---
title: "Dog boarding & daycare in Denver, CO"
url: "https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/"
updated: "2026-08-06"
data_pulled: "2026-07-07"
census_at: "2026-08-06"
source: "DogDnB — public Google Business data (ratings) + DogDnB disclosure census and calculations"
license: "CC BY 4.0 (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) — census, rates and statistics; Google review data excluded"
attribution: "Source: DogDnB (dogdnb.pages.dev)"
---

# Dog boarding & daycare in Denver, CO

49 facilities indexed: 48 offer boarding, 28 offer daycare, 5 open 24 hours, 14 veterinary practices that board. Listing data pulled July 7, 2026; disclosure census curated August 6, 2026.

- Boarding only: https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dog-boarding/denver-co/
- Daycare only: https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dog-daycare/denver-co/
- Structured data: https://dogdnb.pages.dev/api/v1/cities/denver-co.json · CSV: https://dogdnb.pages.dev/data/denver-co.csv

## Statistics

- **Median published overnight boarding rate:** $61/night
  - Basis: Median across 21 of 49 indexed Denver facilities with an overnight rate found on their own website. Crawl protocol: homepage plus linked pages matching rate keywords, 2026-07-07. First-dog standard rate; holiday and add-on pricing excluded.
- **25th percentile boarding rate:** $57/night
  - Basis: 25th percentile across 21 of 49 indexed Denver facilities with an overnight rate found on their own website. Crawl protocol: homepage plus linked pages matching rate keywords, 2026-07-07. First-dog standard rate; holiday and add-on pricing excluded.
- **75th percentile boarding rate:** $63/night
  - Basis: 75th percentile across 21 of 49 indexed Denver facilities with an overnight rate found on their own website. Crawl protocol: homepage plus linked pages matching rate keywords, 2026-07-07. First-dog standard rate; holiday and add-on pricing excluded.
- **Boarding price spread (p75 ÷ p25):** 1.11×
  - Basis: Ratio of the 75th to the 25th percentile published overnight rate across 21 Denver facilities, 2026-07-07. Both figures share the same population and period.
- **Median published daycare rate:** $41/day
  - Basis: Median full-day daycare rate across 17 of 49 indexed Denver facilities publishing one on their own website, 2026-07-07.
- **Share of facilities with a rate findable on their website:** 42.9%
  - Basis: 21 of 49 Denver facility websites we crawled had an overnight rate on the homepage or a linked rate page, 2026-07-07. A facility counted as not-found may still publish a rate outside that crawl scope, on a page requiring login, or quote it by phone — this measures findability, not disclosure.
- **Average Google rating:** ★4.59
  - Basis: Unweighted mean of the public Google rating across 49 of 49 indexed Denver facilities, as of 2026-07-07.
- **Public reviews behind these ratings:** 24,002
  - Basis: Sum of public Google review counts across all 49 indexed Denver facilities, as of 2026-07-07.
- **Indexed facilities:** 49
  - Basis: Count across the 49 Denver facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Offering boarding:** 48
  - Basis: Count across the 49 Denver facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Offering daycare:** 28
  - Basis: Count across the 49 Denver facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Dedicated boarding/daycare facilities:** 32
  - Basis: Count across the 49 Denver facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Veterinary practices that board:** 14
  - Basis: Count across the 49 Denver facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Advertising 24-hour operation:** 5
  - Basis: Count across the 49 Denver facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Facilities publishing: Vaccination requirements:** 43.8%
  - Basis: 21 of 48 Denver facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 27 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Bordetella timing window:** 4.2%
  - Basis: 2 of 48 Denver facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 46 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Fecal / parasite test required:** 0%
  - Basis: 0 of 48 Denver facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 48 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Spay/neuter policy:** 29.2%
  - Basis: 14 of 48 Denver facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 34 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Records verified vs. taken on word:** 12.5%
  - Basis: 6 of 48 Denver facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 42 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Staff on site overnight:** 2.1%
  - Basis: 1 of 48 Denver facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 47 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Client-viewable live cameras:** 19.4%
  - Basis: 6 of 31 Denver facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 25 sites carried no such statement, and 18 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Play model (all-day / rotation / no group play):** 14.6%
  - Basis: 7 of 48 Denver facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 41 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Staff-to-dog ratio:** 2.1%
  - Basis: 1 of 48 Denver facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 47 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Maximum playgroup size:** 0%
  - Basis: 0 of 48 Denver facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 48 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Facility tour policy:** 8.3%
  - Basis: 4 of 48 Denver facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 44 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Outdoor access (yard / run / indoor only):** 27.1%
  - Basis: 13 of 48 Denver facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 35 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Housing type (wire crate / suite / free-roam):** 17.8%
  - Basis: 8 of 45 Denver facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 37 sites carried no such statement, and 3 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Trial / temperament evaluation required:** 28.6%
  - Basis: 12 of 42 Denver facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 30 sites carried no such statement, and 6 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Groups separated by size / temperament:** 14.6%
  - Basis: 7 of 48 Denver facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 41 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Option for dogs who can’t do group play:** 14.6%
  - Basis: 7 of 48 Denver facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 41 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Daily photo / report-card updates:** 13.6%
  - Basis: 6 of 44 Denver facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 38 sites carried no such statement, and 4 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Administers medication:** 21.3%
  - Basis: 10 of 47 Denver facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 37 sites carried no such statement, and 1 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Accepts owner-supplied / raw food:** 20.8%
  - Basis: 10 of 48 Denver facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 38 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Online booking available:** 12.8%
  - Basis: 6 of 47 Denver facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 41 sites carried no such statement, and 1 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Hours per day out of the kennel:** 4.2%
  - Basis: 2 of 48 Denver facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 46 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Pet first aid / CPR certification:** 4.2%
  - Basis: 2 of 48 Denver facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 46 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Climate control / alarm monitoring:** 27.1%
  - Basis: 13 of 48 Denver facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 35 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Accepting new clients:** 4.2%
  - Basis: 2 of 48 Denver facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 46 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Capacity:** 2.1%
  - Basis: 1 of 48 Denver facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 47 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Injury / fight policy and notification:** 0%
  - Basis: 0 of 48 Denver facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 48 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Vet on site / on call:** 0%
  - Basis: 0 of 48 Denver facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 48 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Holiday / additional-dog pricing:** 0%
  - Basis: 0 of 49 Denver facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 49 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.

## Licensing

**Tier A** — state licenses boarding kennels: yes; state inspects: yes. Checked August 6, 2026.

Colorado is one of a small number of states that licenses and inspects boarding facilities directly. The Pet Animal Care and Facilities Act (PACFA, C.R.S. Title 35 Article 80) requires any commercial pet animal facility — boarding kennels, daycares, groomers, shelters and the veterinary practices that board — to hold a state licence issued by the Colorado Department of Agriculture. The department publishes the full Active PACFA Facilities list as a public spreadsheet refreshed weekly, which means a facility either appears on it or does not.

_An indexed facility with no matching PACFA record is reported as NO RECORD FOUND under the names searched — never as unlicensed. Facilities licensed under a parent company, an owner’s personal name, or a trading name we do not hold will not match. Every unmatched facility in these two markets was additionally searched by hand._

## Analysis

### Denver is one of the few US metros where you can verify a boarding kennel's licence. Exactly one facility will tell you whether anyone is there overnight.

Colorado is unusual. Under the Pet Animal Care and Facilities Act, every commercial boarding kennel, daycare and boarding veterinary practice in the state must hold a licence from the Department of Agriculture, and the department publishes the whole list publicly and refreshes it weekly. In most of the country there is nothing to check. Here there is, and 47 of the 50 Denver-area facilities in our index hold a current one, all valid through March 2027.

Three do not appear on it: Table Mountain Veterinary Clinic, VCA Southeast Area Animal Hospital and CityVet Capitol Hill. Each was searched by hand against the full state list under every name and trading name we hold, and no record was found — which is a statement about the search, not an accusation. All three are veterinary practices whose boarding may be incidental to the clinic, and any of them could be licensed under a parent entity whose name never reaches its website.

The licence data also shows who actually owns these businesses. Bowhaus in Erie presents as a local independent and is licensed to PetSuites of America. BARK! and Canine Fitness and Fun are separate brands with separate websites, both licensed to Destination Pet. Every Colorado Camp Bow Wow is a distinct franchisee LLC, and one group trading as Emprise holds three of them. None of that is discoverable from a Google listing.

Against that unusually transparent regulatory backdrop, what Denver operators publish about their own operations is thin. We reviewed every field on every reachable facility website. Twenty-one of 49 publish a vaccination list. Seven describe their play model. Four state a tour policy. Two say how much time a boarded dog spends out of its kennel — Dogtopia Lafayette advertises 10 to 12 hours of supervised open play, Tenaker offers two hours of pool access a day.

And on the question owners ask most, the number is one. Ralston Valley Canine states that two employees live on site and perform nightly bedtime checks. That is the entire Denver market's public disclosure on overnight supervision — one facility in 49. A customer review on Beds-N-Biscuits' own site mentions staff being present around the clock, which we record separately as corroboration rather than as the operator's word. One facility publishes a staff-to-dog ratio: Canine Fitness & Fun, at never more than 15 dogs to one staff member.

The contrast is the finding. Colorado already proves that mandatory disclosure works — the state requires a licence and publishes the register, so licence status is knowable for 94% of this market. It requires nothing about staffing, ratios, or hours out of the kennel, and those are known for 2%, 2% and 4%. The gap is not a failure of the operators. It is a straightforward consequence of what the state decided to ask for.

## Ranked facilities (by DogDnB Score)

| # | Facility | Score | Google reviews | Boarding | Daycare |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 1 | [Camp Bow Wow Parker](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/camp-bow-wow-parker/) | 9.8 | 598 | $60 | $38 |
| 2 | [A Dog's World](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/a-dog-s-world/) | 9.8 | 388 | — | — |
| 3 | [K9 Resorts Luxury Pet Hotel Lone Tree](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/k9-resorts-luxury-pet-hotel-lone-tree/) | 9.8 | 330 | $65–$119 | $49 |
| 4 | [Ralston Valley Canine](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/ralston-valley-canine/) | 9.8 | 323 | $38–$44 | — |
| 5 | [Camp Bow Wow Centennial](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/camp-bow-wow-centennial/) | 9.6 | 660 | $60 | $38 |
| 6 | [The Woofhaus](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/the-woofhaus/) | 9.6 | 442 | — | $51 |
| 7 | [Bowhaus - Erie](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/bowhaus-erie/) | 9.6 | 391 | $53 | — |
| 8 | [Mountain Ridge Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/mountain-ridge-animal-hospital/) | 9.6 | 363 | — | — |
| 9 | [Camp Bow Wow Boulder](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/camp-bow-wow-boulder/) | 9.6 | 360 | $65 | $41 |
| 10 | [The Bark Club](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/the-bark-club/) | 9.6 | 356 | — | $38 |
| 11 | [Come Sit Stay Pet Resorts](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/come-sit-stay-pet-resorts/) | 9.6 | 342 | $55 | — |
| 12 | [Overland Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/overland-animal-hospital/) | 9.4 | 899 | — | — |
| 13 | [Table Mountain Veterinary Clinic](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/table-mountain-veterinary-clinic/) | 9.4 | 855 | — | — |
| 14 | [Club ULD - U Lucky Dog Daycare](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/club-uld-u-lucky-dog-daycare/) | 9.4 | 839 | — | $47 |
| 15 | [Beds-N-Biscuits](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/beds-n-biscuits/) | 9.4 | 724 | — | $46 |
| 16 | [Camp Bow Wow Aurora](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/camp-bow-wow-aurora/) | 9.4 | 597 | $63 | $41 |
| 17 | [Canine Fitness & Fun Center](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/canine-fitness-and-fun-center/) | 9.4 | 594 | — | — |
| 18 | [4 Paws 4 Life Rescue and Boarding](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/4-paws-4-life-rescue-and-boarding/) | 9.4 | 564 | $39 | — |
| 19 | [BARK! Doggie Daycare + Hotel + Spa](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/bark-doggie-daycare-hotel-spa/) | 9.4 | 504 | — | — |
| 20 | [The Divine Canine](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/the-divine-canine/) | 9.4 | 480 | — | — |
| 21 | [Camp Bow Wow Denver SE](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/camp-bow-wow-denver-se/) | 9.4 | 374 | $63 | $46 |
| 22 | [Camp Bow Wow Littleton](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/camp-bow-wow-littleton/) | 9.4 | 350 | $58 | $38 |
| 23 | [Best Friends Pet Hotel](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/best-friends-pet-hotel/) | 9.4 | 337 | — | — |
| 24 | [Wag Hotels - Denver](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/wag-hotels-denver/) | 9.2 | 968 | — | — |
| 25 | [West Denver Veterinary Hospital & Wellness](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/west-denver-veterinary-hospital-and-wellness/) | 9.2 | 435 | — | — |
| 26 | [Camp Bow Wow Golden](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/camp-bow-wow-golden/) | 9.2 | 432 | $62 | $39 |
| 27 | [Heritage Pet](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/heritage-pet/) | 9.2 | 422 | — | — |
| 28 | [City Bark Littleton](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/city-bark-littleton/) | 9.2 | 376 | $61 | — |
| 29 | [Camp Bow Wow Westminster](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/camp-bow-wow-westminster/) | 9.2 | 368 | $57 | $38 |
| 30 | [Lone Tree Veterinary Medical Center](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/lone-tree-veterinary-medical-center/) | 9.2 | 345 | — | — |
| 31 | [Boarding And Beyond](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/boarding-and-beyond/) | 9.0 | 714 | — | — |
| 32 | [City Bark Centennial](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/city-bark-centennial/) | 9.0 | 354 | $62 | — |
| 33 | [Tenaker Pet Care Center, Inc.](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/tenaker-pet-care-center-inc/) | 9.0 | 347 | $33 | $29 |
| 34 | [VCA Southeast Area Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/vca-southeast-area-animal-hospital/) | 9.0 | 342 | — | — |
| 35 | [Club Pet Resorts DIA](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/club-pet-resorts-dia/) | 8.8 | 596 | $89–$139 | $45 |
| 36 | [City Bark Thornton](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/city-bark-thornton/) | 8.8 | 523 | — | — |
| 37 | [Cherrelyn Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/cherrelyn-animal-hospital/) | 8.8 | 512 | — | — |
| 38 | [CityVet \| Capitol Hill Veterinary Clinic & Urgent Care](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/cityvet-capitol-hill-veterinary-clinic-and-urgent-care/) | 8.8 | 472 | — | — |
| 39 | [Eastlake Veterinary Services](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/eastlake-veterinary-services/) | 8.8 | 458 | — | — |
| 40 | [City Bark Denver](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/city-bark-denver/) | 8.8 | 371 | $64 | — |
| 41 | [Rocky Mountain Small Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/rocky-mountain-small-animal-hospital/) | 8.8 | 325 | — | — |
| 42 | [Church Ranch Veterinary Center](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/church-ranch-veterinary-center/) | 8.6 | 834 | $63 | — |
| 43 | [Skiptown Denver](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/skiptown-denver/) | 8.6 | 510 | — | $45 |
| 44 | [Bear Valley Veterinary Care Center](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/bear-valley-veterinary-care-center/) | 8.6 | 382 | — | — |
| 45 | [Two Ponds Pet Lodge](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/two-ponds-pet-lodge/) | 8.6 | 365 | — | — |
| 46 | [Dogtopia of Lafayette](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/dogtopia-of-lafayette/) | 8.6 | 345 | $65 | $45 |
| 47 | [City Bark Parker](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/city-bark-parker/) | 8.6 | 331 | $60 | — |
| 48 | [Caring Hands Veterinary Hospital (CHVH)](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/caring-hands-veterinary-hospital-chvh/) | 8.4 | 776 | — | — |
| 49 | [VCA Deer Creek Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/vca-deer-creek-animal-hospital/) | 8.3 | 429 | — | — |

## How to cite

DogDnB, "Dog boarding & daycare in Denver, CO", https://dogdnb.pages.dev/denver-co/. Cite census statistics with their denominator and date as given in the basis line. Source: DogDnB (dogdnb.pages.dev). CC BY 4.0.
