---
title: "Dog boarding & daycare in Colorado Springs, CO"
url: "https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/"
updated: "2026-08-06"
data_pulled: "2026-07-07"
census_at: "2026-08-06"
source: "DogDnB — public Google Business data (ratings) + DogDnB disclosure census and calculations"
license: "CC BY 4.0 (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) — census, rates and statistics; Google review data excluded"
attribution: "Source: DogDnB (dogdnb.pages.dev)"
---

# Dog boarding & daycare in Colorado Springs, CO

41 facilities indexed: 36 offer boarding, 25 offer daycare, 1 open 24 hours, 4 veterinary practices that board. Listing data pulled July 7, 2026; disclosure census curated August 6, 2026.

- Boarding only: https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dog-boarding/colorado-springs-co/
- Daycare only: https://dogdnb.pages.dev/dog-daycare/colorado-springs-co/
- Structured data: https://dogdnb.pages.dev/api/v1/cities/colorado-springs-co.json · CSV: https://dogdnb.pages.dev/data/colorado-springs-co.csv

## Statistics

- **Median published overnight boarding rate:** $48/night
  - Basis: Median across 21 of 41 indexed Colorado Springs facilities with an overnight rate found on their own website. Crawl protocol: homepage plus linked pages matching rate keywords, 2026-07-07. First-dog standard rate; holiday and add-on pricing excluded.
- **25th percentile boarding rate:** $45/night
  - Basis: 25th percentile across 21 of 41 indexed Colorado Springs facilities with an overnight rate found on their own website. Crawl protocol: homepage plus linked pages matching rate keywords, 2026-07-07. First-dog standard rate; holiday and add-on pricing excluded.
- **75th percentile boarding rate:** $56/night
  - Basis: 75th percentile across 21 of 41 indexed Colorado Springs facilities with an overnight rate found on their own website. Crawl protocol: homepage plus linked pages matching rate keywords, 2026-07-07. First-dog standard rate; holiday and add-on pricing excluded.
- **Boarding price spread (p75 ÷ p25):** 1.24×
  - Basis: Ratio of the 75th to the 25th percentile published overnight rate across 21 Colorado Springs facilities, 2026-07-07. Both figures share the same population and period.
- **Median published daycare rate:** $35/day
  - Basis: Median full-day daycare rate across 11 of 41 indexed Colorado Springs facilities publishing one on their own website, 2026-07-07.
- **Share of facilities with a rate findable on their website:** 55.3%
  - Basis: 21 of 38 Colorado Springs facility websites we crawled had an overnight rate on the homepage or a linked rate page, 2026-07-07. A facility counted as not-found may still publish a rate outside that crawl scope, on a page requiring login, or quote it by phone — this measures findability, not disclosure.
- **Average Google rating:** ★4.66
  - Basis: Unweighted mean of the public Google rating across 41 of 41 indexed Colorado Springs facilities, as of 2026-07-07.
- **Public reviews behind these ratings:** 8,529
  - Basis: Sum of public Google review counts across all 41 indexed Colorado Springs facilities, as of 2026-07-07.
- **Indexed facilities:** 41
  - Basis: Count across the 41 Colorado Springs facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Offering boarding:** 36
  - Basis: Count across the 41 Colorado Springs facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Offering daycare:** 25
  - Basis: Count across the 41 Colorado Springs facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Dedicated boarding/daycare facilities:** 31
  - Basis: Count across the 41 Colorado Springs facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Veterinary practices that board:** 4
  - Basis: Count across the 41 Colorado Springs facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Advertising 24-hour operation:** 1
  - Basis: Count across the 41 Colorado Springs facilities in the DogDnB index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: within ~25 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Facilities publishing: Vaccination requirements:** 47.1%
  - Basis: 16 of 34 Colorado Springs facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 18 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Bordetella timing window:** 14.7%
  - Basis: 5 of 34 Colorado Springs facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 29 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Fecal / parasite test required:** 0%
  - Basis: 0 of 34 Colorado Springs facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 34 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Spay/neuter policy:** 11.8%
  - Basis: 4 of 34 Colorado Springs facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 30 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Records verified vs. taken on word:** 26.5%
  - Basis: 9 of 34 Colorado Springs facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 25 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Staff on site overnight:** 17.6%
  - Basis: 6 of 34 Colorado Springs facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 28 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Client-viewable live cameras:** 3.3%
  - Basis: 1 of 30 Colorado Springs facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 29 sites carried no such statement, and 4 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Play model (all-day / rotation / no group play):** 20.6%
  - Basis: 7 of 34 Colorado Springs facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 27 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Staff-to-dog ratio:** 0%
  - Basis: 0 of 34 Colorado Springs facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 34 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Maximum playgroup size:** 0%
  - Basis: 0 of 34 Colorado Springs facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 34 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Facility tour policy:** 17.6%
  - Basis: 6 of 34 Colorado Springs facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 28 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Climate control / alarm monitoring:** 29.4%
  - Basis: 10 of 34 Colorado Springs facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 24 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Outdoor access (yard / run / indoor only):** 36.4%
  - Basis: 12 of 33 Colorado Springs facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 21 sites carried no such statement, and 2 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Option for dogs who can’t do group play:** 8.8%
  - Basis: 3 of 34 Colorado Springs facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 31 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Accepts owner-supplied / raw food:** 17.6%
  - Basis: 6 of 34 Colorado Springs facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 28 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Administers medication:** 14.7%
  - Basis: 5 of 34 Colorado Springs facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 29 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Hours per day out of the kennel:** 8.8%
  - Basis: 3 of 34 Colorado Springs facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 31 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Online booking available:** 14.7%
  - Basis: 5 of 34 Colorado Springs facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 29 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Daily photo / report-card updates:** 6.9%
  - Basis: 2 of 29 Colorado Springs facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 27 sites carried no such statement, and 5 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Housing type (wire crate / suite / free-roam):** 10.3%
  - Basis: 3 of 29 Colorado Springs facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 26 sites carried no such statement, and 7 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Trial / temperament evaluation required:** 11.8%
  - Basis: 4 of 34 Colorado Springs facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 30 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Accepting new clients:** 11.8%
  - Basis: 4 of 34 Colorado Springs facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 30 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Capacity:** 0%
  - Basis: 0 of 34 Colorado Springs facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 34 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Groups separated by size / temperament:** 2.9%
  - Basis: 1 of 34 Colorado Springs facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 33 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Pet first aid / CPR certification:** 2.9%
  - Basis: 1 of 34 Colorado Springs facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 33 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Injury / fight policy and notification:** 0%
  - Basis: 0 of 34 Colorado Springs facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 34 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Vet on site / on call:** 0%
  - Basis: 0 of 34 Colorado Springs facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 34 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Holiday / additional-dog pricing:** 0%
  - Basis: 0 of 38 Colorado Springs facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 38 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.

## Licensing

**Tier A** — state licenses boarding kennels: yes; state inspects: yes. Checked August 6, 2026.

Colorado is one of a small number of states that licenses and inspects boarding facilities directly. The Pet Animal Care and Facilities Act (PACFA, C.R.S. Title 35 Article 80) requires any commercial pet animal facility — boarding kennels, daycares, groomers, shelters and the veterinary practices that board — to hold a state licence issued by the Colorado Department of Agriculture. The department publishes the full Active PACFA Facilities list as a public spreadsheet refreshed weekly, which means a facility either appears on it or does not.

_An indexed facility with no matching PACFA record is reported as NO RECORD FOUND under the names searched — never as unlicensed. Facilities licensed under a parent company, an owner’s personal name, or a trading name we do not hold will not match. Every unmatched facility in these two markets was additionally searched by hand._

## Analysis

### Colorado Springs operators are eight times more likely than Denver's to say whether anyone is there overnight — and two of them say plainly that nobody is.

Like the rest of Colorado, every commercial boarding facility here must hold a PACFA licence from the state Department of Agriculture, and that list is public and refreshed weekly. Thirty-seven of the 43 facilities in our index match a current licence. Six do not, each searched by hand: Fusion Dog Training, Aavondale Pet Care Center, ChampDog Park, Animal Hospital of Colorado Springs, Trails & Tails Dog Adventures, and Camp Bow Wow Colorado Springs Central. In the last case the state list carries exactly one Camp Bow Wow licence for Colorado Springs, held by an entity named NBS East, which we assigned to the East location. No record found is not the same as unlicensed, and none of these is reported as such.

The more useful finding is what this market says about overnight supervision, because it behaves nothing like Denver. Six of 35 reachable facilities address the question, against one of 49 in Denver. Four state that someone is present: Double J and Jackson Creek both because the owners live on site, Pinnacle K9 and Aavondale because they staff around the clock. Two state the opposite in plain language. Serenity Paws says someone is there six days a week for eleven hours a day. Centennial Animal Hospital says outright that it does not have staff on premises after hours and does not offer after-hour emergency care.

That last sentence is the single most useful thing a boarding facility can publish. It is not flattering, and almost nobody writes it down. The likeliest explanation for the gap is structural rather than cultural: Colorado Springs has more small owner-operated kennels on rural acreage, where living on the property is the business model and therefore worth advertising. Denver's market is denser, more corporate, and more franchised.

Black Forest Dog Resort is worth singling out for the opposite reason. Asked whether visitors can tour, it answers no — tours are not allowed, for liability and safety. Refusing a tour is the kind of thing owners on forums treat as a red flag, and publishing the refusal anyway is a disclosure, not a concealment. It also states that every kennel has an attached outdoor run with 24/7 access, which is more operational detail than most facilities in either metro provide.

Admission requirements show the familiar spread. Sixteen of 35 publish a vaccination list. Smith's Dog Lodge and Woodmoor Veterinary require canine influenza; Boardmoor explicitly does not require it but recommends it. Bordetella timing windows, where stated, run from 24 hours to seven days before arrival. Mountain Dogs Basecamp is unusually specific about the daily routine, stating that dogs nap in kennels from 11am to 2pm and are let out at least once overnight.

One data note we have not resolved: the state list shows Sunrise Kennels, Inc. trading as both Woodmen Kennels and Sunrise Dog Training Center, while our index carries Sunrise Kennels and Woodmen Kennels as two separate facilities. Whether that is one site under two names or two sites under one licence changes the facility count for this metro.

## Ranked facilities (by DogDnB Score)

| # | Facility | Score | Google reviews | Boarding | Daycare |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 1 | [Humble Paws](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/humble-paws/) | 9.9 | 216 | — | $35 |
| 2 | [Pup Club Colorado](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/pup-club-colorado/) | 9.9 | 108 | $45 | — |
| 3 | [Tumbleweed Country Kennels](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/tumbleweed-country-kennels/) | 9.8 | 733 | $52 | — |
| 4 | [Double J Dog Boarding Kennel](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/double-j-dog-boarding-kennel/) | 9.8 | 422 | $48–$58 | $30 |
| 5 | [Fusion Dog Training](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/fusion-dog-training/) | 9.8 | 74 | — | — |
| 6 | [Falcon Kennel](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/falcon-kennel/) | 9.7 | 97 | $47 | $25 |
| 7 | [Under The Sun Dog Training and Daycare](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/under-the-sun-dog-training-and-daycare/) | 9.6 | 394 | — | — |
| 8 | [Camp Bow Wow Monument](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/camp-bow-wow-monument/) | 9.6 | 300 | $58–$79 | — |
| 9 | [Catology](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/catology/) | 9.6 | 225 | — | — |
| 10 | [Serenity Paws](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/serenity-paws/) | 9.6 | 175 | $75 | — |
| 11 | [Smiths Dog Lodge](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/smiths-dog-lodge/) | 9.6 | 42 | $60 | $35 |
| 12 | [Trails & Tails Dog Adventures](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/trails-and-tails-dog-adventures/) | 9.6 | 35 | $70 | $50 |
| 13 | [The Dog Stop - Colorado Springs Airport](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/the-dog-stop-colorado-springs-airport/) | 9.5 | 81 | — | — |
| 14 | [Black Forest Dog Resort](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/black-forest-dog-resort/) | 9.5 | 78 | — | — |
| 15 | [Pinnacle K9](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/pinnacle-k9/) | 9.5 | 69 | $45 | $30 |
| 16 | [Jackson Creek Kennel](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/jackson-creek-kennel/) | 9.5 | 36 | $45 | — |
| 17 | [Mountain Dogs Basecamp](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/mountain-dogs-basecamp/) | 9.5 | 27 | $55 | $35 |
| 18 | [Smudge's Dog House, Boarding Daycare Grooming Self Serve Wash.](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/smudge-s-dog-house-boarding-daycare-grooming-self-serve-wash/) | 9.4 | 410 | $45 | — |
| 19 | [Woodmoor Veterinary Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/woodmoor-veterinary-hospital/) | 9.4 | 360 | $53–$103 | $40 |
| 20 | [Dogtopia of Woodmen Rd. - Colorado Springs](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/dogtopia-of-woodmen-rd-colorado-springs/) | 9.4 | 177 | — | $46 |
| 21 | [Woofland Play & Stay](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/woofland-play-and-stay/) | 9.4 | 70 | — | — |
| 22 | [Aavondale Pet Care Center](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/aavondale-pet-care-center/) | 9.4 | 26 | — | — |
| 23 | [Animal Hospital of Colorado Springs](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/animal-hospital-of-colorado-springs/) | 9.2 | 730 | — | — |
| 24 | [Camp Bow Wow Colorado Springs Central](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/camp-bow-wow-colorado-springs-central/) | 9.2 | 488 | $58–$79 | — |
| 25 | [Stubby's Dog Wash & Grooming Salon](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/stubby-s-dog-wash-and-grooming-salon/) | 9.2 | 413 | $40 | — |
| 26 | [Centennial Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/centennial-animal-hospital/) | 9.2 | 234 | — | — |
| 27 | [King's Ohana Pet Hotel and Spa](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/king-s-ohana-pet-hotel-and-spa/) | 9.2 | 168 | — | — |
| 28 | [Canine Campus Dog Daycare & Boarding](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/canine-campus-dog-daycare-and-boarding/) | 9.2 | 140 | $52 | — |
| 29 | [Doggie Kamp Inc.](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/doggie-kamp-inc/) | 9.2 | 23 | — | — |
| 30 | [Camp Bow Wow Colorado Springs East](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/camp-bow-wow-colorado-springs-east/) | 9.0 | 370 | $56–$79 | — |
| 31 | [VCA Northwest Animal Hospital](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/vca-northwest-animal-hospital/) | 9.0 | 342 | — | — |
| 32 | [Lucky Dog Daycare and Boarding (Central)](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/lucky-dog-daycare-and-boarding-central/) | 9.0 | 298 | — | — |
| 33 | [Sunrise Kennels](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/sunrise-kennels/) | 9.0 | 267 | $30–$36 | $25 |
| 34 | [Rampart Kennels](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/rampart-kennels/) | 9.0 | 129 | $37–$43 | — |
| 35 | [Woodland Kennels](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/woodland-kennels/) | 9.0 | 37 | — | — |
| 36 | [Doggie Dude Ranch](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/doggie-dude-ranch/) | 9.0 | 22 | — | — |
| 37 | [Countryside Kennel](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/countryside-kennel/) | 8.9 | 76 | — | — |
| 38 | [Boardmoor Pet Resort](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/boardmoor-pet-resort/) | 8.8 | 80 | $42 | $31 |
| 39 | [Woodmen Kennels](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/woodmen-kennels/) | 8.7 | 206 | — | — |
| 40 | [A Paw Above Canine Boarding Service](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/a-paw-above-canine-boarding-service/) | 8.7 | 155 | $38 | — |
| 41 | [ChampDog Park](https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/champdog-park/) | 8.1 | 196 | — | — |

## How to cite

DogDnB, "Dog boarding & daycare in Colorado Springs, CO", https://dogdnb.pages.dev/colorado-springs-co/. Cite census statistics with their denominator and date as given in the basis line. Source: DogDnB (dogdnb.pages.dev). CC BY 4.0.
