---
title: "Dog boarding & daycare in Nashville, TN"
url: "https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/"
updated: "2026-09-07"
data_pulled: "2026-07-07"
census_at: "2026-09-07"
source: "DogDnB — public Google Business data (ratings) + DogDnB disclosure census and calculations"
license: "CC BY 4.0 (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) — census, rates and statistics; Google review data excluded"
attribution: "Source: DogDnB (dogdnb.pages.dev)"
---

# Dog boarding & daycare in Nashville, TN

49 facilities indexed: 48 offer boarding, 28 offer daycare, 0 open 24 hours, 16 veterinary practices that board. Listing data pulled July 7, 2026; disclosure census curated September 7, 2026.

- Boarding only: https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dog-boarding/nashville-tn/
- Daycare only: https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dog-daycare/nashville-tn/
- Structured data: https://dogdnb.pages.dev/api/v1/cities/nashville-tn.json · CSV: https://dogdnb.pages.dev/data/nashville-tn.csv

## Statistics

- **Median published overnight boarding rate:** $50/night
  - Basis: Median across 19 of 49 indexed Nashville facilities with an overnight rate found on their own website. Crawl protocol: homepage plus linked pages matching rate keywords, 2026-07-07. First-dog standard rate; holiday and add-on pricing excluded.
- **25th percentile boarding rate:** $43/night
  - Basis: 25th percentile across 19 of 49 indexed Nashville facilities with an overnight rate found on their own website. Crawl protocol: homepage plus linked pages matching rate keywords, 2026-07-07. First-dog standard rate; holiday and add-on pricing excluded.
- **75th percentile boarding rate:** $65/night
  - Basis: 75th percentile across 19 of 49 indexed Nashville facilities with an overnight rate found on their own website. Crawl protocol: homepage plus linked pages matching rate keywords, 2026-07-07. First-dog standard rate; holiday and add-on pricing excluded.
- **Boarding price spread (p75 ÷ p25):** 1.51×
  - Basis: Ratio of the 75th to the 25th percentile published overnight rate across 19 Nashville facilities, 2026-07-07. Both figures share the same population and period.
- **Median published daycare rate:** $32/day
  - Basis: Median full-day daycare rate across 18 of 49 indexed Nashville facilities publishing one on their own website, 2026-07-07.
- **Share of facilities with a rate findable on their website:** 38.8%
  - Basis: 19 of 49 Nashville facility websites we crawled had an overnight rate on the homepage or a linked rate page, 2026-07-07. A facility counted as not-found may still publish a rate outside that crawl scope, on a page requiring login, or quote it by phone — this measures findability, not disclosure.
- **Average Google rating:** ★4.68
  - Basis: Unweighted mean of the public Google rating across 49 of 49 indexed Nashville facilities, as of 2026-07-07.
- **Public reviews behind these ratings:** 18,745
  - Basis: Sum of public Google review counts across all 49 indexed Nashville facilities, as of 2026-07-07.
- **Indexed facilities:** 49
  - Basis: Count across the 49 Nashville facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Offering boarding:** 48
  - Basis: Count across the 49 Nashville facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Offering daycare:** 28
  - Basis: Count across the 49 Nashville facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Dedicated boarding/daycare facilities:** 31
  - Basis: Count across the 49 Nashville facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Veterinary practices that board:** 16
  - Basis: Count across the 49 Nashville facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Advertising 24-hour operation:** 0
  - Basis: Count across the 49 Nashville facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Facilities publishing: Vaccination requirements:** 59.2%
  - Basis: 29 of 49 Nashville facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 20 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Bordetella timing window:** 6.1%
  - Basis: 3 of 49 Nashville facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 46 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Fecal / parasite test required:** 2%
  - Basis: 1 of 49 Nashville facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 48 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Spay/neuter policy:** 40.8%
  - Basis: 20 of 49 Nashville facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 29 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Trial / temperament evaluation required:** 30.6%
  - Basis: 15 of 49 Nashville facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 34 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Records verified vs. taken on word:** 42.9%
  - Basis: 21 of 49 Nashville facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 28 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Staff on site overnight:** 28.6%
  - Basis: 14 of 49 Nashville facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 35 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Staff-to-dog ratio:** 0%
  - Basis: 0 of 49 Nashville facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 49 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Maximum playgroup size:** 0%
  - Basis: 0 of 49 Nashville facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 49 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Pet first aid / CPR certification:** 14.3%
  - Basis: 7 of 49 Nashville facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 42 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Play model (all-day / rotation / no group play):** 44.9%
  - Basis: 22 of 49 Nashville facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 27 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Groups separated by size / temperament:** 30.6%
  - Basis: 15 of 49 Nashville facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 34 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Hours per day out of the kennel:** 22.4%
  - Basis: 11 of 49 Nashville facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 38 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Option for dogs who can’t do group play:** 22.4%
  - Basis: 11 of 49 Nashville facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 38 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Housing type (wire crate / suite / free-roam):** 49%
  - Basis: 24 of 49 Nashville facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 25 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Outdoor access (yard / run / indoor only):** 40.8%
  - Basis: 20 of 49 Nashville facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 29 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Capacity:** 4.1%
  - Basis: 2 of 49 Nashville facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 47 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Climate control / alarm monitoring:** 34.7%
  - Basis: 17 of 49 Nashville facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 32 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Client-viewable live cameras:** 19.1%
  - Basis: 9 of 47 Nashville facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 38 sites carried no such statement, and 2 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Daily photo / report-card updates:** 12.5%
  - Basis: 5 of 40 Nashville facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 35 sites carried no such statement, and 9 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Facility tour policy:** 24.5%
  - Basis: 12 of 49 Nashville facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 37 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Injury / fight policy and notification:** 16.3%
  - Basis: 8 of 49 Nashville facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 41 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Vet on site / on call:** 21.7%
  - Basis: 10 of 46 Nashville facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 36 sites carried no such statement, and 3 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Administers medication:** 34.7%
  - Basis: 17 of 49 Nashville facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 32 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Accepts owner-supplied / raw food:** 36.7%
  - Basis: 18 of 49 Nashville facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 31 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Accepting new clients:** 0%
  - Basis: 0 of 49 Nashville facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 49 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Online booking available:** 18.4%
  - Basis: 9 of 49 Nashville facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 40 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.

## Licensing

**Tier C** — state licenses boarding kennels: no; state inspects: no. Checked September 7, 2026.

Tennessee does not license or inspect dog boarding and daycare facilities at the state level. The only state programme that ever licensed dog facilities, the Commercial Breeder Act (T.C.A. §§ 44-17-701 et seq., administered by the Department of Health), covered breeders holding twenty or more unsterilised adult females, expressly excluded businesses operating 'for the exclusive purpose of engaging in the business of boarding or grooming, or both', and expired by its own sunset clause on 30 June 2014; it has not been renewed. There is no state inspection regime, no public inspection record, and no state licence number to look up. Nashville is the same Tier C picture as Dallas. Locally, Metro Nashville regulates boarding through zoning: the code defines an 'animal boarding facility' and attaches use conditions (setbacks from residences, impervious floors, cage size, fencing, water and waste rules) under Title 17, and the Metro Health Department's $20–$30 'kennel keeper' licence in § 8.04.040 applies to kennels 'where dogs are bred for sale', not to boarding. Those are zoning conditions, not a licensing-and-inspection regime, and were not joined to facility records.

_IMPORTANT — Tennessee has no state licence, no state inspection, and no consumer disclosure law for boarding kennels. Metro Nashville's animal-boarding-facility conditions are zoning rules about the building and the lot; they say nothing about staffing, vaccination, group housing or overnight supervision, and they were not joined to any facility record. Nothing in the DogDnB index measures or implies compliance with any state or local rule, and no page may state or suggest that a facility is permitted, unpermitted, compliant or non-compliant._

## Analysis

### Fourteen of 49 Nashville sites say whether anyone is in the building overnight, twice Dallas's rate. Five say nobody is, and one of the five says it in its terms of service.

Nashville is a Tier C market, the same picture as Dallas. No Tennessee agency licenses or inspects a dog boarding facility, so there is no licence number to verify and no inspection history to read. The one state programme that ever licensed dog businesses, the Commercial Breeder Act, excluded anyone operating “for the exclusive purpose of engaging in the business of boarding or grooming, or both”, and expired on 30 June 2014 anyway. Texas at least requires a kennel to tell a customer in writing when a dog is left unattended overnight; Tennessee has no consumer disclosure law for boarding at all. What Nashville has is zoning: Metro’s code conditions an “animal boarding facility” on setbacks, impervious floors, cage size, a six-foot fence and waste disposal. Nothing in that list touches staffing, vaccination or who is in the building at 3am.

We crawled and reviewed all 49 Nashville facility websites in the index in September 2026; 16 of the 49 are veterinary practices that board. Fourteen address overnight staffing, more than one in four, against 13 of 97 in Dallas and 11 of 71 in Chicago. Nine say a person is there and five say nobody is, in strikingly different places. Hounds Town answers a direct FAQ question for both its locations: “While we don’t have staff staying overnight, we have an established routine for weekends and holidays to ensure the dogs are properly taken care of.” GoDog West Nashville puts it in its terms of service, not on its boarding page: “The Company does not have staff present in the facility during overnight hours (typically defined as 7:30pm-6:30am but hours may change from time to time)”. Pet Resorts of America answers “Is someone on-site 24/7?” with hours: “Our animal care team is on-site 7 days a week from 6:45 AM to 6 PM. After hours, the property is protected with 24-hour security surveillance.” That is 24-hour language that is not a staffing claim. The fifth, Robertson County Animal Clinic, says “we do not have any staff here after hours”.

Peace Love and Paws: “YES, there’s someone here overnight! We’ve got this cool apartment built right above the kennel where our live-in supervisor stays.” Hilltop Pet Resort’s yes is the most carefully worded: “There is not someone physically at the kennels 24/7, but we do have someone on property 24/7.” That is an owner on the land, not a night shift in the kennel. Preppy Pet’s yes attaches to one tier, the cageless stay-n-play “with an overnight pet sitter”, not to its suites. Five of the fourteen answers are chain copy, so 14 listings answer from 11 documents.

Below that, the familiar silence. None of the 49 publishes a staff-to-dog ratio; Yardstick advertises “A higher staff-to-dog ratio” and never gives the number. None publishes a maximum playgroup size, where Chicago produced two. Two publish a capacity, both in passing: Creature Comforts Kennels’ “12 Suites and 40 Runs” and House Of Paws’ “30 Tiled kennels”. Where Nashville is genuinely unusual is the incident policy. Eight of 49 sites say what happens after an injury or a fight, the highest share of the ten markets curated so far and against zero in both Dallas and Chicago. Hounds Town is blunt: “dog fights can and do occur, but RARELY result in serious injury. The staff is trained to intervene and separate fighting dogs safely and efficiently.” Eight listings, five operators.

Twenty-two describe a play model, 45 per cent of the market, against 14 of 97 in Dallas and 13 of 71 in Chicago: twelve all-day open play, six open play with enforced rest, two structured rotation, two no group play at all. Hilltop states that last one as a feature: “Do the dogs play together? No, we rotate dogs out into the play yards individually by run. This means the only interaction they get is through their gates.” Eleven say how much time a boarded dog spends out of its kennel, and the answers run from Pet Resorts of America’s “two walks per day” to Miss Kitty’s, where dogs “go out 5 times per day” for 20 to 30 minutes each. Eleven address a solo option: eight offer it, Hilltop makes it the only option, Bark Public House sells it at $17.5 for fifteen minutes, and Peace Love and Paws imposes it on intact dogs over a year old.

Admission is where Nashville publishes most. Twenty-nine of 49 sites publish a vaccination list, 59 per cent, the highest share of any market curated so far and against 34 of 97 in Dallas and 21 of 71 in Chicago. All 29 require rabies, distemper-parvo and Bordetella. Canine influenza is required by 7, recommended by 4 and unmentioned by 18, so the same dog is admissible at one site and turned away at the next. Leptospirosis is required by 3. Three publish a pre-arrival window: My Second Home 72 hours, Preppy Pet “at least 3 to 7 days prior to arrival”, Pet Resorts of America seven days for first-time or lapsed vaccines. Twenty-one say they check the paperwork. One requires a negative fecal test, Concord Road Animal Hospital, against 6 of 97 in Dallas and 12 of 71 in Chicago; The Belmont names the test and declines it: “Fecal exam is suggested due to social play, but not required”.

Twenty publish a spay and neuter policy. Nine require it outright and eight confine the requirement to group play, so an intact dog can board but cannot join the pack. Two say plainly it is not required — Hilltop, and Dogville, whose intact boarders “will automatically be in a private suite at night” — and Hillcrest Kennel charges for it instead: “intact males board for an additional $10 per day”. Where an age is given it is six months at 11 sites, seven at one, eight at two and twelve at two. Fifteen address the temperament evaluation: eight require one, four require a free one, two make it conditional, and Peace Love and Paws says “We don’t make you schedule a separate temperament test day.” Twelve publish a tour policy: three open, five offered, three by appointment, and Peace Love and Paws virtual only.

Price is easier to find here. Nineteen of the 49 listings publish an overnight rate on a page our crawler could reach, 38.8 per cent, against Dallas’s 24.2 and Chicago’s 27.4. Among those that do, the median is $50 a night, the cheapest of the three markets, with the middle half between $43 and $65 — a spread of 1.51x, well wider than the 1.33x in both Dallas and Chicago. Eighteen publish a daycare rate, median $32, against $35 in Dallas and $48 in Chicago.

One structural caveat belongs on every number here. Fifteen of the 49 listings sit in shared-copy clusters. Yardstick’s three locations share one site, so ten fields were counted three times from one document; Hounds Town’s two answer from chain pages, eight fields twice; Camp Bow Wow’s two carry the same franchise block, five fields twice. Five veterinary clinics run one template website with no boarding policy on it, and three VCA hospitals resolve to vcahospitals.com with nothing to curate. The duplication here is chain copy rather than duplicate listings, but a share that counts Yardstick three times still overstates independent disclosure by two.

None of this is a ranking and none of it is a judgment. Tennessee has taken no position on whether a boarding kennel should be staffed at night, and experienced operators disagree in good faith about it. Metro’s zoning conditions are rules about floors, fences and setbacks, and nothing on this page measures or implies compliance with them. What the index measures is narrower: which of these facts you can find out from a website, on a date, before you pick up the phone.

## Ranked facilities (by DogDnB Score)

| # | Facility | Score | Google reviews | Boarding | Daycare |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 1 | [The Farm At Natchez Trace](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/the-farm-at-natchez-trace/) | 9.8 | 863 | $98 | — |
| 2 | [Village Veterinary Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/village-veterinary-hospital/) | 9.8 | 731 | — | — |
| 3 | [Richland Animal Clinic](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/richland-animal-clinic/) | 9.8 | 710 | — | — |
| 4 | [Battleground Hospital for Animals](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/battleground-hospital-for-animals/) | 9.8 | 623 | — | — |
| 5 | [Camp Bow Wow Smyrna](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/camp-bow-wow-smyrna/) | 9.8 | 583 | $50–$75 | $28 |
| 6 | [Nashville Pet Spa](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/nashville-pet-spa/) | 9.8 | 510 | — | $28 |
| 7 | [Hounds Town - Nashville](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/hounds-town-nashville/) | 9.8 | 470 | — | $36 |
| 8 | [Yardstick Dog Hotel - Berry Hill](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/yardstick-dog-hotel-berry-hill/) | 9.8 | 442 | — | — |
| 9 | [Yardstick Dog Hotel - West Nashville](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/yardstick-dog-hotel-west-nashville/) | 9.8 | 289 | — | — |
| 10 | [Hilltop Pet Resort](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/hilltop-pet-resort/) | 9.7 | 177 | $52–$94 | $35 |
| 11 | [Yardstick Dog Hotel - East Nashville](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/yardstick-dog-hotel-east-nashville/) | 9.7 | 160 | — | — |
| 12 | [Goodlettsville Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/goodlettsville-animal-hospital/) | 9.6 | 924 | — | — |
| 13 | [Southside Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/southside-animal-hospital/) | 9.6 | 842 | — | — |
| 14 | [Robertson County Animal Clinic, P.C.](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/robertson-county-animal-clinic-p-c/) | 9.6 | 644 | — | — |
| 15 | [Greymont Kennel](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/greymont-kennel/) | 9.6 | 552 | — | — |
| 16 | [Camp Bow Wow Nashville - Downtown](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/camp-bow-wow-nashville-downtown/) | 9.6 | 487 | $70–$90 | $36 |
| 17 | [Hounds Town - Smyrna](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/hounds-town-smyrna/) | 9.6 | 439 | $47–$58 | $28 |
| 18 | [Dogtopia of Hickory Plaza Nashville](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/dogtopia-of-hickory-plaza-nashville/) | 9.6 | 268 | $60–$75 | $44 |
| 19 | [Belle Meade Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/belle-meade-animal-hospital/) | 9.6 | 259 | — | — |
| 20 | [GoDog West Nashville](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/godog-west-nashville/) | 9.6 | 227 | — | — |
| 21 | [The Animal Clinic](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/the-animal-clinic/) | 9.4 | 704 | — | — |
| 22 | [Orchard Park Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/orchard-park-animal-hospital/) | 9.4 | 655 | — | — |
| 23 | [SouthPaws Nashville](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/southpaws-nashville/) | 9.4 | 459 | — | — |
| 24 | [Cheatham County Animal Clinic](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/cheatham-county-animal-clinic/) | 9.4 | 385 | — | — |
| 25 | [Paws & Claws](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/paws-and-claws/) | 9.4 | 296 | — | $28 |
| 26 | [Pet Resorts of America](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/pet-resorts-of-america/) | 9.4 | 268 | — | — |
| 27 | [Bark Public House](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/bark-public-house/) | 9.4 | 245 | $83–$130 | $48 |
| 28 | [The Pampered Pooch Pet Spa & Resort](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/the-pampered-pooch-pet-spa-and-resort/) | 9.4 | 221 | — | — |
| 29 | [The Belmont Pet Resort and Daycare](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/the-belmont-pet-resort-and-daycare/) | 9.4 | 169 | $75 | $45 |
| 30 | [Dogville Nashville](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/dogville-nashville/) | 9.4 | 142 | $40–$55 | $25 |
| 31 | [Peace Love and Paws](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/peace-love-and-paws/) | 9.4 | 139 | $40–$55 | $35 |
| 32 | [Miss Kitty's Dog Resort](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/miss-kitty-s-dog-resort/) | 9.2 | 240 | $115–$130 | $57 |
| 33 | [Urban Dog Bar](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/urban-dog-bar/) | 9.2 | 210 | — | — |
| 34 | [Concord Road Animal Hospital & Pet Spa \| Brentwood & Nolensville](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/concord-road-animal-hospital-and-pet-spa-brentwood-and-nolen/) | 9.2 | 164 | — | — |
| 35 | [House Of Paws](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/house-of-paws/) | 9.2 | 158 | $35–$40 | $20 |
| 36 | [Hillcrest Kennel and Grooming](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/hillcrest-kennel-and-grooming/) | 9.2 | 155 | $46–$60 | $20 |
| 37 | [Preppy Pet](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/preppy-pet/) | 9.2 | 144 | $28–$42 | — |
| 38 | [My Second Home](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/my-second-home/) | 9.0 | 599 | $50–$66 | — |
| 39 | [VCA PetMed Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/vca-petmed-animal-hospital/) | 9.0 | 420 | — | — |
| 40 | [Critter Clinic](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/critter-clinic/) | 9.0 | 420 | — | — |
| 41 | [Dog Oasis B. E.](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/dog-oasis-b-e/) | 9.0 | 235 | $56 | — |
| 42 | [Lilah Belle Pet Spa, Boarding & Doggy Daycare](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/lilah-belle-pet-spa-boarding-and-doggy-daycare/) | 9.0 | 156 | — | $20 |
| 43 | [Pampered Pets of Donelson](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/pampered-pets-of-donelson/) | 9.0 | 156 | — | — |
| 44 | [Creature Comforts Kennels, LLC](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/creature-comforts-kennels-llc/) | 8.9 | 213 | $55–$70 | — |
| 45 | [Caudle Veterinary Clinic](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/caudle-veterinary-clinic/) | 8.8 | 378 | — | — |
| 46 | [VCA Animal Care Center of Mt. Juliet](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/vca-animal-care-center-of-mt-juliet/) | 8.7 | 231 | — | — |
| 47 | [The Dog Spot](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/the-dog-spot/) | 8.6 | 459 | $50 | $38 |
| 48 | [VCA Murphy Road Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/vca-murphy-road-animal-hospital/) | 8.5 | 279 | — | — |
| 49 | [The Barking Spot](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/the-barking-spot/) | 8.5 | 245 | $35–$45 | $22 |

## How to cite

DogDnB, "Dog boarding & daycare in Nashville, TN", https://dogdnb.pages.dev/nashville-tn/. Cite census statistics with their denominator and date as given in the basis line. Source: DogDnB (dogdnb.pages.dev). CC BY 4.0.
