---
title: "Dog boarding & daycare in Dallas, TX"
url: "https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/"
updated: "2026-08-20"
data_pulled: "2026-07-07"
census_at: "2026-08-20"
source: "DogDnB — public Google Business data (ratings) + DogDnB disclosure census and calculations"
license: "CC BY 4.0 (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) — census, rates and statistics; Google review data excluded"
attribution: "Source: DogDnB (dogdnb.pages.dev)"
---

# Dog boarding & daycare in Dallas, TX

92 facilities indexed: 83 offer boarding, 49 offer daycare, 5 open 24 hours, 36 veterinary practices that board. Listing data pulled July 7, 2026; disclosure census curated August 20, 2026.

- Boarding only: https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dog-boarding/dallas-tx/
- Daycare only: https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dog-daycare/dallas-tx/
- Structured data: https://dogdnb.pages.dev/api/v1/cities/dallas-tx.json · CSV: https://dogdnb.pages.dev/data/dallas-tx.csv

## Statistics

- **Median published overnight boarding rate:** $57/night
  - Basis: Median across 24 of 92 indexed Dallas facilities with an overnight rate found on their own website. Crawl protocol: homepage plus linked pages matching rate keywords, 2026-07-07. First-dog standard rate; holiday and add-on pricing excluded.
- **25th percentile boarding rate:** $49/night
  - Basis: 25th percentile across 24 of 92 indexed Dallas facilities with an overnight rate found on their own website. Crawl protocol: homepage plus linked pages matching rate keywords, 2026-07-07. First-dog standard rate; holiday and add-on pricing excluded.
- **75th percentile boarding rate:** $65/night
  - Basis: 75th percentile across 24 of 92 indexed Dallas facilities with an overnight rate found on their own website. Crawl protocol: homepage plus linked pages matching rate keywords, 2026-07-07. First-dog standard rate; holiday and add-on pricing excluded.
- **Boarding price spread (p75 ÷ p25):** 1.33×
  - Basis: Ratio of the 75th to the 25th percentile published overnight rate across 24 Dallas facilities, 2026-07-07. Both figures share the same population and period.
- **Median published daycare rate:** $35/day
  - Basis: Median full-day daycare rate across 24 of 92 indexed Dallas facilities publishing one on their own website, 2026-07-07.
- **Share of facilities with a rate findable on their website:** 26.1%
  - Basis: 24 of 92 Dallas facility websites we crawled had an overnight rate on the homepage or a linked rate page, 2026-07-07. A facility counted as not-found may still publish a rate outside that crawl scope, on a page requiring login, or quote it by phone — this measures findability, not disclosure.
- **Average Google rating:** ★4.65
  - Basis: Unweighted mean of the public Google rating across 90 of 92 indexed Dallas facilities, as of 2026-07-07.
- **Public reviews behind these ratings:** 40,738
  - Basis: Sum of public Google review counts across all 92 indexed Dallas facilities, as of 2026-07-07.
- **Indexed facilities:** 92
  - Basis: Count across the 92 Dallas facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Offering boarding:** 83
  - Basis: Count across the 92 Dallas facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Offering daycare:** 49
  - Basis: Count across the 92 Dallas facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Dedicated boarding/daycare facilities:** 48
  - Basis: Count across the 92 Dallas facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Veterinary practices that board:** 36
  - Basis: Count across the 92 Dallas facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Advertising 24-hour operation:** 5
  - Basis: Count across the 92 Dallas facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Facilities publishing: Vaccination requirements:** 37.8%
  - Basis: 34 of 90 Dallas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 56 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Bordetella timing window:** 4.4%
  - Basis: 4 of 90 Dallas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 86 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Fecal / parasite test required:** 6.7%
  - Basis: 6 of 90 Dallas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 84 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Spay/neuter policy:** 27.8%
  - Basis: 25 of 90 Dallas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 65 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Trial / temperament evaluation required:** 18.9%
  - Basis: 17 of 90 Dallas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 73 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Records verified vs. taken on word:** 26.7%
  - Basis: 24 of 90 Dallas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 66 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Staff on site overnight:** 14.4%
  - Basis: 13 of 90 Dallas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 77 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Staff-to-dog ratio:** 0%
  - Basis: 0 of 90 Dallas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 90 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Maximum playgroup size:** 0%
  - Basis: 0 of 90 Dallas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 90 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Pet first aid / CPR certification:** 12.2%
  - Basis: 11 of 90 Dallas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 79 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Play model (all-day / rotation / no group play):** 15.6%
  - Basis: 14 of 90 Dallas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 76 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Groups separated by size / temperament:** 18.9%
  - Basis: 17 of 90 Dallas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 73 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Hours per day out of the kennel:** 15.6%
  - Basis: 14 of 90 Dallas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 76 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Option for dogs who can’t do group play:** 21.1%
  - Basis: 19 of 90 Dallas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 71 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Housing type (wire crate / suite / free-roam):** 21.1%
  - Basis: 19 of 90 Dallas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 71 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Outdoor access (yard / run / indoor only):** 27.8%
  - Basis: 25 of 90 Dallas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 65 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Capacity:** 0%
  - Basis: 0 of 90 Dallas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 90 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Climate control / alarm monitoring:** 23.3%
  - Basis: 21 of 90 Dallas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 69 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Client-viewable live cameras:** 10.3%
  - Basis: 9 of 87 Dallas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 78 sites carried no such statement, and 3 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Daily photo / report-card updates:** 9.1%
  - Basis: 7 of 77 Dallas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 70 sites carried no such statement, and 13 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Facility tour policy:** 14.4%
  - Basis: 13 of 90 Dallas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 77 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Injury / fight policy and notification:** 0%
  - Basis: 0 of 90 Dallas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 90 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Vet on site / on call:** 1.1%
  - Basis: 1 of 87 Dallas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 86 sites carried no such statement, and 3 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Administers medication:** 16.7%
  - Basis: 15 of 90 Dallas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 75 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Accepts owner-supplied / raw food:** 20%
  - Basis: 18 of 90 Dallas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 72 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Accepting new clients:** 1.1%
  - Basis: 1 of 90 Dallas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 89 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Online booking available:** 14.4%
  - Basis: 13 of 90 Dallas facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 77 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.

## Licensing

**Tier C** — state licenses boarding kennels: no; state inspects: no. Checked August 19, 2026.

Texas does not license or inspect dog boarding and daycare facilities at the state level. The Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation's Licensed Breeder Program covers commercial dog and cat BREEDERS only — the threshold is keeping five or more intact adult females — and does not reach boarding kennels, daycares, or the veterinary practices that board. There is no state inspection regime, no public inspection record, and no state licence number to look up. Dallas is the same Tier C picture as every other Texas market. Local requirements (zoning approval, a city business licence, and in some jurisdictions a conditional use permit) are set city by city and are not published in a consolidated, machine-readable form.

_IMPORTANT — Chapter 824 requires disclosure TO THE CUSTOMER AT BOOKING. It does not require a facility to publish anything on its website. A facility that says nothing publicly may be fully compliant. Nothing in the DogDnB index measures or implies compliance with Chapter 824, and no page may state or suggest otherwise._

## Analysis

### Four Dallas facilities say outright that nobody is there overnight. Eighty-four say nothing either way.

Dallas is a Tier C market. No Texas agency licenses or inspects dog boarding facilities, so there is no licence number to verify and no inspection history to read. What Texas does have is Chapter 824 of the Health and Safety Code, in force since September 1, 2023, which requires any kennel boarding more than three animals — veterinary clinics included — to tell an owner in writing, and take their signed consent, if the dog will be left unattended overnight without an employee present, or if the building has no working sprinkler system. That disclosure happens on a form at the counter. It does not have to appear on a website.

We crawled and reviewed 97 of the 99 Dallas facility websites in the index in August 2026. Thirteen address overnight staffing at all. Nine state that a person is on site; four state plainly that nobody is, and Barking Hound Village's two locations are the most specific answer in the market — "we do not have anyone at the facility over night; our staff is here from 7am until 9pm, 365 days/year. All dogs are tucked in and locked in their suites for the night." The other 84 are silent, which under Chapter 824 is entirely lawful and tells a prospective customer nothing until they are standing at the desk with a pen.

The supervision numbers below that are starker. Not one facility in 97 publishes a staff-to-dog ratio. The closest anyone comes is Yardstick, whose three Dallas locations advertise "a higher staff-to-dog ratio" and never give the figure. None publish a maximum playgroup size, none publish a capacity, and none publish what happens after a fight — no injury or notification policy appears anywhere in the market. Fourteen say how much time a boarded dog spends out of its kennel, and the answers are not comparable with each other: two walks a day at one end, eight to ten hours of open play at the other. Fourteen describe a play model, splitting almost evenly three ways between structured rotation, open play with enforced rest, and open play all day — the most contested design question in the industry, answered in public by one operator in seven.

Admission is where Dallas operators are more forthcoming, and where they disagree most. Thirty-five publish a vaccination list, thirty-four of them naming rabies; K-9 University asks for all vaccinations and names only canine influenza and Bordetella. Every one of them requires Bordetella. Canine influenza is required by 17 and recommended by 3, and simply unmentioned by the other 15 — so the same dog can be admissible at half the market and turned away at the other half. Leptospirosis is required by 9. Only four state how long before arrival a vaccine must have been given, and they disagree there too: two say 48 hours, two say 72. Twenty-four say they will check the paperwork rather than take an owner's word for it. Six require a negative fecal test.

Spay and neuter policy splits along a line worth understanding before you call. Twenty-five facilities publish one, and 15 of those restrict the requirement to group play only — an intact dog is welcome to board, it just cannot join the pack. Nine require it outright, at ages ranging from six to twelve months. One, VIP Dog Hotel, requires it and then accepts intact dogs anyway for an additional fee. Seventeen address the temperament evaluation: eleven require one, one requires a free one, four require it only for some dogs, and one — Pappy's Pet Lodge — says explicitly that it does not.

Price is the hardest thing to find. Twenty-four of the 99 listings publish an overnight rate at all, about one in four. Among those that do, the median is $57 a night, with the middle half of the market between $49 and $65 — a spread of 1.33x that says less about luxury than about how differently these businesses define a night. Twenty-four publish a daycare rate, median $35.

One structural caveat belongs on every number here. Ten of the 99 Dallas listings — seven CityVet clinics and three RuffIt daycares — resolve to a single chain website whose only policy content is a general pet-care FAQ. Ten separate businesses, one document, and not a single location-specific boarding requirement between them. Ten more listings are five two-location operators answering for both addresses from one site. A third of this market's disclosure decisions were made once and counted several times.

None of this is a ranking and none of it is a judgment. Experienced operators disagree in good faith about whether overnight staffing is a necessity or an expense a well-built kennel does not need, and Texas has taken no position beyond requiring that the customer be told. What the index measures is narrower: which of these facts you can find out before you pick up the phone.

## Ranked facilities (by DogDnB Score)

| # | Facility | Score | Google reviews | Boarding | Daycare |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 1 | [All Dogs Unleashed Dog Training Dallas](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/all-dogs-unleashed-dog-training-dallas-5081/) | 10.0 | 585 | $58 | — |
| 2 | [Dallas Dog Daycare and Boarding](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/dallas-dog-daycare-and-boarding/) | 9.9 | 279 | $52–$70 | $35 |
| 3 | [All Dogs Unleashed Dog Training Dallas](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/all-dogs-unleashed-dog-training-dallas/) | 9.8 | 1,495 | $58 | — |
| 4 | [Canine Republic](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/canine-republic/) | 9.8 | 951 | — | — |
| 5 | [Holt Veterinary Clinic](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/holt-veterinary-clinic/) | 9.8 | 820 | — | — |
| 6 | [Legacy Drive Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/legacy-drive-animal-hospital/) | 9.8 | 674 | — | — |
| 7 | [Camp Bow Wow Flower Mound](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/camp-bow-wow-flower-mound/) | 9.8 | 472 | $65–$95 | $32 |
| 8 | [Underdog Kennels Dog Daycare and Boarding](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/underdog-kennels-dog-daycare-and-boarding/) | 9.8 | 382 | $68–$95 | $38 |
| 9 | [Yardstick Dog Hotel - Design District](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/yardstick-dog-hotel-design-district/) | 9.7 | 177 | — | — |
| 10 | [Barking Hound Village - Dallas](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/barking-hound-village-dallas/) | 9.7 | 169 | — | — |
| 11 | [Barking Hound Village Lake Highlands](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/barking-hound-village-lake-highlands/) | 9.7 | 169 | — | — |
| 12 | [Yardstick Dog Hotel - Lakewood](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/yardstick-dog-hotel-lakewood/) | 9.7 | 142 | — | — |
| 13 | [Woof Tone Inn & Spa](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/woof-tone-inn-and-spa/) | 9.7 | 80 | — | — |
| 14 | [Hurst Animal Clinic](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/hurst-animal-clinic/) | 9.6 | 1,339 | — | — |
| 15 | [Rockwall County Veterinary Clinic](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/rockwall-county-veterinary-clinic/) | 9.6 | 1,145 | — | — |
| 16 | [Casa Linda Animal Clinic](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/casa-linda-animal-clinic/) | 9.6 | 1,021 | — | — |
| 17 | [North Dallas Veterinary Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/north-dallas-veterinary-hospital/) | 9.6 | 829 | — | — |
| 18 | [CityVet \| Mid-Cities](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/cityvet-mid-cities/) | 9.6 | 791 | — | — |
| 19 | [Richter Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/richter-animal-hospital/) | 9.6 | 774 | — | — |
| 20 | [The Royal Pet Resort and Spa](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/the-royal-pet-resort-and-spa/) | 9.6 | 749 | $62–$86 | $35 |
| 21 | [K-9 University](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/k-9-university/) | 9.6 | 627 | — | — |
| 22 | [Animal Medical Center of Forney](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/animal-medical-center-of-forney/) | 9.6 | 588 | — | — |
| 23 | [CityVet \| Las Colinas](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/cityvet-las-colinas/) | 9.6 | 537 | — | — |
| 24 | [CityVet \| Addison](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/cityvet-addison/) | 9.6 | 517 | — | — |
| 25 | [Breckinridge Park Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/breckinridge-park-animal-hospital/) | 9.6 | 464 | — | — |
| 26 | [Camp Bow Wow Coppell](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/camp-bow-wow-coppell/) | 9.6 | 457 | $60–$140 | $33 |
| 27 | [Paw Lofts](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/paw-lofts/) | 9.6 | 437 | $62.95–$95 | $32.95 |
| 28 | [CityVet \| White Rock Veterinary Clinic & Urgent Care](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/cityvet-white-rock-veterinary-clinic-and-urgent-care/) | 9.6 | 436 | — | — |
| 29 | [Camp Bow Wow Dallas High Five](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/camp-bow-wow-dallas-high-five/) | 9.6 | 424 | — | $32 |
| 30 | [Smart Dog Dallas](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/smart-dog-dallas/) | 9.6 | 350 | $47 | $30 |
| 31 | [Dawg Life Doggy Daycare & Boarding- Dallas](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/dawg-life-doggy-daycare-and-boarding-dallas/) | 9.6 | 336 | — | — |
| 32 | [Cornerstone Animal Clinic](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/cornerstone-animal-clinic/) | 9.6 | 331 | — | — |
| 33 | [Sit Means Sit Dog Training](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/sit-means-sit-dog-training/) | 9.6 | 300 | $50–$70 | $30–$50 |
| 34 | [VIP Dog Hotel](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/vip-dog-hotel/) | 9.6 | 47 | $39–$65 | $25–$30 |
| 35 | [K9 Club](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/k9-club-7476/) | 9.6 | 30 | — | — |
| 36 | [Chastain Veterinary Medical Group - Preston Road Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/chastain-veterinary-medical-group-preston-road-animal-hospit/) | 9.5 | 103 | — | — |
| 37 | [The Dallas Dog Palace](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/the-dallas-dog-palace/) | 9.5 | 50 | $66.5–$82 | $47.25 |
| 38 | [Dallas Dog Daycare and Boarding](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/dallas-dog-daycare-and-boarding-7073/) | 9.5 | 8 | $52–$70 | $35 |
| 39 | [Summertree Animal & Bird Clinic](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/summertree-animal-and-bird-clinic/) | 9.4 | 1,028 | — | — |
| 40 | [Creature Comfort Animal Clinic](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/creature-comfort-animal-clinic/) | 9.4 | 1,008 | — | — |
| 41 | [Animal Medical & Surgical Hospital of Frisco](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/animal-medical-and-surgical-hospital-of-frisco/) | 9.4 | 541 | — | — |
| 42 | [Main Street Veterinary Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/main-street-veterinary-hospital/) | 9.4 | 523 | — | — |
| 43 | [Odyssey Pets](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/odyssey-pets/) | 9.4 | 514 | — | — |
| 44 | [Gully Animal Hospital of Midlothian](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/gully-animal-hospital-of-midlothian/) | 9.4 | 493 | — | — |
| 45 | [Animal Hospital of Rowlett](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/animal-hospital-of-rowlett/) | 9.4 | 459 | — | — |
| 46 | [All American Pet Resorts Dallas](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/all-american-pet-resorts-dallas/) | 9.4 | 327 | $70 | $40 |
| 47 | [Rutherford Veterinary Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/rutherford-veterinary-hospital/) | 9.4 | 307 | — | — |
| 48 | [Happy Tails Dog Daycare, Boarding, Grooming](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/happy-tails-dog-daycare-boarding-grooming/) | 9.4 | 155 | — | — |
| 49 | [Abbie's Dog House on Belmont](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/abbie-s-dog-house-on-belmont/) | 9.4 | 107 | $46–$49 | $35 |
| 50 | [Bones & Bacon Doggy Daycare](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/bones-and-bacon-doggy-daycare/) | 9.4 | 90 | $47 | $30 |
| 51 | [Abbie's Dog House on Maple](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/abbie-s-dog-house-on-maple/) | 9.4 | 63 | $46–$49 | $35 |
| 52 | [Pierres Dog House](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/pierres-dog-house/) | 9.4 | 55 | — | — |
| 53 | [Dog House On The Trail](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/dog-house-on-the-trail/) | 9.4 | 50 | — | — |
| 54 | [Dallas Dog Den](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/dallas-dog-den/) | 9.4 | 6 | — | — |
| 55 | [K9 Club](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/k9-club/) | 9.3 | 22 | — | — |
| 56 | [East Dallas Veterinary Clinic](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/east-dallas-veterinary-clinic/) | 9.2 | 861 | — | — |
| 57 | [Wag Hotels - Richardson](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/wag-hotels-richardson/) | 9.2 | 689 | — | — |
| 58 | [Precious Pets Day Spa](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/precious-pets-day-spa/) | 9.2 | 654 | — | — |
| 59 | [Sachse Veterinary Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/sachse-veterinary-hospital/) | 9.2 | 617 | — | — |
| 60 | [Wag Hotels - DFW](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/wag-hotels-dfw/) | 9.2 | 593 | — | — |
| 61 | [Story Road Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/story-road-animal-hospital/) | 9.2 | 553 | — | — |
| 62 | [O'Connor Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/o-connor-animal-hospital/) | 9.2 | 524 | — | — |
| 63 | [North Tollway Pet Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/north-tollway-pet-hospital/) | 9.2 | 505 | — | — |
| 64 | [CityVet \| Uptown](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/cityvet-uptown/) | 9.2 | 495 | — | — |
| 65 | [Dog City](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/dog-city/) | 9.2 | 409 | $66–$75 | $38 |
| 66 | [Downtown Dog](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/downtown-dog/) | 9.2 | 300 | $52–$70 | $35 |
| 67 | [Furry Tails](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/furry-tails/) | 9.2 | 287 | — | $30 |
| 68 | [Ruffit \| Preston Forest](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/ruffit-preston-forest/) | 9.2 | 168 | — | — |
| 69 | [Dogtopia of Park Lane](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/dogtopia-of-park-lane/) | 9.2 | 125 | — | $35 |
| 70 | [PetSmart Doggie Day Camp](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/petsmart-doggie-day-camp/) | 9.2 | 4 | — | — |
| 71 | [PetSmart Doggie Day Camp](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/petsmart-doggie-day-camp-4676/) | 9.1 | 3 | — | — |
| 72 | [CityVet \| Oak Lawn Veterinary Clinic & Urgent Care](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/cityvet-oak-lawn-veterinary-clinic-and-urgent-care/) | 9.0 | 850 | — | — |
| 73 | [CityVet \| Frisco](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/cityvet-frisco/) | 9.0 | 502 | — | — |
| 74 | [Petz Mania](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/petz-mania/) | 9.0 | 462 | — | — |
| 75 | [Ruffit \| Oak Lawn](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/ruffit-oak-lawn/) | 9.0 | 259 | — | — |
| 76 | [The Pooch Patio](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/the-pooch-patio/) | 9.0 | 229 | $65 | $37 |
| 77 | [Urban Paws](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/urban-paws/) | 8.9 | 216 | $55–$70 | $40 |
| 78 | [Canine Country Club & Wellness Center](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/canine-country-club-and-wellness-center/) | 8.9 | 88 | — | $45 |
| 79 | [Rover Sleep Over](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/rover-sleep-over/) | 8.9 | 63 | $45–$70 | — |
| 80 | [Metro Paws Animal Hospital - Oak Cliff](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/metro-paws-animal-hospital-oak-cliff/) | 8.8 | 740 | — | — |
| 81 | [East Lake Veterinary Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/east-lake-veterinary-hospital/) | 8.8 | 646 | — | — |
| 82 | [Dog Wash](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/dog-wash/) | 8.8 | 607 | — | — |
| 83 | [VCA DeSoto Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/vca-desoto-animal-hospital/) | 8.8 | 485 | — | — |
| 84 | [Boykin Kennels](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/boykin-kennels/) | 8.7 | 15 | — | — |
| 85 | [Creekside Pet Care Center](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/creekside-pet-care-center/) | 8.6 | 1,685 | — | — |
| 86 | [Family PetCare](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/family-petcare/) | 8.6 | 493 | — | — |
| 87 | [Dallas Pet Den](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/dallas-pet-den/) | 8.6 | 333 | $73 | — |
| 88 | [Pappy's Pet Lodge - S Plano](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/pappy-s-pet-lodge-s-plano/) | 8.6 | 110 | — | — |
| 89 | [Ruffit \| Uptown](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/ruffit-uptown/) | 7.9 | 75 | — | — |
| 90 | [I-20 Animal Medical Center Vet ER & Wellness](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/i-20-animal-medical-center-vet-er-and-wellness/) | 7.8 | 1,260 | — | — |
| 91 | [Yardstick Dog Hotel - Preston Valley](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/yardstick-dog-hotel-preston-valley/) | — | 0 | — | — |
| 92 | [The Wags Club - Dallas](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/the-wags-club-dallas/) | — | 0 | $55 | $45 |

## How to cite

DogDnB, "Dog boarding & daycare in Dallas, TX", https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dallas-tx/. Cite census statistics with their denominator and date as given in the basis line. Source: DogDnB (dogdnb.pages.dev). CC BY 4.0.
