlando, Dog Care and Dog Boarding](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/universal-dog-care-orlando-dog-care-and-dog-boarding/) | 10.0 | 3,778 | — | — |
| 2 | [Central Florida K9](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/central-florida-k9/) | 9.8 | 425 | — | — |
| 3 | [Powers Drive Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/powers-drive-animal-hospital/) | 9.8 | 350 | — | — |
| 4 | [Dog Day Afternoon](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/dog-day-afternoon/) | 9.8 | 262 | — | — |
| 5 | [Bark Orlando](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/bark-orlando/) | 9.7 | 156 | — | — |
| 6 | [My Yorkie US](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/my-yorkie-us/) | 9.7 | 115 | $35 | — |
| 7 | [Kirkman Road Veterinary Clinic](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/kirkman-road-veterinary-clinic/) | 9.6 | 1,285 | — | — |
| 8 | [Longwood Veterinary Clinic](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/longwood-veterinary-clinic/) | 9.6 | 809 | — | — |
| 9 | [Sanlando Springs Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/sanlando-springs-animal-hospital/) | 9.6 | 794 | — | — |
| 10 | [Your Family Veterinarian](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/your-family-veterinarian/) | 9.6 | 660 | — | — |
| 11 | [All Creatures Pet Grooming](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/all-creatures-pet-grooming/) | 9.6 | 655 | $25–$38 | $20 |
| 12 | [East Orange Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/east-orange-animal-hospital/) | 9.6 | 573 | — | — |
| 13 | [Animal Clinic of Windermere](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/animal-clinic-of-windermere/) | 9.6 | 384 | — | — |
| 14 | [Hounds Town - Sanford](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/hounds-town-sanford/) | 9.6 | 355 | $60–$80 | $40 |
| 15 | [Pet Paradise Animal Hospital & Resort](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/pet-paradise-animal-hospital-and-resort/) | 9.6 | 329 | — | — |
| 16 | [Miss Emily's Bed & Biscuit](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/miss-emily-s-bed-and-biscuit/) | 9.6 | 294 | $47–$57 | — |
| 17 | [The Ark Pet Spa & Hotel - Orlando](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/the-ark-pet-spa-and-hotel-orlando/) | 9.6 | 27 | — | — |
| 18 | [Bass Pet Resort & Spa](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/bass-pet-resort-and-spa/) | 9.4 | 1,319 | — | — |
| 19 | [McAbee Veterinary Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/mcabee-veterinary-hospital/) | 9.4 | 1,255 | — | — |
| 20 | [Waterford Lakes Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/waterford-lakes-animal-hospital/) | 9.4 | 1,173 | — | — |
| 21 | [Exotic Animal Hospital of Orlando](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/exotic-animal-hospital-of-orlando/) | 9.4 | 696 | — | — |
| 22 | [Lake Emma Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/lake-emma-animal-hospital/) | 9.4 | 589 | $44–$65 | $26.5 |
| 23 | [Chickasaw Trail Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/chickasaw-trail-animal-hospital/) | 9.4 | 547 | — | — |
| 24 | [Pine Castle Animal Clinic](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/pine-castle-animal-clinic/) | 9.4 | 411 | — | — |
| 25 | [Shaffer Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/shaffer-animal-hospital/) | 9.4 | 377 | — | — |
| 26 | [VIPet Resort](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/vipet-resort/) | 9.4 | 330 | — | — |
| 27 | [Must Love Dogs Dog Daycare and Boarding](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/must-love-dogs-dog-daycare-and-boarding/) | 9.4 | 305 | $47 | $32 |
| 28 | [Dogtopia of Downtown Orlando](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/dogtopia-of-downtown-orlando/) | 9.4 | 167 | $65–$75 | $45 |
| 29 | [Woof! Orlando](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/woof-orlando/) | 9.4 | 124 | $69 | — |
| 30 | [Eola Pets](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/eola-pets/) | 9.4 | 111 | — | — |
| 31 | [Winter Park Veterinary Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/winter-park-veterinary-hospital/) | 9.2 | 985 | — | — |
| 32 | [University Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/university-animal-hospital/) | 9.2 | 712 | — | — |
| 33 | [Tuscawilla Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/tuscawilla-animal-hospital/) | 9.2 | 634 | — | — |
| 34 | [VCA Piedmont Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/vca-piedmont-animal-hospital/) | 9.2 | 464 | — | — |
| 35 | [Winter Garden Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/winter-garden-animal-hospital/) | 9.2 | 451 | — | — |
| 36 | [Luv-N-Care Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/luv-n-care-animal-hospital-3851/) | 9.2 | 420 | — | — |
| 37 | [PetSuites Winter Garden](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/petsuites-winter-garden/) | 9.2 | 313 | $53–$86 | $39 |
| 38 | [Barknona Dog Hotel](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/barknona-dog-hotel/) | 9.2 | 185 | $44–$90 | $40 |
| 39 | [Hounds Town - Orlando Universal](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/hounds-town-orlando-universal/) | 9.2 | 143 | — | — |
| 40 | [Best Friends Pet Hotel](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/best-friends-pet-hotel/) | 9.0 | 2,330 | — | — |
| 41 | [Pet Paradise Sanford](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/pet-paradise-sanford/) | 9.0 | 542 | $52–$59 | — |
| 42 | [Fancy Pets](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/fancy-pets/) | 9.0 | 317 | — | — |
| 43 | [Paws & Play Resort](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/paws-and-play-resort/) | 9.0 | 313 | — | — |
| 44 | [Luv-N-Care Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/luv-n-care-animal-hospital/) | 8.8 | 1,106 | — | — |
| 45 | [PetSuites Winter Springs](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/petsuites-winter-springs/) | 8.8 | 477 | $52–$86 | $35 |
| 46 | [Animal Hospital at Vista Lakes](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/animal-hospital-at-vista-lakes/) | 8.8 | 426 | — | — |
| 47 | [Magic Pet Doggy Daycare](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/magic-pet-doggy-daycare/) | 8.7 | 7 | — | — |
| 48 | [East Orlando Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/east-orlando-animal-hospital/) | 8.6 | 806 | — | — |
| 49 | [Pet Paradise Winter Garden](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/pet-paradise-winter-garden/) | 8.6 | 613 | $45–$55 | — |
| 50 | [Pet Paradise Lake Nona](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/pet-paradise-lake-nona/) | 8.6 | 407 | $42–$61 | — |
| 51 | [Pet Paradise Lake Buena Vista](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/pet-paradise-lake-buena-vista/) | 8.6 | 350 | $42–$58 | — |
| 52 | [Magic Pet](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/magic-pet/) | 8.5 | 57 | — | — |
| 53 | [Preppy Pet Boarding And Daycare](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/preppy-pet-boarding-and-daycare/) | 8.3 | 438 | $38–$60 | — |
| 54 | [Crystal Creek Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/crystal-creek-animal-hospital/) | 8.2 | 1,606 | — | — |
| 55 | [All Care Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/all-care-animal-hospital/) | 8.2 | 739 | — | — |
| 56 | [Four Corners Animal Clinic](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/four-corners-animal-clinic/) | 7.9 | 358 | — | — |
| 57 | [Mayfair Pet Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/mayfair-pet-hospital/) | 7.6 | 1,802 | — | — |

## How to cite

DogDnB, "Dog boarding & daycare in Orlando, FL", https://dogdnb.pages.dev/orlando-fl/. Cite census statistics with their denominator and date as given in the basis line. Source: DogDnB (dogdnb.pages.dev). CC BY 4.0.
