---
title: "Dog boarding & daycare in Las Vegas, NV"
url: "https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/"
updated: "2026-09-08"
data_pulled: "2026-07-07"
census_at: "2026-09-08"
source: "DogDnB — public Google Business data (ratings) + DogDnB disclosure census and calculations"
license: "CC BY 4.0 (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) — census, rates and statistics; Google review data excluded"
attribution: "Source: DogDnB (dogdnb.pages.dev)"
---

# Dog boarding & daycare in Las Vegas, NV

61 facilities indexed: 56 offer boarding, 23 offer daycare, 2 open 24 hours, 33 veterinary practices that board. Listing data pulled July 7, 2026; disclosure census curated September 8, 2026.

- Boarding only: https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dog-boarding/las-vegas-nv/
- Daycare only: https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dog-daycare/las-vegas-nv/
- Structured data: https://dogdnb.pages.dev/api/v1/cities/las-vegas-nv.json · CSV: https://dogdnb.pages.dev/data/las-vegas-nv.csv

## Statistics

- **Median published overnight boarding rate:** $57/night
  - Basis: Median across 17 of 61 indexed Las Vegas facilities with an overnight rate found on their own website. Crawl protocol: homepage plus linked pages matching rate keywords, 2026-07-07. First-dog standard rate; holiday and add-on pricing excluded.
- **25th percentile boarding rate:** $55/night
  - Basis: 25th percentile across 17 of 61 indexed Las Vegas facilities with an overnight rate found on their own website. Crawl protocol: homepage plus linked pages matching rate keywords, 2026-07-07. First-dog standard rate; holiday and add-on pricing excluded.
- **75th percentile boarding rate:** $59/night
  - Basis: 75th percentile across 17 of 61 indexed Las Vegas facilities with an overnight rate found on their own website. Crawl protocol: homepage plus linked pages matching rate keywords, 2026-07-07. First-dog standard rate; holiday and add-on pricing excluded.
- **Boarding price spread (p75 ÷ p25):** 1.07×
  - Basis: Ratio of the 75th to the 25th percentile published overnight rate across 17 Las Vegas facilities, 2026-07-07. Both figures share the same population and period.
- **Median published daycare rate:** $35/day
  - Basis: Median full-day daycare rate across 15 of 61 indexed Las Vegas facilities publishing one on their own website, 2026-07-07.
- **Share of facilities with a rate findable on their website:** 28.8%
  - Basis: 17 of 59 Las Vegas facility websites we crawled had an overnight rate on the homepage or a linked rate page, 2026-07-07. A facility counted as not-found may still publish a rate outside that crawl scope, on a page requiring login, or quote it by phone — this measures findability, not disclosure.
- **Average Google rating:** ★4.49
  - Basis: Unweighted mean of the public Google rating across 59 of 61 indexed Las Vegas facilities, as of 2026-07-07.
- **Public reviews behind these ratings:** 26,004
  - Basis: Sum of public Google review counts across all 61 indexed Las Vegas facilities, as of 2026-07-07.
- **Indexed facilities:** 61
  - Basis: Count across the 61 Las Vegas facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Offering boarding:** 56
  - Basis: Count across the 61 Las Vegas facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Offering daycare:** 23
  - Basis: Count across the 61 Las Vegas facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Dedicated boarding/daycare facilities:** 25
  - Basis: Count across the 61 Las Vegas facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Veterinary practices that board:** 33
  - Basis: Count across the 61 Las Vegas facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Advertising 24-hour operation:** 2
  - Basis: Count across the 61 Las Vegas facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Facilities publishing: Vaccination requirements:** 33.3%
  - Basis: 19 of 57 Las Vegas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 38 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Bordetella timing window:** 5.3%
  - Basis: 3 of 57 Las Vegas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 54 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Fecal / parasite test required:** 3.5%
  - Basis: 2 of 57 Las Vegas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 55 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Spay/neuter policy:** 26.3%
  - Basis: 15 of 57 Las Vegas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 42 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Trial / temperament evaluation required:** 28.1%
  - Basis: 16 of 57 Las Vegas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 41 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Records verified vs. taken on word:** 24.6%
  - Basis: 14 of 57 Las Vegas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 43 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Staff on site overnight:** 24.6%
  - Basis: 14 of 57 Las Vegas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 43 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Staff-to-dog ratio:** 3.5%
  - Basis: 2 of 57 Las Vegas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 55 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Maximum playgroup size:** 0%
  - Basis: 0 of 57 Las Vegas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 57 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Pet first aid / CPR certification:** 14%
  - Basis: 8 of 57 Las Vegas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 49 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Play model (all-day / rotation / no group play):** 26.3%
  - Basis: 15 of 57 Las Vegas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 42 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Groups separated by size / temperament:** 14%
  - Basis: 8 of 57 Las Vegas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 49 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Hours per day out of the kennel:** 14%
  - Basis: 8 of 57 Las Vegas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 49 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Option for dogs who can’t do group play:** 22.8%
  - Basis: 13 of 57 Las Vegas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 44 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Housing type (wire crate / suite / free-roam):** 31.6%
  - Basis: 18 of 57 Las Vegas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 39 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Outdoor access (yard / run / indoor only):** 28.6%
  - Basis: 16 of 56 Las Vegas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 40 sites carried no such statement, and 1 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Capacity:** 0%
  - Basis: 0 of 57 Las Vegas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 57 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Climate control / alarm monitoring:** 21.1%
  - Basis: 12 of 57 Las Vegas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 45 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Client-viewable live cameras:** 18.9%
  - Basis: 10 of 53 Las Vegas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 43 sites carried no such statement, and 4 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Daily photo / report-card updates:** 16%
  - Basis: 8 of 50 Las Vegas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 42 sites carried no such statement, and 7 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Facility tour policy:** 17.5%
  - Basis: 10 of 57 Las Vegas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 47 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Injury / fight policy and notification:** 14%
  - Basis: 8 of 57 Las Vegas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 49 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Vet on site / on call:** 12.5%
  - Basis: 7 of 56 Las Vegas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 49 sites carried no such statement, and 1 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Administers medication:** 26.3%
  - Basis: 15 of 57 Las Vegas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 42 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Accepts owner-supplied / raw food:** 17.5%
  - Basis: 10 of 57 Las Vegas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 47 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Accepting new clients:** 0%
  - Basis: 0 of 57 Las Vegas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 57 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Online booking available:** 12.3%
  - Basis: 7 of 57 Las Vegas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 50 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.

## Licensing

**Tier C** — state licenses boarding kennels: no; state inspects: no. Checked September 8, 2026.

Nevada does not license or inspect dog boarding and daycare facilities at the state level. The Nevada Department of Agriculture's Animal Industry division runs disease, livestock identification, wildlife services and feed programs and no kennel or pet-business program. NRS chapter 574 defines a 'kennel' as a place where at least ten dogs of six months or older are kept for boarding, training, or breeding for sale (NRS 574.280) and sets operational standards for operators of kennels, catteries and pet-selling establishments (NRS 574.360–574.440), but the only permit it creates is local: NRS 574.353 requires counties and cities to require an annual permit to act as a BREEDER. Boarding kennels need no state permit; the standards are enforced by local animal control. Permits in the metro are city and county instruments. Clark County (unincorporated, including the Strip) requires an animal establishment permit for any business that grooms, boards, sells, trains or pet-sits animals, excluding veterinary businesses; Ordinance 5214, adopted 4 February 2025, raised the annual permit fee from $50 to $400 and the inspection fee from $50 to $100, added a free county handler-training course every two years for owners and employees (effective 4 August 2026), notification of Animal Protection Services within 12 hours of an animal's death, and customer-facing signage. The City of Las Vegas requires a Professional Animal Handler permit under LVMC chapter 7.40 for any establishment that sells, grooms, trains, boards or breeds animals, with a $50 inspection fee, expiry every 31 December and renewal after inspection. None of this is a state regime, and none was joined to facility records.

_IMPORTANT — Nevada has no state licence, no state inspection and no consumer disclosure law for boarding kennels; NRS 574's ten-dog 'kennel' definition and operator standards create no state permit. The Clark County animal establishment permit and the City of Las Vegas professional animal handler permit are local instruments with an application-time inspection; no list of permittees was found and none was joined to any facility record. Nothing in the DogDnB index measures or implies compliance with NRS 574, Clark County Title 10 or LVMC 7.40, and no page may state or suggest that a facility is permitted, unpermitted, licensed, unlicensed, compliant or non-compliant._

## Analysis

### Las Vegas has the flattest entry price in the index: the middle half of published overnight rates sits between $55 and $59. Six listings say nobody is in the building overnight, and all six are two franchise FAQ answers.

Las Vegas is a Tier C market, and Nevada is thinner than Texas. No state agency licenses or inspects dog boarding facilities, and there is no consumer disclosure law of the Chapter 824 kind either — nothing in Nevada requires an operator to tell you whether a person stays overnight. NRS chapter 574 sets operator standards for kennels of ten dogs or more, but the only permit it creates is for breeders. What the metro has instead is local paper: a Clark County animal establishment permit for any business that grooms, boards, trains or pet-sits animals, veterinary businesses excluded, whose annual fee Ordinance 5214 raised from $50 to $400 in 2025, and a City of Las Vegas Professional Animal Handler permit under LVMC 7.40, issued after a $50 inspection. Both are application-time inspections, no public list of permittees was found, and none of it is joined to any facility record here.

The index holds 65 Las Vegas listings, of which 33 are veterinary hospitals or clinics and 25 are dedicated boarding or daycare operators. Sixty-three publish a website. We reached 60 of them in September 2026, and 18 of those returned no page a crawler could read. Fifteen of the 60 address overnight staffing, a higher share than Dallas (13.4 per cent) or Chicago (15.5 per cent). Nine say a person is there. Henderson Pet Resort answers the question the way an owner asks it — “Are the pets ever left alone at Henderson Pet Resort? NO. We are staffed 24 hours a day, every day of the year.” — and Pet Wishes Spa puts it first on its boarding page: “A staff member stays at the facility overnight.” Animal Inn’s answer sits under a different question: “Is there a veterinarian on-site? We do have a caretaker who lives on the property.” The weakest yes is Just Like Home’s homepage feature list, “On-Site Staff 24/7”, and two of the nine are animal hospitals, Durango and South Buffalo Springs, sharing one web-vendor sentence that names staff but not a person present at 3am.

Six say no, and the count needs unpacking. Four are Camp Bow Wow franchises and two are Hounds Town franchises, and each chain answers once, on a corporate FAQ the location pages link to. Hounds Town is the plainer: “While we don’t have staff staying overnight, we have an established routine for weekends and holidays to ensure the dogs are properly taken care of.” Camp Bow Wow answers “Does someone stay with the dogs overnight?” with alarms and a phone tree: “Employees who live closest to Camp are notified if there are any issues and can get there quickly.” Six listings, two sentences, two operator decisions. Counted by operator, Las Vegas is nine yes to two no. And 45 of the 60 sites say nothing, which in Nevada is entirely lawful and leaves the question for the phone call.

Two operators publish a staff-to-dog ratio, where Dallas and Chicago published none: K-9 Kountry advertises “a nanny-dog ratio of 1-14” and Barx Parx says “our standard of care is 15 dogs per team member”. Nobody publishes a maximum playgroup size or a capacity; Hounds Town’s “we host 40-80+ dogs in our facility” is a headcount, not a cap. Eight listings say something about what happens when a dog gets sick or hurt, against zero in Dallas and Chicago — but eight listings is four operators, four of the eight are Camp Bow Wow’s one paragraph about removing a sick dog from group play, and not one of the eight says what happens after a fight. Fifteen describe a play model, and the split is lopsided: ten all-day open play, three structured rotation, two open play with enforced rest. Barx Parx calls itself “a 100% group play environment with no kennels or cages for separation”; Pawsh Palace posts a timetable and adds “Quiet hours are real hours.” Eight say how much time a boarded dog spends out of its kennel, from PetSmart’s “twice-daily exercise walks” to Dogtopia’s “8-10 hours of open-play”. Thirteen offer something for a dog that cannot do group play, and nine of them charge for it.

Admission is where operators publish most, and disagree most. Nineteen of the 60 publish a vaccination list, below Dallas’s 35.1 per cent and close to Chicago’s 29.6. All nineteen require rabies, distemper-parvo and Bordetella. Canine influenza is where they part: seven require it, Pawsh Palace says it “is recommended but not required”, Animal Inn footnotes it out, and ten do not mention it. Leptospirosis is required by one, Southwest Animal Hospital. Three publish a Bordetella window and all three disagree — Just Like Home seven days, Animal Inn ten, Barx Parx fourteen for a first dose. Two require a fecal test, against six of 97 in Dallas and twelve of 71 in Chicago. Fourteen say they will check the records rather than take an owner’s word; five of the nineteen list-publishers do not.

Fifteen publish a spay and neuter policy: nine require it outright and six confine it to group play, so an intact dog can board but not join the pack. Ages run from six months at eight facilities to seven at five and eight at Tails; Hounds Town alone splits the rule by sex, “spayed by 6 months old or neutered by 12 months old”. Sixteen address the temperament evaluation and nobody says they skip it: nine require a free one, four require one, and three attach conditions — K-9 Kountry’s “Meet & Greet is $45” for the group-play programme, Pawsh Palace tests only dogs over 35 pounds. Ten publish a tour policy: four let you walk in, three invite you, one takes appointments, and Hounds Town says no to the back of house.

Price is where Las Vegas is genuinely unusual. Seventeen of the 65 listings publish an overnight rate, 27 per cent of the websites our pricing crawler reached and in line with Dallas (24.2) and Chicago (27.4). The median is $57 a night, the same figure as Dallas and as the index as a whole. What is different is the middle half of the market: between $55 and $59, a spread of 1.07x, the narrowest of all nineteen markets in the index. Dallas and Chicago both run 1.33x; Phoenix, the other desert market, runs 1.6x. The uniformity is at the door, not upstairs: the same seventeen facilities publish top room tiers of $185 at Pawsh Palace and $119 at LV Dog Hotel. Fifteen publish a daycare rate, median $35, again identical to Dallas.

Two structural caveats belong on every number here. First, the chains. Twenty-nine facilities publish at least one value, but ten of them are four Camp Bow Wow, two Doggie District, two Hounds Town and two Paws ’n’ Rec listings, each group answering from one document set, so 29 facilities is 23 decision-makers. Second, the crawler. All six overnight ‘no’ answers and all eight incident policies sat on chain FAQ pages the automated pass never reached; a curator found them by hand. Had we published the crawl alone, Las Vegas would show nine overnight answers, all yes.

None of this is a ranking and none of it is a judgment. A Clark County or City of Las Vegas permit means an inspector visited when the application went in; it is not a licence in the state sense, no public register of who holds one was found, and nothing here measures or implies whether any facility holds one. Operators disagree in good faith about whether a building full of sleeping dogs needs a person in it, and Nevada has taken no position at all. What the index measures is narrower: which of these facts you can find out before you pick up the phone.

## Ranked facilities (by DogDnB Score)

| # | Facility | Score | Google reviews | Boarding | Daycare |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 1 | [K-9 Kountry](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/k-9-kountry/) | 9.8 | 362 | $59–$95 | $45 |
| 2 | [Paw Wow](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/paw-wow/) | 9.7 | 153 | — | — |
| 3 | [Tails Pet Resort](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/tails-pet-resort/) | 9.6 | 869 | $55–$79 | $36 |
| 4 | [Legacy Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/legacy-animal-hospital/) | 9.6 | 753 | — | — |
| 5 | [South Shores Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/south-shores-animal-hospital/) | 9.6 | 741 | — | — |
| 6 | [Hounds Town - Henderson](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/hounds-town-henderson/) | 9.6 | 564 | $58–$90 | $36 |
| 7 | [Pawsh Palace](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/pawsh-palace/) | 9.6 | 556 | $60–$185 | $35–$40 |
| 8 | [Camp Bow Wow Las Vegas](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/camp-bow-wow-las-vegas/) | 9.6 | 513 | $56 | $34 |
| 9 | [Camp Bow Wow Henderson](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/camp-bow-wow-henderson/) | 9.6 | 497 | $58–$90 | $37 |
| 10 | [American Pet Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/american-pet-hospital/) | 9.6 | 261 | — | — |
| 11 | [Dogtopia of Sun City - Las Vegas](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/dogtopia-of-sun-city-las-vegas/) | 9.5 | 83 | $78 | $48 |
| 12 | [Cheyenne Tonopah Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/cheyenne-tonopah-animal-hospital/) | 9.4 | 1,307 | — | — |
| 13 | [Henderson Pet Resort](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/henderson-pet-resort/) | 9.4 | 966 | $55–$107 | $37 |
| 14 | [Spencer Springs Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/spencer-springs-animal-hospital/) | 9.4 | 923 | — | — |
| 15 | [Sun City Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/sun-city-animal-hospital/) | 9.4 | 851 | — | — |
| 16 | [Dewey Veterinary Medical Center](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/dewey-veterinary-medical-center/) | 9.4 | 532 | — | — |
| 17 | [Camp Bow Wow Summerlin](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/camp-bow-wow-summerlin/) | 9.4 | 370 | $57–$85 | $35 |
| 18 | [Club K9](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/club-k9/) | 9.4 | 268 | $65–$90 | — |
| 19 | [Paws 'n' Rec - Lake Mead](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/paws-n-rec-lake-mead/) | 9.4 | 142 | $65–$90 | — |
| 20 | [Camp Bow Wow Centennial, NV](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/camp-bow-wow-centennial-nv/) | 9.4 | 93 | $58 | $35 |
| 21 | [Centennial Hills Animal Hospital - Kimber Singer, DVM](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/centennial-hills-animal-hospital-kimber-singer-dvm/) | 9.4 | 5 | — | — |
| 22 | [Centennial Hills Animal Hospital - Joe Lopez, DVM](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/centennial-hills-animal-hospital-joe-lopez-dvm/) | 9.3 | 1 | — | — |
| 23 | [Roscoe’s Retreat](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/roscoe-s-retreat/) | 9.3 | 1 | — | — |
| 24 | [West Russell Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/west-russell-animal-hospital/) | 9.2 | 1,003 | — | — |
| 25 | [Town Center Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/town-center-animal-hospital/) | 9.2 | 830 | — | — |
| 26 | [Park Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/park-animal-hospital/) | 9.2 | 741 | — | — |
| 27 | [VCA Mountain Vista Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/vca-mountain-vista-animal-hospital/) | 9.2 | 607 | — | — |
| 28 | [Adventure Pet Resort](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/adventure-pet-resort/) | 9.2 | 363 | — | — |
| 29 | [Animal Inn Pet Boarding Kennel](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/animal-inn-pet-boarding-kennel/) | 9.2 | 329 | $30–$38 | — |
| 30 | [Doggie District - Craig Road](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/doggie-district-craig-road/) | 9.2 | 305 | — | — |
| 31 | [Hounds Town Centennial](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/hounds-town-centennial/) | 9.2 | 59 | $56–$85 | $35 |
| 32 | [PetSmart Doggie Day Camp](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/petsmart-doggie-day-camp/) | 9.2 | 7 | — | — |
| 33 | [PetHotels](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/pethotels/) | 9.2 | 1 | — | — |
| 34 | [Creature Comforts Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/creature-comforts-animal-hospital/) | 9.0 | 827 | — | — |
| 35 | [Boca Park Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/boca-park-animal-hospital/) | 9.0 | 777 | — | — |
| 36 | [Companion Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/companion-animal-hospital/) | 9.0 | 493 | — | — |
| 37 | [Island Pet Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/island-pet-hospital/) | 9.0 | 466 | — | — |
| 38 | [LV Dog Hotel](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/lv-dog-hotel/) | 9.0 | 430 | $42–$119 | $30 |
| 39 | [VCA Hualapai Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/vca-hualapai-animal-hospital/) | 9.0 | 384 | — | — |
| 40 | [Southwest Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/southwest-animal-hospital/) | 9.0 | 323 | — | — |
| 41 | [Barx Parx](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/barx-parx/) | 9.0 | 296 | $46–$80 | $41 |
| 42 | [Sunset Eastern Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/sunset-eastern-animal-hospital/) | 9.0 | 248 | — | — |
| 43 | [Centennial Hills Animal Hospital- Lara Stooksbury, DVM](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/centennial-hills-animal-hospital-lara-stooksbury-dvm/) | 9.0 | 2 | — | — |
| 44 | [In The Dog House Grooming & Boarding](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/in-the-dog-house-grooming-and-boarding/) | 8.9 | 183 | — | — |
| 45 | [VCA Nellis Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/vca-nellis-animal-hospital/) | 8.8 | 539 | — | — |
| 46 | [Just Like Home Doggie Hotel and Grooming](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/just-like-home-doggie-hotel-and-grooming/) | 8.8 | 363 | $45–$105 | $30 |
| 47 | [Doggie District - Silverado](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/doggie-district-silverado/) | 8.8 | 337 | — | — |
| 48 | [Hot Diggity Dog Daycare](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/hot-diggity-dog-daycare/) | 8.8 | 330 | — | $30 |
| 49 | [PetsHotel NW Las Vegas](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/petshotel-nw-las-vegas/) | 8.7 | 15 | — | — |
| 50 | [All American Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/all-american-animal-hospital/) | 8.5 | 330 | — | — |
| 51 | [VCA Spring Mountain Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/vca-spring-mountain-animal-hospital/) | 8.5 | 269 | — | — |
| 52 | [Horizon Ridge Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/horizon-ridge-animal-hospital/) | 8.4 | 540 | — | — |
| 53 | [Centennial Hills Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/centennial-hills-animal-hospital/) | 8.4 | 428 | — | — |
| 54 | [South Buffalo Springs Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/south-buffalo-springs-animal-hospital/) | 8.3 | 477 | — | — |
| 55 | [Pebble Maryland Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/pebble-maryland-animal-hospital/) | 8.3 | 460 | — | — |
| 56 | [Ann Road Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/ann-road-animal-hospital/) | 8.2 | 1,219 | — | — |
| 57 | [Grand Montecito Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/grand-montecito-animal-hospital/) | 8.1 | 365 | — | — |
| 58 | [Durango Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/durango-animal-hospital/) | 7.8 | 751 | — | — |
| 59 | [VCA Decatur Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/vca-decatur-animal-hospital/) | 7.8 | 96 | — | — |
| 60 | [Centennial Hills Animal Hospital - Eva Evans DVM](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/centennial-hills-animal-hospital-eva-evans-dvm/) | — | 0 | — | — |
| 61 | [Wagsworth Reserve](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/wagsworth-reserve/) | — | 0 | — | — |

## How to cite

DogDnB, "Dog boarding & daycare in Las Vegas, NV", https://dogdnb.pages.dev/las-vegas-nv/. Cite census statistics with their denominator and date as given in the basis line. Source: DogDnB (dogdnb.pages.dev). CC BY 4.0.
